Hu hu hu hu hu hu hu, so na money dey make ur ***** erect, eh?

Quote from: Michro on 20-09-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: xter on 18-09-2010 01:21 PM When i'm broke my ***** just wont erect! Hu hu hu hu hu hu hu, so na money dey make ur ***** erect, eh? ![]()
Quote from: phemzy2 on 21-09-2010 11:20 AM Quote from: Michro on 20-09-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: xter on 18-09-2010 01:21 PM When i'm broke my ***** just wont erect! Hu hu hu hu hu hu hu, so na money dey make ur ***** erect, eh?Not really, some guys use money in place of self confidence, instead of building their self up, they labour in order to buy love and to be loved -- with the power of money. I don't blame the girls that pick up on those type of guys. They see them as sily strong horse looking for a beautiful rider. you don xter.... i don talk am b4 ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-09-2010 12:29 PM Quote from: Michro on 20-09-2010 09:19 PM Quote from: xter on 18-09-2010 01:21 PM When i'm broke my ***** just wont erect! Hu hu hu hu hu hu hu, so na money dey make ur ***** erect, eh? ![]() LOL WHICH ONE BE BENJAMINS AGAIN OO MY SISTER ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Omorewa, sista na d paper wey always smile at uuuu Reply![]()
of course its true this many left over nigerian girls are zombies they can even follow a ghost because of money, they have lost their internal human worth, they are just articles on the market waiting to be bought by the highest bidder. it is very unfortunate of girls. but the few ones that still know there worth still remains, but the problem is that they are hard find they are hidden. Reply
@ edusouls your talk make sence well well make them dey there oo.......when them don clock 40 yrs dem do enter church begin do fasting and prayers dey worry baba God say make dem just get any thing called man just to bear man name even though na one day..............when them never know when their timetake pass them. Reply
men without money ur wife might run to the highest bidder, no money no good relatiuonship Reply
I totally disagree with you. Reply
yes ooooooooo. money dey among the things Reply
Quote from: edusouls on 21-09-2010 10:11 PM of course its true this many left over nigerian girls are zombies they can even follow a ghost because of money, they have lost their internal human worth, they are just articles on the market waiting to be bought by the highest bidder. it is very unfortunate of girls. but the few ones that still know there worth still remains, but the problem is that they are hard find they are hidden. ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 05:28 PM wat a senseless post ur own no dey pass senseless post lol
Quote from: prince316 on 22-09-2010 10:13 PM Quote from: princedafe on 13-09-2010 05:28 PM wat a senseless post ur own no dey pass senseless post lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
money is great fine fun and can give you a lot, but truth is, if thats all a relationship is based on its not going to last because money comes and goes. if you look at real love you will find it more in a poor home, but not to be mistaken that poor people find love easier. money is not all that love should be based on though important for survival. Reply
money is great fine fun and can give you a lot, but truth is, if thats all a relationship is based on its not going to last because money comes and goes. if you look at real love you will find it more in a poor home, but not to be mistaken that poor people find love easier. money is not all that love should be based on though important for survival. Reply![]()
Money= booze and birds ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 02:12 PM Money= booze and birds you self u like money big time ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Yes na. Shey na sand u like make u tell me? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 23-09-2010 03:01 PM Yes na. Shey na sand u like make u tell me? me i like GOD and na him they take care of me.... blessing from above ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
Who tell u say i no like GOD? and why u dey dodge my question? U like money, yes or no? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
who on earth will say he or she hate money??? but i am not a desperate person and i am always satisfy with what i have... Replyso yes XTER, I LIKE MONEY......... ![]() have i answered your question ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!