NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE ARROGANT!!! (Page 10)

Date: 31-08-2010 11:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyegbula Precious
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- kingsinho at 6-09-2010 04:08 AM (13 years ago)
Ms V.. cool temper oo anywaz just as u said nobody has seen all Nigerian gurls but wht do u say abt d foreigner not takn a Nigerian seriosly all bcos the name Nigeria gt a bad reputation?? u leave in d states maybe using a Nigeria pasport hv u bn delayd at an imigration office bcos u carryin a Nigeria pasport?? and does it mean all Nigerians are dubious?? these treatments are based on mere fact that d name Nigeria gt a bad reputatn yet we stil gt a good number of people making the country proud.. so the arguemnt is really based on experience and most people can testify that our girls are arrogant to me i said they are and yet they are the most discipline and well behaved thats how complicated they are.. most Naija guys in d east drives n leaves way above their income all to impress and this has bn wrkin..no hard feelings but our gurls gt serios issues..
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 6-09-2010 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
Hey king long time oo. My temper is fine just running my mouth and expressing myself as usual.  You know me na Grin Grin

Well I don't really know anything about that or about people associating Nigeria as being bad cuz I've never been told that or treated that way. I am Nigerian and always go out of my way to make sure people know it cuz I know they love it Grin. . You should see how I get crowded upon when someone hears through someone else that I am Nigerian damn! it's like a celebrity status or some shit Grin Grin Grin, yes am bragging ooooooooo..hehehe

But I still say not all Nigerian girls are arrogant. Some ppl may have come across some that are just like you will have some American, Hispanic or whatever with the same issues so its not fair to say that "Nigerian girls are arrogant".

Posted: at 6-09-2010 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donuche at 6-09-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on  2-09-2010 10:30 AM
There is only one explanation for people who say Nigerian girls are arrogant and it's :

POVERTY!!!

I'll break it down for you. I believe most people who make these kind of comments are based abroad and as such, you should know that 100% of people who leave this country do so to seek greener pastures.You cannot expect someone who is either struggling to get her papers right OR get a decent education OR get a meaningful job so she can have a lil change to send back home to be interested in a relationship with a broda who is either below her level or not better than her.She is there for a purpose and she had her standards set before she came there. THAT'S THE COLD TRUTH! All peeps who say that white girls are better should get married to one and see how enjoyable it is to be used as a door mat OR to come home one day and see your white girl/wife having a threesome with other guys.And there is nothing you can do about it except divorce and even at that, you lose everything including your house...imagine being kicked out of a house you owned before you even met her.Believe it or not, black women (especially Nigerian girls) are more disciplined than the so called white girls who are "stress free".Marry them first and come back here after two years and tell us your experience if you are shameless enough!

Mind you, this is not particular to Nigerian girls alone.Most ladies either black or white will not want to have anything to do with a man that's far below her standards and the only way to discourage you from your persistent-annoying-toasting is to put up bitchy attitudes.If you doubt me, roll up to her the next day in a 2010 Mercedes CLS coupe or a Porsche Carrera GT and see if her attitude won't change.Even Beyonce that is already married would "respectfully" tell you that she is taken and won't disrespect you even with all the millions of dollars she has.

The punch line for the guys is to date within your level to avoid embarrassment and unnecessary comments about "arrogant Nigerian girls".HELL, even guys who are successful are arrogant not to talk of ladies so what are we talking about?Get your paper up hommies and quit whining!

i see you talking real sense
Posted: at 6-09-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 6-09-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 6-09-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 6-09-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
thank God i no be nigerian girl, boyz 4 don kolombi my head
Posted: at 6-09-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- layconn at 6-09-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
This post doesn't make any sense
Posted: at 6-09-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 6-09-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  6-09-2010 03:20 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

But come to think of it. Isn't all the girls here that agreed that Nigerian girls are arrogant not also Nigerians? see hypocrisy and fakers! Because I know for a fact now that if someone walked up to them now and said" You are Nigerian and arrogant" they will be ready to fight or if not even slap the person Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. But they are here blabbing and talking nonsense. You can gang up and stereotype against your own but if someone else gangs up against you then you will be ready to defend. So what is the difference?

Anyways continue calling  while I remain loved and fighting off dudes wanting me to hook them up with ya'll Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
i guess u are insulting ur self,anyway i hate to discuss with people like u who say's negative thing's.my last comment for you is nigeria girl's in europe are too arrogant not all but 88% of them this is what i know so keep the rest to ur self miss i too know
Posted: at 6-09-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 6-09-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ballsy on  2-09-2010 10:54 AM
harakiri u don talk am as e b! ur name means honorable suicide in japanese...hope u no!lol

broda haba, na only you carry 2 of the thing wey dey cause trouble for here?. only you two pieces?. na waa oo. try and give another brother one oooooo. chop alone dey die alone oooo. love my naija girls but at times they can make your heart beat faster than aeroplane though it is not just the naija girls alone but women all over the world.i do not totally agree that our women are arrogant. any woman can be arrogant depending on the situation at hand, another thing could be the way you approach the girl be it naija or any woman in the world. those my fellow naija men abroad pls stop condemning our women because they far better than those white ladies and even some other african woman when it comes to marriage,i have been to places and i must tell you that naija women are the best when it comes to a wife that you will want to spend the rest of your life with except you want to walk in and jump out . naija or typical african woman have got respect and patient more than the white and some other african girls. just 4 days ago my best friend s girl ask me out of their living room because she wants to talk and play video game with the boy friend even though my guy who is the bf  felt very embarrased by her attitude and have been apologizing on her behalf but i have constantly told him that i was not annoyed since we are not living in the same house other being a friend  even though i was the one that stand as his guarantor for the same house his woman asked me to excuse her while we were on top of a discussion,i also got him the visa . no nigerian woman would do that to her boy friends best friend and believe me that if i was the guy father she would have done the same thing. those who said that they prefer white girls to nigerian girls are just newbee with the white girls and have not seen their other side. when they see their other side they will know that you can not even compare them with our girls. i will rather remain single for life than marry a white woman no matter the love i will pray that GOD changes my heart or even make her to hate me. they exercises too much of freedom even to the extent of sleeping with your best friend or your relation if they fall in love and there is nothing you can do about it not even to complain,shout at her or complain even to her parents except to file for a divorce or back out of the relationship and you dare not raise your hand on her except you are ready to go to jail and after that remain poor for the rest of your life because you will not be able to pay for the damages. if you divorces her if she is your wife you will loose almost everything if you are not financially stable or have some other asserts that is not traceable to your name. another one is that majority of them don't have mercy in their mind since many of them doesn't believe in GOD. once their mind is made up on something there is nothing any living human being can do not even their closet friend or parents. i see nigerians who are married to them as nothing but slaves and someone who is living under a very serious bondage that needs a very serious deliverance. imagine your wife telling you that she loves her dog more than you if you have a serious misunderstanding with her.if not to use a black man as a sex machine to satisfy their unquenchable appetite for sex what do you think that will make a white woman to love you as a black man?. white women can also be too selfish,jealous and possesive. you need to see what some african men are going through in the hands of white women....pls dont see my comment as some one that hates the white since i have not said that i hate them but only says that i will not like to have any white woman as a wife even though i believe that there are some good and respectful ones among them even though they they are few but you can't compare them with naija or typical african woman. the asian women are better than the europeans ,the occeanians,the australians, the latin, central and northern americans. some of our black guys will find out when it is will be too late for them.  i can go on and on but that will make it sound as if i am a racist but i am not. i am only talking from what i have observed. i tender my unreserved apology to the few good,respectful and GOD fearing white ladies both in and outside the forum.i love you all. 
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adedupcy at 6-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
READING...............
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 6-09-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoney on  5-09-2010 10:52 PM
Quote from: Ayomikun29 on  5-09-2010 07:34 PM
@ HypnotiQ
I think so some many people are in denial on this blog. It is true,Nigerian girls are arrogant. I am half naija and the ones I have met are very snobby, ugly or pretty. I just feel sorry for them. Because here in the states many  nigerian men will date outside because these girls have stupid mentality of the man taking care them. Some of these girls sitting at house with parents waiting on prince charming to show up but this is America and nothing is free, they lacking dependence because their parents bring them up in this traditonal Nigerian setting. Many Nigerian men will bypass that, I have asked some of my nigerian males friends and even my own boyfriend about dating nigerian girls. Most of my friends said because of the drama and they are about money. They come off with this stupid attitude when you approach them then will get mad when you date other people. Even when these guys go back to Nigeria to visit some girls will sleep with the guy from yankee so they can brag to their friends. People need to think in reality sometimes, I have standards  and goals but being a snob was something I was never taught. But Nigerian girls take protecting to extreme and trust me people here in yankee could careless. I dont hang around Naija girls because of their ways anymore. One girl told me she want a man to take care of her...Hmmm imagine this Nigerian- American chic saying this non sense. I can agree with girl 100 percent.
i agree with u girl.nigeria girl's aside the country are too arrogant especially europe girl's.sorry pals i know the truth is bitter but it's good to say it

Don uche
it is because some of them believe that naija guys are not going to have anything serious with them as far as abroad is concern as she already knows that naija guys have white babes at home. naija guys are always in the habit of using and dumping our naija girls abroad only to sneak into naija and marry naija gurl at home because they are afraid of the ones abroad since they know you have known what they know or even more than them. the naija girls abroad knows every means of how the naija guy with her abroad made his last cent and believe that the naija gurl abroad will not respect him,with that thought in his mind he doesnt  want to marry naija gurl there. the naija gurls too are aware of all this naija abroad men mentality. so it boils down to lack of trust on the side of the gurls and even the guys too because they also know too much about our gurls abroad and how they made their last cent too just as the naija gurls wwould prefer to marry naija man from naija who will respect her too. complex or guilty conscience so to say from the both parties. dont just know how to put it any way but naija girls are better no matter what. 
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 6-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  1-09-2010 03:46 PM
nigerian girls are losers nothing atall in a woman u can find in them. thats the reason any naija guy when go out want marry white girls.

sorry brother?. catch your fun but  ka uche gi di kwa ya oooo
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 6-09-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on  6-09-2010 11:40 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoney on  5-09-2010 10:52 PM
Quote from: Ayomikun29 on  5-09-2010 07:34 PM
@ HypnotiQ
I think so some many people are in denial on this blog. It is true,Nigerian girls are arrogant. I am half naija and the ones I have met are very snobby, ugly or pretty. I just feel sorry for them. Because here in the states many  nigerian men will date outside because these girls have stupid mentality of the man taking care them. Some of these girls sitting at house with parents waiting on prince charming to show up but this is America and nothing is free, they lacking dependence because their parents bring them up in this traditonal Nigerian setting. Many Nigerian men will bypass that, I have asked some of my nigerian males friends and even my own boyfriend about dating nigerian girls. Most of my friends said because of the drama and they are about money. They come off with this stupid attitude when you approach them then will get mad when you date other people. Even when these guys go back to Nigeria to visit some girls will sleep with the guy from yankee so they can brag to their friends. People need to think in reality sometimes, I have standards  and goals but being a snob was something I was never taught. But Nigerian girls take protecting to extreme and trust me people here in yankee could careless. I dont hang around Naija girls because of their ways anymore. One girl told me she want a man to take care of her...Hmmm imagine this Nigerian- American chic saying this non sense. I can agree with girl 100 percent.
i agree with u girl.nigeria girl's aside the country are too arrogant especially europe girl's.sorry pals i know the truth is bitter but it's good to say it

Don uche
it is because some of them believe that naija guys are not going to have anything serious with them as far as abroad is concern as she already knows that naija guys have white babes at home. naija guys are always in the habit of using and dumping our naija girls abroad only to sneak into naija and marry naija gurl at home because they are afraid of the ones abroad since they know you have known what they know or even more than them. the naija girls abroad knows every means of how the naija guy with her abroad made his last cent and believe that the naija gurl abroad will not respect him,with that thought in his mind he doesnt  want to marry naija gurl there. the naija gurls too are aware of all this naija abroad men mentality. so it boils down to lack of trust on the side of the gurls and even the guys too because they also know too much about our gurls abroad and how they made their last cent too just as the naija gurls wwould prefer to marry naija man from naija who will respect her too. complex or guilty conscience so to say from the both parties. dont just know how to put it any way but naija girls are better no matter what. 
i agree with u bros.but some of our nigeria boy's liveing in abroad are more senseless and arrogant not only the gilr
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 6-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dapo2 on  2-09-2010 05:53 PM
In America Nigerian women are known to be arrogant and has this air of better than thou.In work places Nigerian women only want to talk to Americans about God this God that which is against the law and Americans dont want to hear these things from African who they introduced the religion to anyway,the religion they used to subdue wild Africans in order to enslave them.Nigerian women tell Americans how their children are better than American children because they beat them,this is also illegal in this great country, They boast about the school they go to claiming it to be the best school in the world. The men here find it easier to date Americans because they are devoid of the drama Nigerian women exhibit.  ???American woman are more segxwal they will give you what you want.

forget about segxwal because you can change any woman to what you want her to be segxwally if you have the magic or know the right boton to prsss and act too. are you after sex or rest of mind in marriage,peace and love. to me i will go for naija gurl and make her what i want segxwally because i have the magic want and touch to do that.i will click the right boton and use my GOD giving authentic and sophisticated mechanical tool to always be in charge and the commander in chief of of my naija gurl when it comes to sex.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 6-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dapo2 on  2-09-2010 05:53 PM
In America Nigerian women are known to be arrogant and has this air of better than thou.In work places Nigerian women only want to talk to Americans about God this God that which is against the law and Americans dont want to hear these things from African who they introduced the religion to anyway,the religion they used to subdue wild Africans in order to enslave them.Nigerian women tell Americans how their children are better than American children because they beat them,this is also illegal in this great country, They boast about the school they go to claiming it to be the best school in the world. The men here find it easier to date Americans because they are devoid of the drama Nigerian women exhibit.  ???American woman are more segxwal they will give you what you want.

DON UCHE
forget about segxwal because you can change any woman to what you want her to be segxwally if you have the magic or know the right boton to prsss and act too. are you after sex or rest of mind in marriage,peace and love. to me i will go for naija gurl and make her what i want segxwally because i have the magic want and touch to do that.i will click the right boton and use my GOD giving authentic and sophisticated mechanical tool to always be in charge and the commander in chief of of my naija gurl when it comes to sex.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thomax at 6-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: urboy on  4-09-2010 10:17 AM
this is a short conversation that happen to me a while ago...
i saw a childhood friend on fb..i have seen her for abt 15years..and found out she was in the same country i happened to be in..i wrote on facebook..(copy and paste)
heyyyyy how do you do?do you still remember me..how is the fam?and your brov junior...we have a lot catchin to do ..holla..
waited 8days no reply..added her so wen she update her profile i see it..so i know she was actually usin the fb...so i wrote again
hey bel**** ...you no dey try ooo..i have been waitin for your reply for wat ...8days...hope i no offend you wen we were young oo..(just jokin)..anyway take care of yourself...cheers...
and she replied me immediately
''typical nigerian men mentality...you did not even care to know wat happened to your msg.and you are sayin i no dey try.stupid bayelsa man..anyway i wanted to open the msg and i deleted it..infact why am i even replying..hisssss
PS i dont rem you..

the government didnt have to protect her from fb..

buhahahahahahahahahaha Grin Grin Grin... ths is som funny sh*t! i cn't even start with my story, pple will think i hate Naija girls... Cheesy
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 6-09-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bgatesofnaija on  2-09-2010 10:42 PM
                                                                  JOBS AND EMPLOYMENT WEBSITES IN NIGERIA
                                                                                            ‘Guide’
-For Job Seekers, Working Class People Who Want Higher Salaries, Fresh Graduates and Undergraduates.

In this guide you get the following:
1. Link To Over 180 Nigeria Jobs Recruitments Website That Has Work For Experience And Fresh Graduates (Pack 1)
2. Link To Over 30 Oil Companies Jobs Website In Nigeria And Abroad (Pack 2)
3. Jobs Website That Send Latest Vacancies As Text And Email To Your GSM Phone (Pack 3)
4. Link To GSM Companies And Their Jobs Website (Pack 4)
5. Link To Employment Advert Days Of Nigerian Newspapers (Pack 5)
6. Link To Nigeria Newspapers And Their Websites To Read News Online And Adverts (Pack 6)
7. Website That Has CV Formats For Different Professions to Choose From And How To Prepare International CV (Pack 7)
8. Oil Companies In Nigeria And Their Aptitude Test Questions And Answers With Formats. (Pack 8)
9. Banks In Nigeria And Their Aptitude Test Questions Format (Pack 9)
10. Vacancies And Discussion Forums Online For Job Seekers (Pack 10)
11. Where To Get Current Vacancies That Are Not Put On Papers (Pack 11)
12. You Get Connected To Government Agencies, NGO’s, and Professional Bodies And Organizations With Their Websites (Pack 12)
13. You Get Connected To Airlines, Transport Companies And Their Websites (Pack 13)
14. You Get Connected To Engineering, Medicals And Paramedical, Breweries, Agricultural, Motor And Construction Companies And Websites (Pack 14)
15. You Get Connected To Insurance, Mortgage And Other Financial Institutions And Their Websites (Pack 15)

FREE GIFT FOR FIRST 10 TO CALL NOW
(1)   Get a guide that shows how to make $5(N800) per article you write just 350 words write up and you get paid instantly
(2)   Get a software system that writes article for you automatically i.e. Article Writer
(3)   Get a software that submits your written article online to different websites
(4)   Get a guide on how to make money as an online joint venture broker that is you get a job for N15,000 and broker the job for N5000 while you keep the N10,000 profit this type of job can be gotten 3 times in a day
(5)   Get direct links to over 70 websites where you can work online from your home/office
(6)   Get a guide on how to turn 2 hours a day to $250(N40,000) a week in 2hours internet job formular
(7)   Get a guide on how to verify and fund your paypal account in Nigeria with liberty reserve
(8)   Get a guide on how to get loan without collateral.
                     Plus 6 additional bonuses for you
TO ORDER FOR THE MANUAL, Pay To The Bank Account

BANK NAME: GTBank (Guaranty Trust Bank)
ACCOUNT NAME: OKAFOR HENRY OSITA
ACCOUNT NO.: 5025480881590

Pay 5000 naira only into the bank account then text/sms your teller no., name, email and phone no. To 08064369970 or send an email to: [email protected]

The ‘Guide’ Will Be Sent To Your Email Address Within 1 Hour To You Anywhere You Are Which You Can Print Out From Your Email Or Read Online.
Call: 08064369970 for any questions or to see me one on one if you stay in Port Harcourt or Enugu.

SEE typical NAIJA MAN , na market this guy carry come here he even put account numbers and everything.
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 6-09-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  2-09-2010 10:50 PM
Quote from: HypnotiQ on  2-09-2010 02:47 PM
YES NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE THE MOST ARROGANT WOMEN I HAVE EVER MET EVEN THE UGLY ONES

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Yu're always Saying Something Bad about Nigerians, so l'm not Surprised

that is if you are sure he is a nigerians because so many people are in this site to really hear and know about nigerians as they always think that everything about us is 419,corruptions and drugs or voodoo
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thomax at 6-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
to save a lot of arguments in here, lets do this survey -

out of all the chics that set their profile on private in NP, 90% of them are Nigerians. can som1 pls tell why they ar setting their profiles on private whn they still av the right to accept tags, delete emails and profile comments? after all, they are nt the only ones receiving senseless mails frm guys in here.

that's part of my major point that - MOST NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE ARROGANT!!!
Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 6-09-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
so privatising one's profil makes her arrogant ?

Posted: at 6-09-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Thomax at 6-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  6-09-2010 12:39 PM
so privatising one's profil makes her arrogant ?

i thnk so unless u ar hiding somtin. why else will u privatize ur profile on a social site whn u cant be spammed on ur inbox? anyway, wht am saying is that most chics tht does tht in here or other social sites that i knw ar Naija chics. bsides, why join a social network if u dnt wnt pple viewing or talking to u?
Posted: at 6-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

11. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

12. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed