Now you tell me...you don't want to have sex because I'm not thin enough??

Date: 08-09-2010 11:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: G-boy {da hoodhailing boy}
- at 8-09-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
My boyfriend of two years recently ended our relationship because he said that he did not want to have sex with me because I wasn't thin enough.  He was tired of the pressure to perform - something he felt from the beginning but thought would change over time.  No, he wasn't saying that I was too fat, he was saying that I wasn't thin enough to get him segxwally excited.  He literally told me that he prefers the "feed me" look.  I am not fat by any standard.  I am 5'8 and 130lbs.  I love bike riding and run every weekend.  Now here's the harder to believe part....I had NO idea.  He never mentioned, implied or commented and ALL of his friends knew from the beginning.  He had a long history with needing thin women and they saw my normal frame as his 'experiment' in normalcy.  I have no trouble getting dates, but he does.  I'm in better shape and perhaps even more attractive.  We are both mid 30's, very successful and established in our community.  Our sex life was always lacking but we shared everything else in a positive relationship way.  We traveled frequently together, enjoyed hobbies and even own property together.  We were planning a future together and talked about marriage. Now, as I am moving on with new dates, he still wants to leave the door open.  We see each other from time-to-time and he tells me that I was perfect in every way except his lack of desire for me.  I almost feel like he is waiting me to develop an eating disorder so we can pick up where we left off.  My question is, should I stay in touch?  How do I wrap my mind around understanding why he started and stayed in a relationship that was doomed from the beginning?  I feel cheated out of two years.

yeah checked dat......

Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-09-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Thin or slim? I no too understand u o

Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 8-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
am coming

Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kokokool at 8-09-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
i think he was already tired, cos that was a dumb reason for leaving
Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 8-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
From my own opinion l will say that guy ls a confuse fellow who doesn't know what he actually wants ln a woman.

Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 8-09-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 8-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
hizzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- youngk at 8-09-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
the guy have no point here.....is he after thin or enjoyment....the guy don't know what he want from her...
Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 8-09-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
dumping strategy season one , watch out for two, i dey come
Posted: at 8-09-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
gay shit

Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 8-09-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
do wetin you wan do

Wat a senseless post
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 8-09-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
He doesn't love you period.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlphaOscar at 8-09-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
That reason is lame and dumb. The guy needs psycological evaluation.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 8-09-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
You are in ur 30's?.I dont think ur weight is the issue.He's seeing sumone younger and probably wants to marry tht person.Move on wit ur life.I wish you all the best.
Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 8-09-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
wot a dumb reason. he is neida black nor white bt confused..wuh a shit..
Posted: at 8-09-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-09-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  8-09-2010 05:48 PM
do wetin you wan do

Wat a senseless post
you dont have nutting up stair ooooo
your own don finish be that

Posted: at 8-09-2010 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 8-09-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Ehn, just take heart, it will be well soon

Posted: at 8-09-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 8-09-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
sure everyone has got his/her fav taste, but was he blind when he started out with her in the first place?
Posted: at 8-09-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 9-09-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  8-09-2010 11:57 PM
sure everyone has got his/her fav taste, but was he blind when he started out with her in the first place?

I tire o

Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 9-09-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
I tyre too oh from what i understand dis is a case of eat and clean mouth period i'm not drunk yet
Posted: at 9-09-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero