OFFICE ROMANCE (Page 2)

Date: 14-09-2010 1:24 pm (14 years ago) | Author: T Musowoya
- Treasure2 at 14-09-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
NO BE SMALL DISPLAY OF SHAME, BUT SOME WOMEN DOES NOT HAVE THIS SHAME AT ALL.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 14-09-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
lookin for who to flirt with in ma office
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 14-09-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-09-2010 04:14 PM
Huh??
Why? It is like when you ask a woman if she has ever sleep with that man, she will say no, but at the end, you will find out that she is pregnant for the same man.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 14-09-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-09-2010 03:43 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-09-2010 01:35 PM
IF U FLIRT IN THE OFFICE , U RUBBISH YOUR CAREER
hmmmmmm but ladies does it

ALOT OF THEM,  WHAT CAN ONE SAY BUT TO SAY SORRY TO THEM.  THEY ARE CARRIED AWAY WITH THE PENNY GIVEN TO THEM.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 14-09-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-09-2010 04:17 PM
Abeg come I dey.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 14-09-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-09-2010 04:20 PM

ALOT OF THEM,  WHAT CAN ONE SAY BUT TO SAY SORRY TO THEM.  THEY ARE CARRIED AWAY WITH THE PENNY GIVEN TO THEM.
Crrect my sis. These include lusting for some thing they could not imagine.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 14-09-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
no/yes..yes/no
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 14-09-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 14-09-2010 04:20 PM
Huh??
Why? It is like when you ask a woman if she has ever sleep with that man, she will say no, but at the end, you will find out that she is pregnant for the same man.

BROS, EZIOKWU.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 14-09-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-09-2010 04:31 PM
Huh??

BROS, EZIOKWU.
OWUYA, Eziokwu ke nne eku
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 14-09-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 14-09-2010 04:35 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-09-2010 04:31 PM
Huh??

BROS, EZIOKWU.
OWUYA, Eziokwu ke nne eku

ME AND U DNT SEE TIRE.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-09-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
Huh??
DATS IT NA..DATS THEIR LIFE STYLE NA IM MAKE I NO DEY PITY DEM

Posted: at 14-09-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 14-09-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 14-09-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tyris2727 at 14-09-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Its a tangled web.
So complicated.
Could be favourable or otherwise.
Smart ones get somtin out of it.
Fools  loose and get caught
Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 14-09-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 14-09-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dagusto at 14-09-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on 14-09-2010 01:24 PM
HAVE U EVER FLIRTED IN THE OFFICE TO HELP YOUR CAREER?

(Poll question by F. John Reh, one of my respected management gurus)
my guy in my case my bosses daughter iz on IT here at work,jst wanna b cool frenz b4 anyfin else dunno how to start!!help me!!
i be nijjah boy even i dey ghana i go show my self caman mak dem comot dia!! highest na warning!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ORAXGEORGE at 14-09-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on 14-09-2010 04:24 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 14-09-2010 04:20 PM

ALOT OF THEM,  WHAT CAN ONE SAY BUT TO SAY SORRY TO THEM.  THEY ARE CARRIED AWAY WITH THE PENNY GIVEN TO THEM.
Crrect my sis. These include lusting for some thing they could not imagine.

its not bad o, did it in my office before and i found it very nice, especially if you and the girl live close to each other. you come to work together go together, on weekends she is at ur place. but the end result. you dont wanna know.  dont mind me o, i did not do it but my accountant did and it was a very disgraceful act. cash involved
Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 14-09-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Nope. To help my career... NOPE. Never have, never will. Begging isn't my thing.
Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-09-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
ITS NOT AN IDEAL ROMANCE I BET YOU!
Posted: at 14-09-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 15-09-2010 07:19 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 14-09-2010 04:17 PM
i dey available ooo... Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 15-09-2010 07:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac