"I Made My Billions After Buying a Mcdonalds Franchise In the USA" - Senator Dino Melaye

Date: 04-11-2020 12:29 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-11-2020 12:29 PM (3 years ago)

Former senator, Dino Melaye has revealed that he got his big break which afforded him the luxury of affording super cars worth over $30M when he bought a Mcdonalds franchise in the USA for $350,000 in 2005. He claims the Mcdonalds franchise has grown into seven branches and now worth over $1.2million dollars.

The information from Dino directly contradicts the information made available on Mcdonalds website - assuming he truly owns a Mcdonalds franchise.  Lying about self labour and business is a popular ploy that corrupt African politicians use to launder most of their stolen funds in order to make them appear legitimate. Information made available on the Mcdonalds website stipulates a return of investment of 20 - 25% over the course of 20 years, however, explanation by Dino is claiming that he had made over 400% return in way shorter time than Mcdonalds speculate about their franchise. Checkout the interview by Dino with BBC Pidgin below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n85KI6VayAM&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n85KI6VayAM&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Dino and some of his friends  - Hushpuppi in this photo has been arrested for fruad and money laundering.

Posted: at 4-11-2020 12:29 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Nwasouka24 at 4-11-2020 12:38 PM (3 years ago)
Time shall tell where u actually made your money from..

Meanwhile here your team news and possible lineup for Chelsea vs Rennes match tonight

Posted: at 4-11-2020 12:38 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- olowoinlionsden at 4-11-2020 03:45 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmm, I also new of a young man who became stupendously rich, through moving a hot 'stuff' between Nigeria and Ghana.
Posted: at 4-11-2020 03:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 4-11-2020 04:01 PM (3 years ago)
I have call America Embassy in Nigeria to investigate you concerning what you claimed that you owned a McDonalds franchise in USA on how did you get the money to invest in this McDonalds franchise, And how much money is your benefits from this McDonalds franchise.
Posted: at 4-11-2020 04:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 4-11-2020 05:32 PM (3 years ago)
Liar
Posted: at 4-11-2020 05:32 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 4-11-2020 11:13 PM (3 years ago)
Hmmmmm! Dino mai-Liar how?  Do you think if you mention US we will melt? We know as the thing dey go Abeg. Abi no be the US  we dey so?
Posted: at 4-11-2020 11:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 5-11-2020 12:02 AM (3 years ago)
he think he is clever, his time is near because he has just open a can of worms
Posted: at 5-11-2020 12:02 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akhiomeh at 5-11-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago)
were did u make the 350 us dollars in 2005 to buy your franchise
Posted: at 5-11-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- elomemman at 15-08-2023 10:17 AM (8 months ago)
Franchises can indeed be a solid business choice; I'm eyeing an F45 gym franchise myself. The appeal lies in having a proven business model, established brand recognition, and a built-in customer base. Considering the growing fitness trend, I think it's a profitable venture. If you want more fitness franchise options, check out https://hitsona.com/blog/top-21-gym-fitness-franchises-uk/ for insights.
Posted: at 15-08-2023 10:17 AM (8 months ago) | Newbie