I can prove christianity is fake (Page 31)

Date: 16-09-2010 9:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 38
- ajepakoromance at 6-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
@chik001
When children are not free to express their feeling and mind, we say they are ill-treated. So what of adult men, whom bcus of an imaginary ghost savior, are condition to remain in absolute denial and never to question reality. To me that is a master and slave relationship. @chik001 listen!, love is an energy frequency or a feminine force that bind the universe together. The most commonest example to equate with love is your soul. I wonder if you have any, cause if you do you, you will fight against anything be God or devil that deliberately tell you that Women are cursed or he lay a cursed upon the women. Listen adult baby, women are the commonest replica of your soul. Thus your God hate your soul and your freedom. About fear, well you are a victim of your own God insecurity.

If you have some adulthood in you,  say the above, ''TO HELL WITH GOD, DEVIL, JESUS, MOHAMED, YAWEH, BUDAH, AND EXT.
Have you seen the movie by JET LEE, Name, DANNY THE DOG?. go and see it.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 6-11-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajepakoromance on  6-11-2011 10:43 AM
@chik001
When children are not free to express their feeling and mind, we say they are ill-treated. So what of adult men, whom bcus of an imaginary ghost savior, are condition to remain in absolute denial and never to question reality. To me that is a master and slave relationship. @chik001 listen!, love is an energy frequency or a feminine force that bind the universe together. The most commonest example to equate with love is your soul. I wonder if you have any, cause if you do you, you will fight against anything be God or devil that deliberately tell you that Women are cursed or he lay a cursed upon the women. Listen adult baby, women are the commonest replica of your soul. Thus your God hate your soul and your freedom. About fear, well you are a victim of your own God insecurity.

If you have some adulthood in you,  say the above, ''TO HELL WITH GOD, DEVIL, JESUS, MOHAMED, YAWEH, BUDAH, AND EXT.
Have you seen the movie by JET LEE, Name, DANNY THE DOG?. go and see it.
...your argument is a conditional one...you are only using philosophical deductions to expantiate the Law of God...
...There is no time or where God cursed the female... just like you face consequenses when you disobey a law in a society...so will you face God's wrath when you disobey God layed down laws... (incase you dont know...the disobedience of a law breeds a consequense)
...God has created us to be free agant...not auto mata (robots)...anyone who believes worshiping God is a hinderance to his/her freedom has an explaination to do about their life!
...Jesus The Christ summarized the Ten Commandments in two sentences:
1. Love God your God
2. Love your neighbour as yourself.
...if you still think there is something wrong with these laws; go run a marathon!
...I told you and your boyfriends sometime ago...God will draw a line and yous will never cross it...unless on your knees!
Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 6-11-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
@chik001,
I guess the death of animals are as a consequences from breaking God law.
I wish somebody can show this big man where God cursed women in their holy assumed book.
I know something is missing, lost, and wrong with your God laws, bcus your ghost God is a human.
Hmm!!, the must important of all the laws, ''love your God and neighbor''. Why not, if i hate master, i will hate his lies and my neighbors are my master relatives hmm. Mariam Makeba ''We love master children, we nurse them, hold them fast to our heart, yet they grew up to call us names''. Rest in peace mama.
I think i rest my case.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 7-11-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajepakoromance on  6-11-2011 08:29 PM
@chik001,
I guess the death of animals are as a consequences from breaking God law.
I wish somebody can show this big man where God cursed women in their holy assumed book.
I know something is missing, lost, and wrong with your God laws, bcus your ghost God is a human.
Hmm!!, the must important of all the laws, ''love your God and neighbor''. Why not, if i hate master, i will hate his lies and my neighbors are my master relatives hmm. Mariam Makeba ''We love master children, we nurse them, hold them fast to our heart, yet they grew up to call us names''. Rest in peace mama.
I think i rest my case.
...there is a consequense in breaking a law......Jet Lee and Mariam Makeba can go ahead and say what they like...
...whether you like it or not...
...there is something wrong with God's law to those who in their arrogant state rather chose not to obey it...
...and there is no escape from the wrath...
...I rest my case too...
Posted: at 7-11-2011 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 7-11-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
'God's Law' is for only those who make themselves subject to Yahweh.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 7-11-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  7-11-2011 09:21 PM
'God's Law' is for only those who make themselves subject to Yahweh.
...I agree...I make myself a subject to The Almighty Go...so I strive to obey his Laws...
...just like you obey Odins laws...
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lomax4ever at 8-11-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
Well the Bible says a man that says there is no God is a fool.
Posted: at 8-11-2011 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 9-11-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Well, I'm not an atheist. But my brother is, and he's no fool, believe me.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ifeness at 9-11-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago)
  ha ha ......i am glad you guys in nigeria are finally getting your eyes opened. A beliefs are false cos they keep people under control.

the god in the bible is fake or probably dead by now. god in the bible murdered so many innocent ppl.  i can give you a lot of verses in the bible to prove all christians wrong about them worshiping a merciful god. infact,he murdered his son if you read the bible correctly.

its time we as black people free our minds from the bondage the white man robbed us with. even the white man have abandoned religion.
Posted: at 9-11-2011 02:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mixtykal at 9-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
And http://youtu.be/LN0Zb7ody_U lol
Posted: at 9-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Lomax4ever at 10-11-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago)
Well i don't believe in blaming christianity on the white man, because know one really know what color Jesus was.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 03:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- CammyWhite at 10-11-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Given that he was supposed to Jewish, descended from David's line (however that's worked out), it depends on whether you consider Jews to be Caucasian.
Posted: at 10-11-2011 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 11-11-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ifeness on  9-11-2011 02:45 PM
  ha ha ......i am glad you guys in nigeria are finally getting your eyes opened. A beliefs are false cos they keep people under control.

the god in the bible is fake or probably dead by now. god in the bible murdered so many innocent ppl.  i can give you a lot of verses in the bible to prove all christians wrong about them worshiping a merciful god. infact,he murdered his son if you read the bible correctly.

its time we as black people free our minds from the bondage the white man robbed us with. even the white man have abandoned religion.
...If you are talking of control...no matter where you live in the European world...you are under the strict control by their law...
...the white man did not rob Africans of anything...our forefathers willingly/foolishly gave it and still giving it away...
...the Africans were already being put in bondage before the coming of the white men...bondage imposed on them through their Obas, Emirs, chiefs etc...
...give us the list of verses where God murdered "innocent people"...and tell us what made them innocent.
...please make sure you include verses from the New Testament...
Posted: at 11-11-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 18-11-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago)
Your quote below!!!!
...the white man did not rob Africans of anything...our forefathers willingly/foolishly gave it and still giving it away...

You are a very ignorant empty headed kid. If you claim to be an educated adult I will be very disappointed!!

Did GOD kill Jesus or was he killed by man?
Is GOD/Jesus coming back with his minions to destroy and kill as many people on earth after the trumpets have sounded. or is this avoidable and not true..................Not that i expect any sensible answer from you.
Posted: at 18-11-2011 05:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 18-11-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
I remember you saying God used Hitler to perform wonders and settle the Isrealites in the Arab land after killing millions of people in the world. Not that it is new, at least it follows the same story of using moses, who initially killed men who were only beating someone. Did Moses go to heaven by the side of GOD? yes he did. Will Hitler be in heaven by the side of GOD? yes of course he will. Like David Jesus's great grandfather who killed hundreds of thousands of phillistines in God's name and under GOD's orders and protection. Your mentality, or should I say your GOD mentality does approve all these and your statements have shown me that you believe God created humans and has the sole unblemishable right to destroy them.

A question for you. I know only women give birth or create children.

HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OR SEEN A GOD CREATE A LIFE?

I have seen women create lifes. I can prove it beyond reasonable doubt for your mentality to even conceed and accept.
I can also show you men and GOD have taken lives.

can you show me God or men that has created life?
Posted: at 18-11-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 18-11-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 18-11-2011 05:28 AM
Your quote below!!!!

You are a very ignorant empty headed kid. If you claim to be an educated adult I will be very disappointed!!

Did GOD kill Jesus or was he killed by man?
Is GOD/Jesus coming back with his minions to destroy and kill as many people on earth after the trumpets have sounded. or is this avoidable and not true..................Not that i expect any sensible answer from you.
...you can go ahead and call me any name you like...I have a dictionary load of insult...but I wont use it on you because...I know my presence on this site is your nightmare...
...I air my opinion no matter how senseless they sound to "YOU"...because it's all about YOU...
...since its all about YOU and YOUR opinion...go ahead and provide us with the answer...
Posted: at 18-11-2011 01:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 18-11-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 18-11-2011 05:37 AM
I remember you saying God used Hitler to perform wonders and settle the Isrealites in the Arab land after killing millions of people in the world. Not that it is new, at least it follows the same story of using moses, who initially killed men who were only beating someone. Did Moses go to heaven by the side of GOD? yes he did. Will Hitler be in heaven by the side of GOD? yes of course he will. Like David Jesus's great grandfather who killed hundreds of thousands of phillistines in God's name and under GOD's orders and protection. Your mentality, or should I say your GOD mentality does approve all these and your statements have shown me that you believe God created humans and has the sole unblemishable right to destroy them.

A question for you. I know only women give birth or create children.

HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OR SEEN A GOD CREATE A LIFE?

I have seen women create lifes. I can prove it beyond reasonable doubt for your mentality to even conceed and accept.
I can also show you men and GOD have taken lives.

can you show me God or men that has created life?
...you are thinking like a man under Time...which you are...
...now as a man...have you ever seen a life without death?......
...A computer program is created for a particular function...if it fails to perform the function in which it created for...it will be deleted and ANOTHER program will be created...whether you like it or not...
...when salt looses its taste, it will be of no use and will be thrown away...Mathew 5:13
...when a tree cannot bear GOOD fruit, it will be cut down and trample on...Mathew 7:19

...I once ask YOU cum PAKO a question on Adolf Hilter...if he will be clasified as a good or bad man...
...your answer was that "Adolf Hitler was a 3rd or 33rd degree grandmaster...and that it depends how one look at his action...that he is neither good or bad...bla bla bla..."...which shows that your reasoning was limited in that aspect...
...I only told you the effect of Adolf Hitler action on colonised countries which you cannot dispute...
...now...you boast of knowing how women create lives...Lol...as if its rocket science...
...I wasn't there when God created Humans...just like YOU were not there or dont know how the first woman was created...
...how God did it...I dont know...but God did a hell of a Good job...unless you want us to go into the argument of Cause and Effect...
...God...Allah...matther...or whatever name... tips to maintain the harmony and balance of Mother EARTH...and there is nothing you can do about it...
...for the benefit of others ...go ahead and tell us how women create lives...lets see if its different from what we already know...
...I know you will point out The Old Testament...also point out in The New Testament how God kill people...
Posted: at 18-11-2011 02:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 20-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
@chik001
I can show you how women created live, but do you have enough understanding?. Anyway you can look up everything i said yourself in every concept in the world, and if you have understanding you will only arrive at same conclusion that i do.

1, Out of darkness came forth light. Darkness is misunderstood as a negative or bad thing bcus of fear and ignorance. Without darkness there is no life. Darkness simply means everything beyond the human mental awareness. Darkness is self sustainable and independence. The commonest example of darkness is the human soul. The soul is feminine in nature. This is the reason the ancient world pays homage to feminine deities.

2, Metaphysics, The study of reality in relation and in balance with the individual consciousness. So according to metaphysics concept, it stated that, reality is a state of consciousness, that is what you know is what you become either you know it or not. Meaning everything we become in life is self created via our soul, spirit and mind not via destiny or God. Another feminine principles again.

3, science. Big bang theory. This theory explain that, live was created from sound waves. That is the fusing of neutron to create proton and both to create electron. Coming back again to that feminine energy hmm.

4, Biology, I don't know maybe you have had about parthenogenesis before. In biology this is a condition were women can get pregnant by themselves without the need of men. Historically even till present, medical practitioner still account that, 1 to 2% pregnancies occurred via parthenogenesis unkownly to the women themselves.

5, Medically hermaphrodite are species that can reproduced themselves without the need of a male or female. Medically the siemens or spermatozoa are feminine in nature and all cells in the human body are feminine in origins, meaning no male cells and siemens.

6, Religiously, who created darkness and water. if you read the Gnostic literature, maybe you will learn that God was created by SOFIA latter know as MADONNA and finally became Mary and Jesus.

I have more for you but for the main time digest this. 
Posted: at 20-11-2011 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 20-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 20-11-2011 02:42 PM
@chik001
I can show you how women created live, but do you have enough understanding?. Anyway you can look up everything i said yourself in every concept in the world, and if you have understanding you will only arrive at same conclusion that i do.

1, Out of darkness came forth light. Darkness is misunderstood as a negative or bad thing bcus of fear and ignorance. Without darkness there is no life. Darkness simply means everything beyond the human mental awareness. Darkness is self sustainable and independence. The commonest example of darkness is the human soul. The soul is feminine in nature. This is the reason the ancient world pays homage to feminine deities.

2, Metaphysics, The study of reality in relation and in balance with the individual consciousness. So according to metaphysics concept, it stated that, reality is a state of consciousness, that is what you know is what you become either you know it or not. Meaning everything we become in life is self created via our soul, spirit and mind not via destiny or God. Another feminine principles again.

3, science. Big bang theory. This theory explain that, live was created from sound waves. That is the fusing of neutron to create proton and both to create electron. Coming back again to that feminine energy hmm.

4, Biology, I don't know maybe you have had about parthenogenesis before. In biology this is a condition were women can get pregnant by themselves without the need of men. Historically even till present, medical practitioner still account that, 1 to 2% pregnancies occurred via parthenogenesis unkownly to the women themselves.

5, Medically hermaphrodite are species that can reproduced themselves without the need of a male or female. Medically the siemens or spermatozoa are feminine in nature and all cells in the human body are feminine in origins, meaning no male cells and siemens.

6, Religiously, who created darkness and water. if you read the Gnostic literature, maybe you will learn that God was created by SOFIA latter know as MADONNA and finally became Mary and Jesus.

I have more for you but for the main time digest this. 
...i have digested much...continue...i beg you...
Posted: at 20-11-2011 10:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajepakoromance at 21-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
@chik001.
As you wish.
Let me begin from mythology. I don't know if you are familiar with Madam Blavatsky works, but if you claim to be a student of theology and theosophy then you are not ignorant of her works. I quote '' God traces back to his most ancient of root, it traces back to the name of a black women in Egypt called Nut. Nut is one of the great attribute of the God Auset. Meaning the brightest star in the sky or heaven were human ancestors came from. It is also believed in Egypt that this star brought in the water from the Nile to feed and flock their stocks.  So the Egyptian look at this star as a mother feeding her family.'' How correct is this woman?. Well without the moon there will be no vegetation, time and season on earth. Isn't the moon feminine?.

2, Nature, The universe that we live in is called the great mother, meaning we are living in a womb. When we look at nature, all the things in nature reflect what is in the human kingdom. Our ancient ancestors mimic what they saw in nature to devices their daily life, politics,Govt. agendas, and the way they set up their household and family and ext are from what they learn from nature. It was through the study of the stars,and nature our ancestors validate their philosophies. So my point is this, what do we have to validate the philosophy that God was the creator of life?. Except if we agree that God is a woman.

3, In mathematics, Listen to professor Dr Gabriel Oyinbo. '' When we look at ancient cosmology from the most ancient of time, before Hellenistic concepts of father God, Life has always reflect that of a mother. The one who possess the egg is the most important to the future of the clan. When we look at the shape of an egg and the fact that all life is shaped like an egg, eg, cells, sounds, eyeball, head, navels, testicles, sun, moon, and ext, then all this things tell us that, the one who possess that egg is the first projenitor of life in its original primordial likeness''.  Now lets add. 666 the number of man equals 6+6+6= 18. 1+8=9. What is human oral or the number of a circles?. Human oral is the magnetic energy field surrounding human body as shown on the heads of catholic saints. Now let add. a circle or egg is 360. 3+6+0=9.  Number 9, the 9 ether the end and the new beginning. Is number 9 not women universal number?, hmm!!, 9 months to create new life..

Am still warming up, are you ready?.
Posted: at 21-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 ... 38