18 Similarities Between Women and Computers (Page 4)

Date: 11-10-2008 11:32 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Obonz at 16-10-2008 08:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: keveen on 16-10-2008 01:48 AM
Quote from: freegirl on 14-10-2008 09:25 PM
obonz i wish u are online for us to talk on dis very one.she said computers are like and not women.point num 2,can a computer turn u on?can a computer make u happy i mean true  happiness from inside?u can get bored with what u see an ur system but can u get bored with ur wife whe u are married?can a computer give u a happy home?make u a proud man?can u show ur friends how beautiful ur computer is?can ur friends say "O BOY I WISH SAY NA ME GET LIKE UR COMPUTER WEY GO COOK FOR ME IF I REACH HOUSE? common guys there is a whole lot to ladies dan just computers.as a lady i can seduce my man,but can u be seduced by a computer?

Similarities
...get dat!

Thanks for making her understand that ...if you didn't understand that .I am going to stress it again SIMILARITIES ... Get that now !!!

Freegal,you can still hit me on ma messenger ,if you feel you can explain this better to me cos I am always online on ma Y! Messenger.
Posted: at 16-10-2008 08:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- pharheed at 16-10-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago)
even shabba ranks said it in one of his songs. a lady is like computer,so all u do is programm.waoo
i really laughed so had at ths one, no offence to women though. my gurl is just acting like my laptop now, i have traveled overseas for business and since she was idle, she kida went buck wild, in that all my password and softwares cannot even operate her any more. i hope i dnt have to replace her cos i luv her.can somebody refer me to a computer repairer?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 16-10-2008 01:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 16-10-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 16-10-2008 02:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 16-10-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
ka chineke mezie okwu.
Posted: at 16-10-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 16-10-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA..... SO FUNNY......
MAZI WHERE U SEE PICTURE... NA UR GRANDSON LOL

Posted: at 16-10-2008 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 16-10-2008 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Bt i think i have so much to talk abt when talking abt dis issue....
To me My computer and women are nt d same .Just dat i can trust my system but i can never in my life trust a ladies ...Jesus christ u girls are nothing to write home abt just dat all u want is wht u want u dont think abt ur lover d person dat really care and love u truly. If house wife can go out and have sex wht is it going to take ladies dat yet to marry…
But my computer can never leave my office and my room to another place if I did not take it their…When talking abt ladies they are like virus get on u role ur world and out of it with out getting to know on time…My system make me happy den any lady can ..d way I learn from my computer I have not learn such thing from a girl…In to relationship just for relationship sake, Nothing I got to loss even when she leave bcos my heart is now Olumo Rock for any one to just toy nor break like dat again…
   To me,My computer still d best …to hell with …… .moni for hand back for grand

NB:-I never for one day regret having a system but I always think why am in to relationship just dat I am spend so much to some one dat did not even appreciate wht am given to her .but my system can do dat I get d nice software’s install it d way it should be and I start working with it

Posted: at 16-10-2008 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bruben at 17-10-2008 01:01 PM (15 years ago)
Just like a computer, they crash at times and you loose vital documents, that gets you really made inside Kiss, but for now i need someone to direct me to a computer repairer cos mine developed a virus when she tried an external hard drive
Posted: at 17-10-2008 01:01 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 17-10-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
HMM.

Posted: at 17-10-2008 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- realgood at 17-10-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lovedaramola on 16-10-2008 03:46 PM
lol...lol...lol...cant stop laughing u guys are soooo funny...buh!buh!!buh!!! breeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.....but have all y'all 4gotten that a computer uses an hard disk and without it it wont boot at all then compare to women they can be without the hard disk at all...just let someone prove me wrong by staying for years without this hard disk...
WARNING. only one or maximun two hard disk allowed or else the woman will definitely crash or deppreciate.
who told u that woen dont have hard disk just chec well
Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obonz at 17-10-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 16-10-2008 08:32 PM
Bt i think i have so much to talk abt when talking abt dis issue....
To me My computer and women are nt d same .Just dat i can trust my system but i can never in my life trust a ladies ...Jesus christ u girls are nothing to write home abt just dat all u want is wht u want u dont think abt ur lover d person dat really care and love u truly. If house wife can go out and have sex wht is it going to take ladies dat yet to marry…
But my computer can never leave my office and my room to another place if I did not take it their…When talking abt ladies they are like virus get on u role ur world and out of it with out getting to know on time…My system make me happy den any lady can ..d way I learn from my computer I have not learn such thing from a girl…In to relationship just for relationship sake, Nothing I got to loss even when she leave bcos my heart is now Olumo Rock for any one to just toy nor break like dat again…
   To me,My computer still d best …to hell with …… .moni for hand back for grand

NB:-I never for one day regret having a system but I always think why am in to relationship just dat I am spend so much to some one dat did not even appreciate wht am given to her .but my system can do dat I get d nice software’s install it d way it should be and I start working with it

Sry , not all men and women are the same ..we are talking about similarities here ...so,if you know of anything similar btw a woman and a comp. Then its left for you to contribute ...isn't it blackbeauty005 ?
Posted: at 17-10-2008 09:48 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 17-10-2008 10:06 PM (15 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- goingwithyou at 17-10-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago)
brb to check on anything u have in here....
Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 17-10-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 17-10-2008 10:19 PM
brb to check on anything u have in here....

Beware of Dogs ooo
Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- emekus4all at 22-10-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago)
yea u are right about the similarities
Posted: at 22-10-2008 02:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- peacetee at 22-10-2008 03:21 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-10-2008 03:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 23-10-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
obonz wetin be that person name...... he say wetin.... that guy need to be tested...... goingwithursef u are indeed a turn over i am talking abt similiarity go back to school and learn the meaning of similarity am very sure u can get a teacher here bongo

Posted: at 23-10-2008 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obonz at 24-10-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 23-10-2008 03:23 PM
obonz wetin be that person name...... he say wetin.... that guy need to be tested...... goingwithursef u are indeed a turn over i am talking abt similiarity go back to school and learn the meaning of similarity am very sure u can get a teacher here bongo

Are You referring to me ( Obonz ) or goingwithu Huh?  But I did told him Similarities Ma'aM
Posted: at 24-10-2008 10:58 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- 07035729923 at 24-10-2008 11:06 AM (15 years ago)
ha ha haaaaaaaaa so funny........
Posted: at 24-10-2008 11:06 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackbeauty005 at 24-10-2008 04:57 PM (15 years ago)
obonz no be jare...... na that one wey call himsef going with himsef....... u were asking me abi abt his talk so i dey answer u my dear..... no mind am e no know book..... he dey jump afterall i was just making a funny stuff n neva 2 offend any one cos am also a lady....... but m sure i no lie abt the similarity

Posted: at 24-10-2008 04:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- keveen at 24-10-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago)
True Talk!

Posted: at 24-10-2008 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer