Chef Ayo Brags About Being The First Nigerian Gay To Openly Marry A Fellow Man

Date: 03-12-2020 1:10 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-12-2020 01:10 PM (3 years ago)

Popular Nigerian Gay champion and chef, Ayo has stated that he will be the first man to get married to a man in Nigeria.

Ayo stated this on his IG page in a post he made to demand a reversal of the law prohibiting gay marriages in Nigeria.

His Post Reads;

''LGBT Marriage must be Approved and signed in Nigeria

I Have made research as An Activist,being GAY is not a curse

It is a fascinating lifestyle that ranges from Glory to Glory

Encompassing the earth surfaces....why would you be scared in Your Fathers land being GAY.....I think Nigeria should stop being Homophobic,we are in a modernized world, despites the hatred Nigeria is still Number 1 country that has the most populace and popular LGBT.....

If crossdressing is Accepted without no hatred

There is A great Hope that LGBT will be Approved...

I will be the First handsome dude that will get Married openly as GAY in Nigeria ??signed?''

Recall that former President Goodluck Jonathan signed the anti-gay law in January 2014. The law prohibits homosegxwal activities in Nigeria which includes gay marriages. It prescribes a 14-year term for any gay person caught in the act of homosegxwality.

Posted: at 3-12-2020 01:10 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mountain007 at 3-12-2020 01:24 PM (3 years ago)
Oloriburku somebody.!  Full of viruses,  including HIV
Posted: at 3-12-2020 01:24 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 3-12-2020 01:53 PM (3 years ago)
go and eat better food first before u come talk rubbish for here  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-12-2020 01:53 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bebold at 3-12-2020 02:32 PM (3 years ago)
Thunder are you sleeping?
Posted: at 3-12-2020 02:32 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 3-12-2020 03:25 PM (3 years ago)
May Ogun with black Thunder strike you down and destroy your penis to pieces.....You miserable born by mistake,if u get mind Enter street talk say u be gay... Enter street na.... Person wey never see Better food chop dey talk say him wan be the first to marry his gay companion...... Devil baptize you there..
Posted: at 3-12-2020 03:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 3-12-2020 06:29 PM (3 years ago)
But how do people get into all these? How? With all the problems facing people daily in Nigeria, why must sex be part of it?
Posted: at 3-12-2020 06:29 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 3-12-2020 09:08 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  3-12-2020 06:29 PM
But how do people get into all these? How? With all the problems facing people daily in Nigeria, why must sex be part of it?
Because they are trying to imitate the lifestyle of the country that you are.....They always forget that country called U.S is far far far bigger than them....
Posted: at 3-12-2020 09:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac