NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE ARROGANT!!! (Page 9)

Date: 31-08-2010 11:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Onyegbula Precious
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14
- kingsinho at 4-09-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
people fail to realize that the poster is a girl and please y'all do yourselves a favour and visit her blogs on you tube she also got quite interesting topics there
i must say that we have a good number of people who are realist and those who are unrealistic .. we have the fundamental human rights which gave room for freedom of expression so i wonder why another man will call me names for saying my own opinion .. as far as im concern our girls are arrogant and yet i tag them the best behaved thats how complicated it can get.. 
Posted: at 4-09-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 4-09-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: presdom2000 on 31-08-2010 11:53 PM
I haven't been here in minute, but i wanted to get raw opinions, please try to stick to the topic. I have a blog on youtube where i want to talk about this topic, now here goes the question:
Nigerian guys even girls and neigbouring countries confirm that most African girls are arrogant but especially Nigerian girls,when its comes to socializing, getting into relationships (THE PROCESS OF DATING) we  are just so hard to work/deal with, do you agree with this YAY or NAY? and give your reasons and maybe experiences.

@ Poster, everyone is entitled to their opinion, and very often, thoes opinions are wrong.  On a personal level,  i limit the extent to which i allow people into my personal space because my personal boundaries are non-negotiable.  It’s like having an invisible shield when people are acting in ways that are not acceptable to me.  In this sitiation, the line i draw is usually indelible, and  I often feel no need to defend or debate my feelings.  If anyone feels i’m an arrogant Nigerian on account of this, then so be it! Ain’t arrogance fine when justified?

Posted: at 4-09-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
NOT ALL NAIJA BABES POINT of correction
Posted: at 4-09-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ogundeji01 at 4-09-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Yes, Nigerian girls are too arrogant. Once they have little qualification like this with small change, there head they always spark ... i pray that my they see who to marry them at the end of the day...........................................
Posted: at 4-09-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prince775 at 4-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  4-09-2010 04:31 PM
NOT ALL NAIJA BABES POINT of correction

Yes but most of them are..
Posted: at 4-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comfortwear4me at 4-09-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on  2-09-2010 11:43 AM
Quote from: austineok on  2-09-2010 09:57 AM
Only 20% of Naija gurls knw what is called love,while 80% love u bcos of ur money,hansome and cock ability.But white gurls dnt need ur money but ur faithfulness,love.Ok   

All these retarded kind of posts always makes me sick.What does love mean to you in the first place? In today's dumb word, "love" is some deep feeling of eldorado where magic happens and everything seems "right".If that's the case, let's look at the two scenarios i will depict below:

EXAMPLE 1

Mr A : You seem to love this girl very much.What's going on?What makes you love her so much?

Mr B : Yes oooo, i love that girl so much, i can do anything for her.I love her because she's so beautiful,intelligent,smart and sexy.I can die for her!!!

Mr A : This is so wonderful.What if a jealous ex-boyfriend of hers splashes acid all over her body, would you still love her because she's sexy and beautiful? What if she stumbles down a flight of stairs and bumps her head and as a result, she becomes brain dead....would you still love her intelligence and smartness when all she does is drool saliva from her mouth all day became she is now an imbecile? Would you still love her?

Mr B :  Huh? Huh? Lips Sealed Kiss :'( :'( Roll Eyes

EXAMPLE 2

Miss A : Girl, you love this guy too much.Haba.Why do you love him anyways?

Miss B : I love him because he's tall,handsome,caring and generous.

Miss A : Is that so? What if he gets into an auto crash and becomes deformed and paralyzed from the waist down, would you still feel the same about him? What if all his business crashes and he's not able to be "caring and generous" anymore, would you still love him the same way?

Miss B :  Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Embarrassed Undecided Lips Sealed :'( Huh?

My point is, "love" just like every other emotion is conditional and not what the media advertises it to be.Furthermore, did i hear you say white women don't marry because of money? Have you ever dated a white girl before not talk of marrying one? I think you are watching too many movies,reading too many romance books and listening to wild tales from overseas. Marry a white girl and see what's up for yourself and quit dwelling on hearsay. Also, if white girls don't like money as you claim, why is it that they do their best to rip and tear their husbands to shreds in divorce proceedings? Why don't they walk away with what they came with? Shebi dem no like money? Do you know how many men that have been ruined in the courts due to divorce rulings? Imagine losing the house you owned before you met her and on top of that, while you are busy squatting in your friends apartment trying to get your life back in order, she is busy bringing her various boyfriends to YOUR OWN HOUSE and you are still paying the mortgage for the house.Can you live with that? On top of that,she has the lion share of  your life insurance policy,pension,salary, every financial investment you have a stake in and that doesn't stop her from collecting free monthly salary in the name of alimony/child support.Even black american women don't divorce as much as white women not to talk of Nigerian women.They are more disciplined no matter what.

Don't talk about what you don't know.Talk about what you have experienced.
Posted: at 4-09-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- comfortwear4me at 4-09-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on  2-09-2010 12:11 PM
@Thomax

Perhaps you have forgotten that African ladies (especially Nigerian ladies) are taught from childhood NOT to be too quick to give in to male advances.They are taught strictly to watch their relationships with men and even when they are adults, they have been programmed to know the kind of men they can have a decent relationship with.People like you would come here and post "NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE TOO LOOSE AND PROMISCUOUS" if the case was opposite.

NO LADY and i repeat NO LADY, will pull off a nasty attitude with you if she feels you are serious material.Even when she plays "hard to get", she will do it maturely and respectfully.

Check your approach with Nigerian girls and most importantly, your social standing.You might be the one with the problem.What? You expect every Nigerian girl to give in to your advances because you are God's gift to women? Good grief!

The so called different races you talked about, how many of them can you settle down with? How many can you vouch for as marriage material? YES... Caucasian, Latino and some Asian ladies are easy to "get down" with but remember that the same easy way you got them is the same easy way another man will get them.That's the truth.Some peeps say white ladies are better but they are the most segxwally perverse and morally bankrupt people you can come across.

I once watched a video of an old school friend of mine who got married to a British woman.It was a get together of people from his hometown in Nigeria (in the UK).They invited a popular musician from his hometown (who was on tour at the time) and while everyone was having a good time, drinking and dancing,spraying money on the musician...this white lady came on the dance floor, was dancing close to the musician, held his waist and tried SEVERAL TIMES TO KISS HIM!!!! Right there on the dance floor and she didn't give a damn if her husband or anyone else was watching.I saw this LIVE on the recording.Even the musician did his best to resist in a mature and subtle way so as not to create a scene.

How many Nigerian girls (no matter how loose) would DARE do such? Please learn to appreciate the good in your own people and not run them down in an online forum.Nigerians are not the only ones who browse Nigerian forums.The international community also comes here out of curiosity.

End of!

Posted: at 4-09-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 4-09-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 4-09-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lococreole at 5-09-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
 I would love to get to know a Nigerian woman.... I got much LOVE for all my   Queens..get @ me [email protected]
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tommysyn at 5-09-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago)
Nigerians at home might not understand this pretty well....Y`all need to see the way we (nigerian gals) relate outside the country...we see ourselves and ignore each other even wen we bear obvious Nigerian names.i.e SUKURA, NNENNA, even OPARA.....Even if u end up relating on a normal level all dey wnt to talk about is...their father who is d Governor or King somwhere in NIG, The countries they have been to before they got here,,,like seriously??? Do i really look like i care???.....Sighs***

Instead of running after US.... Guys just remain Yourself and dont over do either.....

i agree..i truly, duly, DO...
Posted: at 5-09-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ayomikun29 at 5-09-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
@ HypnotiQ
I think so some many people are in denial on this blog. It is true,Nigerian girls are arrogant. I am half naija and the ones I have met are very snobby, ugly or pretty. I just feel sorry for them. Because here in the states many  nigerian men will date outside because these girls have stupid mentality of the man taking care them. Some of these girls sitting at house with parents waiting on prince charming to show up but this is America and nothing is free, they lacking dependence because their parents bring them up in this traditonal Nigerian setting. Many Nigerian men will bypass that, I have asked some of my nigerian males friends and even my own boyfriend about dating nigerian girls. Most of my friends said because of the drama and they are about money. They come off with this stupid attitude when you approach them then will get mad when you date other people. Even when these guys go back to Nigeria to visit some girls will sleep with the guy from yankee so they can brag to their friends. People need to think in reality sometimes, I have standards  and goals but being a snob was something I was never taught. But Nigerian girls take protecting to extreme and trust me people here in yankee could careless. I dont hang around Naija girls because of their ways anymore. One girl told me she want a man to take care of her...Hmmm imagine this Nigerian- American chic saying this non sense. I can agree with girl 100 percent.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 5-09-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ayomikun29 on  5-09-2010 07:34 PM
@ HypnotiQ
I think so some many people are in denial on this blog. It is true,Nigerian girls are arrogant. I am half naija and the ones I have met are very snobby, ugly or pretty. I just feel sorry for them. Because here in the states many  nigerian men will date outside because these girls have stupid mentality of the man taking care them. Some of these girls sitting at house with parents waiting on prince charming to show up but this is America and nothing is free, they lacking dependence because their parents bring them up in this traditonal Nigerian setting. Many Nigerian men will bypass that, I have asked some of my nigerian males friends and even my own boyfriend about dating nigerian girls. Most of my friends said because of the drama and they are about money. They come off with this stupid attitude when you approach them then will get mad when you date other people. Even when these guys go back to Nigeria to visit some girls will sleep with the guy from yankee so they can brag to their friends. People need to think in reality sometimes, I have standards  and goals but being a snob was something I was never taught. But Nigerian girls take protecting to extreme and trust me people here in yankee could careless. I dont hang around Naija girls because of their ways anymore. One girl told me she want a man to take care of her...Hmmm imagine this Nigerian- American chic saying this non sense. I can agree with girl 100 percent.

U.S has 50 states. How many of the 50 states have you traveled to or lived in order to come to your conclusion about this topic [/b]being 100% correct? Nigerians are all over the country and they are not viewed in this manner that you are claiming. I have lived in the U.S all my life  and have never ever ever heard anything negative about Nigerians girls. The American guys that are here are constantly on my case about hooking them up with a Nigerian girl. Some of you people may have experienced some negativity with a Nigerian girl or two but that does not mean that all the girls are that way.

I guess you're trying to say that your boyfriend is either not a Nigerian or Nigerian but only dating you because you are not 100% Nigerian? lol lol. Plz girl stop it cause you sound so ridiculous and as someone living in the US I would think you know better. Just like a girl claiming "my boyfriend says am different from the other gurls and that's why he loves me so much" foolish!

You said a Nigerian gurl made a comment saying she wants a man who will take care of her right? How many girls that are non Nigerians also say the same things? African American woman does this all the time and so are other women from other countries...
I know of 5 females that are with a guy just because they guys are paying their bills and taking care of them and guess what?........They are not Nigerians!
3 of them are white and the other are African American and they don't hesitate telling people this either.

So you need to take time out of your schedule and travel around the country and see how Nigerian girls are viewed all over before making your comments because you do not know what you are talking about. You and this other dude here talk as if you are the only ppl that lives in the US to speak on behalf of all the Nigerian women, sorry to say but you are not!
Posted: at 5-09-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-09-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Oh I forgot............

Bullshit!!!
Posted: at 5-09-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- urboy at 5-09-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
@vixenx
21638 posts..wow wen i grow up i want to be like you...abt this topic...i have been privileged to travel alot...lived in many good countries..speaks 2 different languages.(no intention to brag here..pls dnt see it the wrong way..)..am good with associatin..and i can tell you...naija chicks i have met are quite arrogant..and i tink you concludin with bullshit...also compromises your argument...just my own point of view...
Posted: at 5-09-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 5-09-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  5-09-2010 07:56 PM
Oh I forgot............

Bullshit!!!
Hey hey Hey... No hostility in here... Grin Grin Grin

But for real. A good majority of Nigerian girls in this country are something else. At my cousin's wedding yesterday, these two Nigerian guys, supposedly players, came in and after 30 minutes, they've already hooked themselves up with these two latino ladies. The four of them were all sitting together and when the two girls stood up to go get some drinks, this Nigerian girl whom obviously knew these two guys were already sitting and chatting with these latino ladies, walked up to these dude and sat on the same chair one of the latino ladies were sitting. I guess she thought they were cute and try to organize herself a threesome of something like that. When those were on their way back to their seats, the nigerian guys left the nigerian girl out there to get both girls back to their seats. The fool(nigerian girl) got up and shamelessly left. The funny thing about it was that a good number of people at the wedding were watching the whole scenery. It was so funny and embarrassing for her.

Posted: at 5-09-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 5-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: urboy on  5-09-2010 09:40 PM
@vixenx
21638 posts..wow wen i grow up i want to be like you...abt this topic...i have been privileged to travel alot...lived in many good countries..speaks 2 different languages.(no intention to brag here..pls dnt see it the wrong way..)..am good with associatin..and i can tell you...naija chicks i have met are quite arrogant..and i tink you concludin with bullshit...also compromises your argument...just my own point of view...

Yes! I want you to be like me when you grow up. Just make sure you become a doctor so that I can be proud of you like i am proud of myself, mchewwwwwwwwww! 21638 and your point is? posts from 2007-present and yes I do have a job if that's what you're trying to insinuate. I just work 2 days out of the week and make more than what you probably make in 2 weeks, mchewwwwwwww!

Now about your blah blahs. You can travel to wherever you want and speak 500 languages for all i care.  But my point is this. The people here talking about Nigerians girls are arrogant have not had the privilege of meeting all of the Nigerians girls so their opinions are personal and should not be generalized and that is all am saying too. Bye

@Typical..lol am coming to you next Grin

Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 5-09-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on  5-09-2010 09:44 PM
Quote from: Vixenx on  5-09-2010 07:56 PM
Oh I forgot............

Bullshit!!!
Hey hey Hey... No hostility in here... Grin Grin Grin

But for real. A good majority of Nigerian girls in this country are something else. At my cousin's wedding yesterday, these two Nigerian guys, supposedly players, came in and after 30 minutes, they've already hooked themselves up with these two latino ladies. The four of them were all sitting together and when the two girls stood up to go get some drinks, this Nigerian girl whom obviously knew these two guys were already sitting and chatting with these latino ladies, walked up to these dude and sat on the same chair one of the latino ladies were sitting. I guess she thought they were cute and try to organize herself a threesome of something like that. When those were on their way back to their seats, the nigerian guys left the nigerian girl out there to get both girls back to their seats. The fool(nigerian girl) got up and shamelessly left. The funny thing about it was that a good number of people at the wedding were watching the whole scenery. It was so funny and embarrassing for her.

Maybe there were trying to audition for one of Naija's movies. But I don't see what you people see or hear what you hear. Am I not Nigerian and do people not know am Nigerian also? All I hear in fact here is people wanting Nigerian this and that and wants to meet Nigerian girls and blah blah blah. Even like I said at my place of employment they refer to me as the "Nigerian girl " or "Nigeria"because I am the only Nigerian they know and always asking to meet Nigerians or where they can meet them so this is kinda crazy to hear ppl say this about our girls.
Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- urboy at 5-09-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
lolololol@ vixenx...you cudnt help bt misundastood my statement abt your post..and puttin that you earn more than me..c'on darlin..you dont no me...so abt wat you earn..well congrats.. i like seein my naija people doin good...
now you cud be nice...doesnt mean others are...i cud use this your post and come to conclusion that you are arrogant...and thats how i judge..with the lots i have met...few are actually nice..and alot are arrogant..and i have experiences to prove me rite...

so the same way the white say nigerians are 419...while they havent met all nigerians that how i based my talk..cos all the lots i have met..are arrogant..
Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoney at 5-09-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ayomikun29 on  5-09-2010 07:34 PM
@ HypnotiQ
i agree with u girl.nigeria girl's aside the country are too arrogant especially europe girl's.sorry pals i know the truth is bitter but it's good to say it
Posted: at 5-09-2010 10:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 6-09-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

But come to think of it. Isn't all the girls here that agreed that Nigerian girls are arrogant not also Nigerians? see hypocrisy and fakers! Because I know for a fact now that if someone walked up to them now and said" You are Nigerian and arrogant" they will be ready to fight or if not even slap the person Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy. But they are here blabbing and talking nonsense. You can gang up and stereotype against your own but if someone else gangs up against you then you will be ready to defend. So what is the difference?

Anyways continue calling yourselves arrogant while I remain loved and fighting off dudes wanting me to hook them up with ya'll Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 6-09-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 14