tmusowoya at 14-09-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) (m)
HAVE U EVER FLIRTED IN THE OFFICE TO HELP YOUR CAREER? (Poll question by F. John Reh, one of my respected management gurus)
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
xter at 14-09-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Many times
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply dudulomo at 14-09-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) (f)
NO WAY!!!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Nope.........no go area........I dont need it
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply xter at 14-09-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) (m)
I hear u
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply Treasure2 at 14-09-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) (f)
IF U FLIRT IN THE OFFICE , U RUBBISH YOUR CAREER
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply sophiebaby at 14-09-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) (f)
office romanus
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
office romanus
Lol
@poster Nope!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sophiebaby at 14-09-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) (f)
funmi i will born this baby for u ,u hear?
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply dirtykid at 14-09-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Let me go and flirt for Office small
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply kokokool at 14-09-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) (m)
no fine boss in my office to flirt with
Posted: at 14-09-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
funmi i will born this baby for u ,u hear?
mbanu....i no want dis type abeg!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply sophiebaby at 14-09-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) (f)
but u say u like am
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
;
....no sis. i no want albino!.....
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
... every body is saying nooo now.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply esonu at 14-09-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) (m)
IF U FLIRT IN THE OFFICE , U RUBBISH YOUR CAREER
hmmmmmm but ladies does it
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply merriegold at 14-09-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) (f)
So many pple will deny it but the truth of the matter is that alot have done it, will do it and are still doing it. Though it helps at the begining but the end result is always bad and shameful.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Reply solojaro at 14-09-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) (m)
So many pple will deny it but the truth of the matter is that alot have done it, will do it and are still doing it. Though it helps at the begining but the end result is always bad and shameful.
Gbam! your truth no go kill you my sis.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply merriegold at 14-09-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Thanks solojaro. my eyes don see plenty plenty. Come and she display of shame at the end.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
Reply esonu at 14-09-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) (m)
?
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero