A BLIND MAN

Date: 01-09-2010 1:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Adenekan Adeola
- at 1-09-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago)

Scene inside a Lagos Molue Bus,

A blind man entered a molue bus one hot afternoon, and no sooner had he been inside the bus, than he started to beg the passengers for alms.

A young school boy took pity on him and told the blind man to sit down at the back of the bus and he will endeavour to collect the alms on his behalf.

After going to every passenger, the school boy was able to raise 500 naira for the blind man, which he promptly gave to him.

The blind man thanked him for his selfless effort and the boy returned to his seat in the front of the bus.

Every passenger marveled at the way the school boy offered to help the blind man as they began discussing the issue amongst themselves.

Then the bus approached a bus-stop and several passengers got ready to alight, including the blind man. As the blind man got to the front of the bus, where the school boy sat, he said in a whisper to the boy's ears "Once again, thank you for helping me. By the way, na where you keep the rest of the money, especially the 100 naira note wey that tall man pay you".

Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 2-09-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 2-09-2010 10:22 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 2-09-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
i keep am inside my wallet
Posted: at 2-09-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adebamibo at 2-09-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
true talk
Posted: at 2-09-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

3. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

6. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

7. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

8. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

11. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)