Quote from: Thomax on 2-09-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: HypnotiQ on 2-09-2010 02:47 PM YES NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE THE MOST ARROGANT WOMEN I HAVE EVER MET EVEN THE UGLY ONES huhahahahahahahaha... watch it girl! u ar in danger of some tongue lashing... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HypnotiQ on 2-09-2010 03:01 PM Quote from: Thomax on 2-09-2010 02:56 PM Quote from: HypnotiQ on 2-09-2010 02:47 PM YES NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE THE MOST ARROGANT WOMEN I HAVE EVER MET EVEN THE UGLY ONES huhahahahahahahaha... watch it girl! u ar in danger of some tongue lashing... ![]() i know im expecting it lmao. ppl always get angry when someone says the truth then u are prepared b4 coming out ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 2-09-2010 03:01 PM Watching Watching what? 9ja girls, African girls, Asian girls, European girls or American girls? watin u dey watch?
Naija girls got klass, & self worth which is translated into arrogant by guys on the look out for a cheap aticle. Reply
Quote from: gimac on 2-09-2010 05:00 PM watching hmmm many guys are watching, maybe I will join watching. Abeg I want watch with u guys ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: harakiri on 2-09-2010 11:05 PM Quote from: batos_locos on 2-09-2010 10:10 PM 70% of the 9ja girls in europe are arrogant. I don't know where you "downloaded" your 70% statistics from but that being said, let's talk about the moral upbringing of these so called better-white girls : (1) How many Nigerian children dial 911 and invite police to arrest their dads all because their parents are having an argument or quarrel? (2) How many Nigerian children tell their parents to shut up? (3)How many Nigerian ladies divorce their husbands 72 hours after wedding? (4) Compared to ladies from other nationalities, do Nigerian ladies measure up to the ridiculous divorce rates of other women? In Texas for instance, they have what is called the "NO FAULT LAW" and this implies that a woman can drag you to court and rip you off everything you've worked for NOTHING and she will get the full backing of the law.Even if she has no child for you, she still gets most of what you have worked for.How many Nigerian ladies do that? You retards talking nonsense here are just whining because you felt that you could get a cheap "lay" all because she's from naija.Shame on you all. I am pretty sure that when most of you approached the naija ladies, all you were interested in was a cheap shagging and she read your motives from a mile off and called your bluff.Seriously, you dudes need to grow the phuck up! End of!
Actually you are %85 right because most 9ja girls think they are the bomb but i think we still have some cool ladies out there..Although its hard to find..lol... Reply
Quote from: Bettychy on 1-09-2010 01:24 PM I like the way & manner you guys are handling this topic and I wish to come in but still have some knots to untie Can someone please make a distinction between being arrogant, having & maintaining a standard (class) and protecting ones ego? Is it possible that the three or any two of the three cannot be cleanly separated from each other? No one attempted making a distinction of the above. "Arrogance" is a word which could be defined based on so many criteria subject to mentality and the fundamental traditions of a given society. This was why I wanted us to begin with a destinctive definition and as well try to separate it with other related phenomena. And except we get a clear definition of the term and point out exactly what amounts to arrogance which is peculiar to Nigerian ladies, we`ll not do justice to this topic.
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 1-09-2010 08:01 AM Quote from: fireman on 1-09-2010 06:10 AM Dude its convenient to get angry with some girl but its wrong to classify all Nigerian girls as arrogant.It takes more than that to come to an accurate conclusion. Yes my brother, i wonder where he got all that. No one has met all the Nigerian girls talkmore of dating all of them to know/conclude that they are all arrogant. The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
WAT A SENSELESS TOPIC Reply
if nigerian girls r arrogant it is bcuz of our nature. Reply
Quote from: shaoyang on 1-09-2010 03:46 PM nigerian girls are losers nothing atall in a woman u can find in them. thats the reason any naija guy when go out want marry white girls. Hey Dear, i had never wanted to add comment to this issue but was forced to due to ya contribution, "I wounder how a nigerian will in his wisdom drop this type of comment on our ladys if i should ask, Is your mother not a nigerian, or even if she is not is there not any relaives of yours who is a Nigerian? If your answer is yes that they are i dont want to believe that any of the is ARROGANT but if your answer is no there not you are making not only me but the whole intrested peaple here to believe that you dont know what you are talking about or that your comment is a personal attack which i will advise you to settle with who ever you have problem with, come to think of it who is ARROGANT that the white girls you are talking about were some of your have been inslaving your selfs all because of money, now tell me if Nigerian girls are that ARROGANT why is it that theres no much cases of divores in the country to compare with the white countries were you inslave your self to white every now and then, any way I advise you to retrive your comment and beg God for forgiveness because i dont think from the way you just point it out that all Nigerian girls are lossers or ARROGANt, In the mist of five there most be the innocent one if not there are from my Family.
Quote from: chinedupet on 2-09-2010 02:25 PM Yes naija girls are just too arrogant, most naija men rather date a girl from different countries because they are warm and welcoming, but naija girls, before knowing your intentions will first show the attitude of being arrogant and possibly may not even answer you, until its too late. Many of our men are married to girls from other African countries like Liberia, Ivory Coast, Ghana, e.t.c where the girls treats you with respect and understanding. Bro, do you see that as a geniuen marriage? No these are war thorn countries of which most of them no mor have familys and even if they do every body is on his or her own strogling for survival like they way our young Nigeran Guys are inslaving there selfs in the white mans country to a woman old enough to be there grandmothers all in the name of survival, could you please listen to the names of the countries you made mention of ( Liberia, Ivory Coast, Ghana) these are hungry countries," why I call them hungry( please dont miss qoute me) based on the situations in there country i dont think there Girls are confortable than Nigerian girls if not for our BAD GORVERNMENT, Tell me how you will use that as creteria to judge our girls as AROGANT, they are not but are in self deffence since your Gornernment can not protect them with the law rather the protect the law with them.
PLEASE NO FIGHTING OHHH, IT'S JUST A QUESTION AND A RESEARCH WOW Reply![]() ![]()
I totally agree with you poster and it baffles me why our girls are like this. No manners, too proud, very disrespectful etc. It gets even worse if the girl is from a well off family or got some money to splash or a good job. I have lived in other parts of Africa and Europe and can confirm that naija babes are more arrogant. I regret to go ahead and agree with Mr Poster once again. Before any1 start bad mouthing me, let me point out that I have 6 Nigerian women (my mum and 5 sisters) who are very close to my heart and I wud not say or agree on something detrimental to their character. However, this is a proven fact, so I will go head and ditch them on this one for truth sake!! Hope they and other naija babes understand and strive to make amends. Safe!!!!! Reply
@ Betty.. Replyi am seriously low with definin stuffs..so i used google..they called it overbearing pride...to which i agree..most naija chicks do have...cud be misquoted as standard..bt standard doesnt not influences her attitude toward a guy she deems is not up to her level...arrogance does.. @tom dnt agree wit you on the government and security issue...we are talkin abt this attitude all over the world..not just naija and its d same with different government and different level of security..and i dont like wen people start feelin..that if you marry outside your race or country its not genuine enuff...like it was written in the commandment not to do so... this is a short conversation that happen to me a while ago... i saw a childhood friend on fb..i have seen her for abt 15years..and found out she was in the same country i happened to be in..i wrote on facebook..(copy and paste) heyyyyy how do you do?do you still remember me..how is the fam?and your brov junior...we have a lot catchin to do ..holla.. waited 8days no reply..added her so wen she update her profile i see it..so i know she was actually usin the fb...so i wrote again hey bel**** ...you no dey try ooo..i have been waitin for your reply for wat ...8days...hope i no offend you wen we were young oo..(just jokin)..anyway take care of yourself...cheers... and she replied me immediately ''typical nigerian men mentality...you did not even care to know wat happened to your msg.and you are sayin i no dey try.stupid bayelsa man..anyway i wanted to open the msg and i deleted it..infact why am i even replying..hisssss PS i dont rem you.. the government didnt have to protect her from fb..
Quote from: urboy on 4-09-2010 10:17 AM @ Betty.. Hmmmmmmmm, she got an attitude. i am seriously low with definin stuffs..so i used google..they called it overbearing pride...to which i agree..most naija chicks do have...cud be misquoted as standard..bt standard doesnt not influences her attitude toward a guy she deems is not up to her level...arrogance does.. @tom dnt agree wit you on the government and security issue...we are talkin abt this attitude all over the world..not just naija and its d same with different government and different level of security..and i dont like wen people start feelin..that if you marry outside your race or country its not genuine enuff...like it was written in the commandment not to do so... this is a short conversation that happen to me a while ago... i saw a childhood friend on fb..i have seen her for abt 15years..and found out she was in the same country i happened to be in..i wrote on facebook..(copy and paste) heyyyyy how do you do?do you still remember me..how is the fam?and your brov junior...we have a lot catchin to do ..holla.. waited 8days no reply..added her so wen she update her profile i see it..so i know she was actually usin the fb...so i wrote again hey bel**** ...you no dey try ooo..i have been waitin for your reply for wat ...8days...hope i no offend you wen we were young oo..(just jokin)..anyway take care of yourself...cheers... and she replied me immediately ''typical nigerian men mentality...you did not even care to know wat happened to your msg.and you are sayin i no dey try.stupid bayelsa man..anyway i wanted to open the msg and i deleted it..infact why am i even replying..hisssss PS i dont rem you.. the government didnt have to protect her from fb..
cant read all. but plz stop fighting and be good , Replyuna hear if i hear or see fight hear again i go beat una. nonsense lol actually, i dont care if they re arrogant or not, its a game they play so play well to win instead of losing out this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
Quote from: brafra on 4-09-2010 01:08 AM if nigerian girls r arrogant it is bcuz of our nature. Huh?? Nature ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC