Nigerian Independence day in NEW JERSEY

Date: 11-10-2008 3:10 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ozims I Ozims
- at 11-10-2008 03:10 AM (15 years ago)
ON SUNDAY, 5TH OF OCTOBER WE ALL IN THE NEW JERSEY AND THE TRI-STATE AREA, GATHERED TO CELEBRATE NIGERIA'S INDEPENDENCE. ITS WAS VERY INTERESTING THAT MEN AND WOMEN, BIG AND SMALL ALL CAME TO SHOW OUR LOVE AND SUPPORT TO OUT MOTHERLAND. ABOVE ALL, WE REVIVED THE NIGERIAN SPIRIT IN ALL THE ATTENDEES....THAT SPIRIT OF HARD WORK, BRAVERY AND STRENGHT.

Posted: at 11-10-2008 03:10 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 11-10-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
ehen, so wetin be the big deal?
Posted: at 11-10-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigmeater at 11-10-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
@ozi..really..ohh i missd that.nxt time u peeps re doin such..try to let mee noe on time.aiite
@razi..he wasnt postn it 4 u..so maind ur bizzness
Posted: at 11-10-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 11-10-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
we did the same here in southern california on saturday the 27 of september and also the next sunday. it was soo much fun
Posted: at 11-10-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Mynameis1 at 31-08-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 31-08-2016 02:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac