God & Satan Settled Their Beef A Long Time Ago And Left Us To Fool Ourselves — Actress Etinosa

Date: 23-08-2020 1:25 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-08-2020 01:25 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood Actress, Etinosa Idemudia, has opined that God and Satan settled their beef a long time ago and left us continue fooling ourselves.

The Actress has opined that God and Satan settled their beef a long time ago and left us continue fooling ourselves.

Her post reads;

“You know how you are beefing your dad for what you mom told you he did then they go and settle in their bedroom in tthe night behind your back and leave you still beefing like mumu.
I have strong reason to believe God and Lucifer settled their beef very long ago and left us to be mumuing ourselves here on earth to their amusement.
God and Lucifer have occasional meetings to discuss strategy against humns.
The earth is the Lord’s yet Lucifer is the prince of the world who gave him the authority ?
Nothing can happen to you by the devil except God permits it so how does Lucifer get permission ?
This just sounds like fake rap beef betweem rappers for album sales. Indeed, man was made in the image of God.”

Posted: at 23-08-2020 01:25 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 23-08-2020 01:31 PM (3 years ago)
Another weed smoker
I don't have time to waste my comments on a fool
Next news pls...or wait for ur information God never settled any beef with devil,he only allowed him to rule over the world just for a short period of time,Humans choose to rule themselves,so God allow you fools to rule yourself starting from the rebellion of Adam and Eve,So is now up to you to decide weather you choose the kingdom of God or the kingdom of devil..For everything the Devil gives he gives in pain and anguish,but the blessings of God remain forever...you fool,who know the type of igbó you smoke  Sad
Posted: at 23-08-2020 01:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 23-08-2020 01:32 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 23-08-2020 01:32 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-08-2020 03:17 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 23-08-2020 03:17 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Olandetujaa at 23-08-2020 04:39 PM (3 years ago)
She just slept with a mad prig.. .. Not her fault
Posted: at 23-08-2020 04:39 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 23-08-2020 07:01 PM (3 years ago)
this babes head is fired... she just dey read the middle of Bible.. madam go and read the end and know that 'ur' satan an appointed end

Posted: at 23-08-2020 07:01 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 24-08-2020 12:04 AM (3 years ago)
Another confused fellow, mixing the things of the spirit and the things of the darkness. I advice study the Bible with understanding not just reading.
Posted: at 24-08-2020 12:04 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State