CCTV Captures Boy Stealing From A Woman's Car While She Was Putting Shopping Bags In Her Trunk

Date: 25-11-2020 6:37 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 25-11-2020 06:37 AM (3 years ago)

CCTV footage shows the moment a street urchin opened a woman's car and stole her purse while she was feet away putting things in her trunk.
In the video, the woman is seen with a shopping cart in a mall car park. Her trunk is open as she loads the things she bought in there with the help of a man who is with her.
While they are at it, a boy stealthily walks to the driver's door and tries to open it. It proves hard at first but he eventually manages to open it then he leans in and steals her purse and walks away without being noticed by the woman and her make companion.
The video has confused viewers as they question how the pair couldn't see the boy or hear him open the door.
Watch the video below.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pN9WBon49C0" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pN9WBon49C0</a>

Posted: at 25-11-2020 06:37 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 25-11-2020 07:22 AM (3 years ago)
if he was caught and lynched, some people will decry jungle justice! How can young people be filled with such evil? Where do we start from in Nigeria? He risk his life for a bag that may not even contain money again!
Posted: at 25-11-2020 07:22 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 25-11-2020 08:49 AM (3 years ago)
THE MAN AND THE WOMAN ARE JUST TOO DUMB. THEY DID NOT HEAR HIM OPEN THE CAR DOOR, HOW COME THEY DID NOT HEAR HIM CLOSE IT BACK? OR ARE BOTH DEAF?
Posted: at 25-11-2020 08:49 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-11-2020 08:52 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 25-11-2020 07:22 AM
if he was caught and lynched, some people will decry jungle justice! How can young people be filled with such evil? Where do we start from in Nigeria? He risk his life for a bag that may not even contain money again!

YOU EHN... NA WA FOR YOU, ALWAYS JUMPING TO CONCLUSION WITHOUT EVIDENCE... NO WHERE IN THE WRITE UP OR IN THE VIDEO CAN ANYONE MAKE IT OUT THAT THIS THING HAPPENED IN NIGERIA... BUT YEAH, NA ONLY NAIJA PEOPLE DEY STEAL....!  Roll Eyes LOOKING AT THE PLATE NUMBER OF THE SMALL CAR TO THE LEFT & THE LANGUAGE SPOKEN BY THE PERSON AT THE END OF THE VIDEO, I CAN CLEARLY PROVE THIS DIDN'T HAPPEN IN NAIJA... I'LL WAIT FOR YOU TO COME & ATTACK ME...!
Posted: at 25-11-2020 08:52 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 25-11-2020 08:57 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 25-11-2020 08:49 AM
THE MAN AND THE WOMAN ARE JUST TOO DUMB. THEY DID NOT HEAR HIM OPEN THE CAR DOOR, HOW COME THEY DID NOT HEAR HIM CLOSE IT BACK? OR ARE BOTH DEAF?

MAYBE MUSIC WAS PLAYING LOUDLY FROM THAT CAR OR ANOTHER CAR AROUND OR MAYBE SHE WAS TALKING TO THE GUY AS THEY PUT THE THINGS IN THE CAR..! THAT'S MY FIRST GUESS, BUT FROM WHAT I SEE, ONLY THE WOMAN COULD HAVE SEEN HIM FROM THE ANGLE SHE WAS STANDING. EVERYONE WOULD THINK THIS CANNOT HAPPEN TO THEM UNTIL IT HAPPENS TO THEM. BUT DAMN, THAT WAS TOO phyukING CLOSE & RISKY....! THAT BOY GET MIND...!
Posted: at 25-11-2020 08:57 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-11-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-11-2020 05:23 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 25-11-2020 06:48 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 25-11-2020 08:57 AM
MAYBE MUSIC WAS PLAYING LOUDLY FROM THAT CAR OR ANOTHER CAR AROUND OR MAYBE SHE WAS TALKING TO THE GUY AS THEY PUT THE THINGS IN THE CAR..! THAT'S MY FIRST GUESS, BUT FROM WHAT I SEE, ONLY THE WOMAN COULD HAVE SEEN HIM FROM THE ANGLE SHE WAS STANDING. EVERYONE WOULD THINK THIS CANNOT HAPPEN TO THEM UNTIL IT HAPPENS TO THEM. BUT DAMN, THAT WAS TOO phyukING CLOSE & RISKY....! THAT BOY GET MIND...!
.. EXACTLY
Posted: at 25-11-2020 06:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bern_dina at 26-05-2021 04:28 AM (2 years ago)
I agree with the comments, we can't jump to conclussions, we really don't if the boy was really stealing, God Bless everyone
Posted: at 26-05-2021 04:28 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Bern_dina at 26-05-2021 04:28 AM (2 years ago)
Here in america racisms is a big problem, a lot of the times police stop and search black kids just because they can! we must stop with this stereotypes
Posted: at 26-05-2021 04:28 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Bern_dina at 2-06-2021 05:01 PM (2 years ago)
It is for this reason that I have ajax security cameras in the house and on the porch. The neighborhood boys often try to get into my garage and look at something, and I regularly check the cameras to make sure they don't get in. I would very much not want to have something stolen from me and at the same time I would very much not want to have any conflicts with their parents, because they are my neighbors. I think you know what I'm talking about. Actually if you are interested in this, you can read more about it.
Posted: at 2-06-2021 05:01 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 17-06-2021 01:12 PM (2 years ago)
This looks so fake.  They have not told us the truth of the matter here.
Posted: at 17-06-2021 01:12 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Punch24 at 18-06-2021 08:35 AM (2 years ago)
BUY Dangote Cement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. (08034825434) Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact the marketing manager   ON (08034825434) for booking and delivery. Note  payment validate order and we only supply after  booking. Delivery takes 48 hours and it's nation wide.  When Strength matters, Choose 3X.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. ,Transportation cost #300.. Call  or whatsapp. 08034825434
Posted: at 18-06-2021 08:35 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- ThatDanielWu18 at 13-07-2021 07:19 AM (2 years ago)
So if you drive by yourself and you need to go to the trunk for something, you should try to lock the front door and then go to the trunk to get things, especially for larger cars like the Subaru Forester. It is more difficult to see the situation ahead.
Posted: at 13-07-2021 07:19 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

6. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

7. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

8. "How I Want To Be Buried" - Rapper, Erigga Unveils Unconventional Burial Wish (Video)

9. "How I Left A Show Crying After Audience Didn’t Recognise Me" - Fireboy DML Recounts Journey

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam