bttt marijuana...

F**king Aaa!....oops wrong room...bt right answer...

hey babe, dnt tell me u smoke that shit too, how does it feel?
make u feel like paradise.....

hv a great evening....

Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-11-2008 11:43 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 1-11-2008 11:42 PM Quote from: digitalman on 1-11-2008 11:40 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 1-11-2008 11:37 PM cigarette...yuck!..disgusting... marijuana be the koko ![]() ![]() bttt marijuana... ![]() ![]() ![]() F**king Aaa!....oops wrong room...bt right answer... ![]() hey babe, dnt tell me u smoke that shit too, how does it feel? make u feel like paradise..... ![]() ![]() ![]() hv a great evening.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sweetrae on 1-11-2008 11:50 PM Quote from: eagleseyez on 1-11-2008 11:43 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 1-11-2008 11:42 PM Quote from: digitalman on 1-11-2008 11:40 PM Quote from: sweetrae on 1-11-2008 11:37 PM cigarette...yuck!..disgusting... marijuana be the koko ![]() ![]() bttt marijuana... ![]() ![]() ![]() F**king Aaa!....oops wrong room...bt right answer... ![]() hey babe, dnt tell me u smoke that shit too, how does it feel? make u feel like paradise..... ![]() ![]() ![]() hv a great evening.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Very bad to smoke ,,not only women bt to men also. Reply
smoking should never be encouraged between men or women. atleast 95% of diseases/illnesses dat i've studied about have an association with smoking. is it COPD, or cancers - just mention it, smoking will usually have a lifethreatning effect. woman smokin are not only risking their health but that of their children's as well. their children are vulnerable to underdevelopment, mental illnessess and so on. u knw living in ireland, there r alot of pple with different forms of learnin disabilities here and alot of them are associated with mothers smoking and drinking while pregnant or even being exposede to it, so pple stop smoking, especially women. abeg oooo Reply
SMOKING NO BI AM AT ALL. SMOKING DEY ALWAYS DEPRECIATE THE BEAUTY OF A SMOKER. SO,MAKE U NO TRY AM WETHER U BI MAN OR WOMAN. I BEG U Reply
Ok sir Reply
smokin is not good 4 d health both men and women should stop as we know smokers are liable 2 die young Reply
Quote from: olahsupo on 12-10-2008 10:57 AM Quote from: Sheeroz on 12-10-2008 10:35 AM Well i think smoking is not ideal for both men and women. Forget what some people say that it makes u look cool and all that. Its a waste of money, health hazard and not to mention not very hygienic( with hands and breath full of smoke oduors)......infact its just a huge turn off to me!!! To you it might be so, to some its not! well said shukpo........
Its only human for peeps to criticize what goes against their own personal preferences. But while we're at it, we should all remember that in this life, its "Different strokes for different folks". Cigarettes? poison. But the fact that i dont smoke em, doesnt mean i should criticize those that do, as long as they can take care of themselves, and live with the side-effects, its all good. ReplyNow for weed? Pls ppl, criticize what u know....... I know folks, old enough to last a century, been smoking that shit, healthier than most folks who neither drink nor smoke, nor have sex. That shit is medication, ppl. Now back to the subject matter- women smoking cigarettes......... There's nothing wrong with women smoking, really, its their prerogative.....
Smoking? he! na wa oh! I will never advocate that. Remember that you are liable to die yong. Even FMH has prove that. Abeg, deces from dat. And it will be well with your health.
This trend of smoking this girls are showing off is no good at all. I personally feel it has something to do with peer group, they wanna show they belong at the risk of their health. Besides some expecting moms do smoke too. Come to think of that, when the child will have ill health they will be runing from pillar to post. I pray they face the truth about the effects of smoking before they die before their time. Sammy. Reply
aint nothing wrong with smokin the african medz (weeed) but a lot is wrong with smoking cigarette. enuf of da f**kin smoke topic Reply
smoke the african weed to feel iyre Reply![]()
depending on the individual wther they wanna smoke or not.. Reply
Quote from: 0077 on 3-11-2008 11:34 AM Smoking? he! na wa oh! I will never advocate that. Remember that you are liable to die yong. Even FMH has prove that. Abeg, deces from dat. And it will be well with your health.
why should she smoke? a mother to be ,,, Reply
Smoking sucks, both male and female alike. Reply
smoking is dangerous Reply
wow Replyi like