Be yourself
Quote from: PureKelly on 19-10-2010 09:26 AM ADAMU IS AN OLE! and what is an ole ![]() ![]()
Amos is stupid why Adamu is idiot.That means Amos Adamu are stupid idiot. Reply
thank God say na area father dey know him boys so Mr adamu na confirm area father.... you sit down for office without any good thing to show.... and you must even be a fool for calling jay jay okocha an area boy....... Hiss Reply
adamu,see how the name sounds.u are the greatest fool av ever seen on this planet.by the way wat kind of doctor tiltle do u av that makes u to open ur mouth to call the greatest jay jay and ikpeba area boys,u really a coward and infact bigfool,is a shame to av people like u in fifa committee,thief thief Reply
If i av my way i wil send Adamu to planet doom.Very useless n wicked fellow. Reply
Quote from: Kendoo on 20-10-2010 05:03 AM Amos is stupid why Adamu is idiot.That means Amos Adamu are stupid idiot. [/quote very good
Rubbish talk frm rubbish man Reply
He is a useless man and shameless to say bad of Okcha, God punish him lol Reply
AMOS ADAMU YOU SHOULD GO AND DO SOMETHING ABOUT YOUR SCANDAL BEFOR CALLING NAMES IF YOU CALLED OKOCHA AND IKPEBA AREA BOYS ITS MEANS YOU ARE THE AREA FATHER.IF I MAY ASK WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO HELP NIGERIEN SO FAR,THIS ARE PEOPLE WE KNOW THAT HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO THE BETTERMENT OF COUNTRY.AMOS ADAMU YOU AN-IDIOT SHAMELESS MAN I HATE YOU Reply
Benfinosms is now the only site where you can buy 100 units of bulk sms @ NGN1.90 per sms. Register free @ www.benfinosms.com And start sending messages @ the cheapest price. 2 test units will be giving to you after registration. It delivers to thousands of numbers within 30 seconds and also has duplicate number removal. Don't worry if you repeated any number. Uses of bulk sms are: Wedding, Thanksgiving, Burial, meetings, Church programs, Greeting/Seasonal messages for your customers, Anniversary, Birthday. etc. BONANZA! BONANZA!! BONANZA!!! Buy between 1000 and 2999 units to get 5% bonus units. E.g 1000 units @ N1.85 bonus of 50 units. Buy between 3000 and 4999 units to get 10% bonus units. E.g. 3000 units @ N1.85 bonus of 300 units. Offer lasts till October 31, 2010. You can also call (08030917380 or 08181470066) for more details. e-mail: [email protected] or use contact us on our site. We also deliver to your mail the full tutorial on how to send bulk sms if you ask for it.
The so called Administrators wil always b our problem wit sports in dis country of ours,see kettle callin the pot black,a corrupt fifa official,shame on Adamu. Reply
that`s is their own cup of tea Reply
what a disappointment mr. adamu pay b/4 service Reply
passing Reply
rubbish. Reply
good talk my friends Reply
This is the height of "childishness" on Dr Amos' part. To say such about jay-jay??.....pathetic. Reply
what is dis aboki,talking about. Adamuuuuuuu,meaning real muu muu,let down fall be his case study now and pronown Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)