hey people! maybe women are realy like computers and as we knw'handle with care.'2 aviod damage. Replys
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 12-10-2008 12:00 AM hahahaha u no well ooo kev... najoke i dey talk no carry am pass here oooo *No Long Tin* ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
To me women and computers are similar in that THEY are available,acquireable, and accessible Reply
Quote from: makomaster on 13-10-2008 08:05 PM To me women and computers are similar in that THEY are available,acquireable, and accessible Correct man, you can even put ur "PASSWORD" on them...no other koko can gain access, cos its not permissible. ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Both women and computers uses CD's ( are you thinking what I am thinking ) hahahahahah heheheheh hhuhuhuuuhuhuu no laugh oh !!! Reply
just like computers women are expensive to maintain Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Obonz on 13-10-2008 08:26 PM Both women and computers uses CD's ( are you thinking what I am thinking ) hahahahahah heheheheh hhuhuhuuuhuhuu no laugh oh !!! U dey Tor-Tor-Ri me u say make i no laff... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: keveen on 13-10-2008 11:45 PM Quote from: Obonz on 13-10-2008 08:26 PM Both women and computers uses CD's ( are you thinking what I am thinking ) hahahahahah heheheheh hhuhuhuuuhuhuu no laugh oh !!! U dey Tor-Tor-Ri me u say make i no laff... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Very Funny Reply
tis wan make me laugh.....na true women are like computer, sssssssh! there are always software conflict if u install to many programs on ur computer and can crash also if u have more than 1 womman there will always be conflict runing both of them the main woman may crash!!! Reply![]()
locomotiv i agree wit u. u cannot expect a woman to perform properly wen u keep buying fake and dagbo stuffs for her and filling her ears wit lies. ogoro no dey jump go back o. Reply
Yea Women really need the right Algorithm to programme.So u need to be an artificial inteligent programmer to code ur programme.Women like hearing what the need to hear from a guy.So the code is the right algorithm per say.Write ur codes correctly and ur programme will run without bugs. Reply
Quote from: jdicky on 12-10-2008 04:21 PM hello sheeroz y the disagreement? thats true women re lik computer cmon now. A computer is a gadget and a woman is not and that makes all the difference! All that is a bunch of garbage!
Gadget in the sence that its assorted ... Women are assorted .. Did I prove that right man people? Reply
Quote from: Obonz on 13-10-2008 08:26 PM 24 Both women and computers uses CD's ( are you thinking what I am thinking ) hahahahahah heheheheh hhuhuhuuuhuhuu no laugh oh !!! hahahahahahahaha
Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-10-2008 01:44 PM Quote from: jy on 12-10-2008 04:21 PM hello sheeroz y the disagreement? thats true women re lik computer cmon now. A computer is a gadget and a woman is not and that makes all the difference! All that is a bunch of garbage! ![]() One united!!!
Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-10-2008 01:44 PM Quote from: jy on 12-10-2008 04:21 PM hello sheeroz y the disagreement? thats true women re lik computer cmon now. A computer is a gadget and a woman is not and that makes all the difference! All that is a bunch of garbage! [/quo
How come she forgot the most striking similarity...both women and computers use "pads" Reply