Twitter User, Chemmzyk Shares Alleged Photo Of BBNaija, Nengi's Boyfriend Outside The House

Date: 20-08-2020 8:49 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-08-2020 08:49 PM (3 years ago)

Twitter user, Chemmzyk recently shared a photo of a man who she claimed is the boyfriend to Big Brother Naija Lockdown housemate, Nengi.

Sharing the photo, she wondered why the Ozone (Ozo,Nengi) ship won’t sink when Nengi has a boyfriend like that outside the house.

This is coming after Nengi revealed during her diary session with Biggie that she has a boyfriend outside the house who broke up with her because she never disclosed to him that she was going into the Big Brother house until when she was about going in.

She said she hopes they reconcile when she leaves the house and if to, she might consider Ozo’s proposal as he is a great guy as well.

Posted: at 20-08-2020 08:49 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 20-08-2020 08:54 PM (3 years ago)
In a failed country like Nigeria where the youths get busy and finds pleasure in searching for things that are worthless and useless,when thier government has sold their destiny to the cold hands of corruption....Smh
Posted: at 20-08-2020 08:54 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 21-08-2020 04:14 AM (3 years ago)
So what's special about the guy that made the idiot think he's better than Ozo? When will all these quest for vanity subside? So men also have to be yellow, mixed or wear designer for us to know they meet up just like the ladies bleach and get under knives? Ridiculous bullshit. His mates are hustling in the US.
Posted: at 21-08-2020 04:14 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 21-08-2020 05:13 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 21-08-2020 04:14 AM
So what's special about the guy that made the idiot think he's better than Ozo? When will all these quest for vanity subside? So men also have to be yellow, mixed or wear designer for us to know they meet up just like the ladies bleach and get under knives? Ridiculous bullshit. His mates are hustling in the US.
Wait, this is ridiculous! Sincerely I can't believe u! Do u know that this person probably doesn't know his picture is being used on social media?? What exactly has he done to u to insult and bash him like this???
Posted: at 21-08-2020 05:13 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 21-08-2020 08:04 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 21-08-2020 05:13 AM
Wait, this is ridiculous! Sincerely I can't believe u! Do u know that this person probably doesn't know his picture is being used on social media?? What exactly has he done to u to insult and bash him like this???
You are a fool
Him know
Then how did the useless lazy youth Twitter user knows that's her boyfriend,abi na them two follow dey date him?
Posted: at 21-08-2020 08:04 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 21-08-2020 10:02 AM (3 years ago)
mehn.. This one beat Ozo ooo

Posted: at 21-08-2020 10:02 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 21-08-2020 04:56 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 21-08-2020 05:13 AM
Not talking about the dude in picture (who can be a ramdom dude) but the idiot that brought out the topic on twitter......it's not all about beauty guy. Read what I wrote again.
Posted: at 21-08-2020 04:56 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac