Gov. Abubakar Audu Assaults Wife, Abandons Family In USA ( PICTURES) (Page 2)

Date: 13-09-2010 8:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- mallorca at 14-09-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Nemesis at work.....the same Aishat Audu was the wife of Kogi state Born top politician called Nana 1 and an Oposition to Governor Audu...but Audu forcefully take Aishat way from her husband and also chase his own wife who was first lady then away too.both the husband to Aishat and Audu wife are all death now....so Aishat reap what you have sold..... Nemesis at work

Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 14-09-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-09-2010 01:42 PM
Nemesis at work.....the same Aishat Audu was the wife of Kogi state Born top politician called Nana 1 and an Oposition to Governor Audu...but Audu forcefully take Aishat way from her husband and also chase his own wife who was first lady then away too.both the husband to Aishat and Audu wife are all death now....so Aishat reap what you have sold..... Nemesis at work

if thats actually the case , good , there would be no hidding place for her under the sun , and the ghost of those inocent one will hunt her too to death and send her to her ealier grave , the payback is always come from the type of crime itself
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Adikpe at 14-09-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Those of you that refused to read the story
simply because it is too long, please try and
read it. This man is very wicked.

And for the woman, marriage is not by force,
if the man doesn't want the marriage any more,
she should better leave now, because the man
will one day kill her.

This man is heartless and wicked indeed!!!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 14-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)

If that is really the case, then she has started
reaping her evil fruits.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-09-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
Too long, but congrats Abubakar Audu.

Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-09-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mykelly at 14-09-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
politics...this people are bloody wicked
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-09-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
God will punish those politician who enrich them self with money meant for the development of his people .... this is just the beginning  ..... 
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-09-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-09-2010 02:42 PM

if thats actually the case , good , there would be no hidding place for her under the sun , and the ghost of those inocent one will hunt her too to death and send her to her ealier grave , the payback is always come from the type of crime itself
@Ajanni that is the way it's you confirm this if you have anybody reside in Lokoja town

Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 14-09-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
I dey untop of SUMTIME, make i come down first, Bcus this Shit is long
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-09-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-09-2010 04:37 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-09-2010 02:42 PM

@Ajanni that is the way it's you confirm this if you have anybody reside in Lokoja town

my brother , yes i do have so many across the globe, my self outside right now , GOD bless you so , NP is really a problem too , they make one becomes sinful , not once nor twice now i have discovered their irregularity and insincerity in some certain matters that matters alot , your write-up shield more lights on the incident and as you can notice i change my comments almost immediatly , once more , thanks for the info, and GOD bless
Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Treasure2 at 14-09-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
MAKE DEM DEY FIGHT, BUT MAKE DEM TELL US OTHER PROPERTY WEY EFCC GO COLLECT FROM THEM. NDI ORE.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- demolaa at 14-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm, see wat this people do with our money, the other day when Ribadu was running after them they claim it was becos he was not in OBJ's camp,let see what camp he will claim this time around.We have countless numbers of unemployed people around,our leaders y will rather loot the treasury and be buying up properties all around the world.
God punishment will surely catch up with them.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-09-2010 05:56 PM
MAKE DEM DEY FIGHT, BUT MAKE DEM TELL US OTHER PROPERTY WEY EFCC GO COLLECT FROM THEM. NDI ORE.

right Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- zahrah at 15-09-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago)
una neva start i swear..........its just the baby and the under aged kids i pity.shikenan!
Posted: at 15-09-2010 12:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 15-09-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 14-09-2010 01:31 AM
nametalkam, na where u from come self
u go post give us make we read but u urself no dey read am. take am easy oh
true talk
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 15-09-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
EFCC WHERE ARE U GUYS
Posted: at 15-09-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 15-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 15-09-2010 08:56 AM
EFCC WHERE ARE U GUYS

They are waiting for their own share of the loot.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoney at 15-09-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
dam, abubakar audu is a phyuking greedy lion
Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 15-09-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 15-09-2010 07:35 PM
dam, abubakar audu is a *****ing greedy lion
it seems you know him too well?

Posted: at 15-09-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4