Quote from: foifin on 1-09-2010 04:16 PM drinking is also acceptable in d bible cos Jesus turned water o wine. ignorant is a disease,nobody tells me what to do (if my conscience is accurate) i love walking with my two eyes shining & bright, and my mind accurate and thoughtful in a steady manner, not wanting to be lead astray to any gutter. so dont need to be told, liquo? no i am okay d way i am, and i enjoy being so
hmmmm....na sooo Reply
which one be this ok oooooooo watch out next time go be those with H.I.V and AIDS will live longer than those without it foolish people Reply
Lets get drinking... hahahaha Reply
plz a glass of red-grape juice! Replysecond best water only....join me!
i dont think there is reason for more research life goes ON for d wise Reply
Bible also mentions the pleasures and benefits of drinking moderately. For instance, Psalm 104:15 states that one of God’s gifts is “wine that makes the heart of mortal man rejoice.” ReplyThe reward for doing good works, says Ecclesiastes 9:7, is to “eat your food with rejoicing and drink your wine with a good heart.” Knowing medicinal benefits of drinking wine, Paul told Timothy not to “drink water any longer, but use a little wine for the sake of your stomach and your frequent cases of sickness.” The Bible does warn about the bad consequences of overindulgence in alcohol. Ephesians 5:18 admonishes: “Do not be getting drunk with wine, in which there is debauchery.” Also, Proverbs 23:20, 21 exhorts: “Do not come to be among heavy drinkers of wine, among those who are gluttonous eaters of flesh. For a drunkard and a glutton will come to poverty.” And Isaiah 5:11 says: “Woe to those who are getting up early in the morning that they may seek just intoxicating liquor, who are lingering till late in the evening darkness so that wine itself inflames them!”
tell them may dem hear shayo na the way forward Reply
The devil is really at work with his deception! I hope that the young people will not fall for this trickery. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
hIP hip hip hurray the drunks can now live longer, what an unbelievable story,, Mr Doctor tells more Reply
make we shayo Reply
nor b lie encouragement to continue drinking to stupor.those that have ear let them hear, Reply
Quote from: japhethjeff on 1-09-2010 08:22 PM Bible also mentions the pleasures and benefits of drinking moderately. For instance, Psalm 104:15 states that one of God’s gifts is “wine that makes the heart of mortal man rejoice.” The reward for doing good works, says Ecclesiastes 9:7, is to “eat your food with rejoicing and drink your wine with a good heart.” Knowing medicinal benefits of drinking wine, Paul told Timothy not to “drink water any longer, but use a little wine for the sake of your stomach and your frequent cases of sickness.” The Bible does warn about the bad consequences of overindulgence in alcohol. Ephesians 5:18 admonishes: “Do not be getting drunk with wine, in which there is debauchery.” Also, Proverbs 23:20, 21 exhorts: “Do not come to be among heavy drinkers of wine, among those who are gluttonous eaters of flesh. For a drunkard and a glutton will come to poverty.” And Isaiah 5:11 says: “Woe to those who are getting up early in the morning that they may seek just intoxicating liquor, who are lingering till late in the evening darkness so that wine itself inflames them!” Hmmmm word of God too much
no comment for this senseless post hissssssssssssssss Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 1-09-2010 12:18 PM WAT NEXT AM I GONNA HEAR?? CIGAR MAKES UR LUNGS FUNCTION BETTER.......NEXT TOPIC JARE!!!!>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> exactly n there will be the message that "fed ministry of health warns that non smokers are liable to die younger."keep smikng.lol ![]()
Quote from: sweetgift on 1-09-2010 02:21 PM i dont believe it, God giveth life and he also taketh it at his own appointed time.........no matter what alcoholic drink does, am not gonna take it............ ![]() ![]() ![]() Some one paid them to publish that, did that paper also tell you that people wast lots of money and all their life earning for drinking? Did they tell you that alchohol was not meant to be food.
Thank God i get plenty time to read this........................... ahhhhhhhhhhhh this one na true i don hear am before inside iwe iroyin i beg time no dey my side..... Reply
Ok na poster how many bottle u don drink this mornin.?. Reply
IT'S DRINKING TIME, OYA HURRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY ![]()