Nigerian Lady Set To Marry Man Who ‘Stole’ Her Earpiece In 2016 (Photos)

Date: 20-09-2020 12:14 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 20-09-2020 12:14 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as @Qpid_Adannaya on Twitter, has taken to the platform to narrate on how she’s about to get married to get married to a man who stole her earpiece in 2016.

According to her, the man she called a thief while they met in 2016 has ended up stealing her heart.

The lady narrating how they met, stated that they met at the NYSC compulsory three weeks orientation camp in Enugu.

Adannaya revealed that while they met, her fiancée borrowed her earpiece and failed to return it which made her to insult him and tagged him a thief.

She tweeted:

“2016, NYSC Orientation Camp Awgu Enugu.He asked to borrow my earpiece.I obliged. He disappeared with it.I found him the next day..(His height gave him away.)I insulted him.. Called him a thief.. Then he stole my heart too. #TheDVunion20”.

However, despite the odd situation following their meeting, love found them regardless and are now set to marry.

Posted: at 20-09-2020 12:14 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 20-09-2020 02:06 PM (3 years ago)
How this one come take be news now
Listen oh
It is her same fiancee that borrowed her earpiece becos he didn't come back with it on time
She now called him a thief
Is not that the dude is a stranger
Is already her fiancee...Abeg next news pls...
Posted: at 20-09-2020 02:06 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 20-09-2020 02:19 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 20-09-2020 02:19 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DMJazz at 20-09-2020 07:13 PM (3 years ago)
He will continue to steal...
Posted: at 20-09-2020 07:13 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 20-09-2020 08:51 PM (3 years ago)
he stole ur earpiece now ur heart ... babe na thief u dey marry so Tongue

Posted: at 20-09-2020 08:51 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero