Igbos are the best of all tribe ...... Igbo bu Igbo na lie? Reply
Quote from: solid_solid on 18-12-2010 12:07 PM Igbos are the best of all tribe ...... Igbo bu Igbo na lie? No bi lie my brother, We are the BEST..........
my brother no mind those that are wishing to become Igbo by force ..... Reply
Quote from: moniconyez on 29-11-2010 11:38 AM And why people like you always sleeping with their teenager daughters and make them pregnant? You are a mad DOG...........You think you are in Nigerian night of a thousand laughs? FOOL Ewwweyyy..Abeg C insult!!..Small small na Oga Moni!!!..hehe ![]()
igbo kwenu! Igbo kwenu!! Igbo kwezuooo nuu!!! ReplyIf u are an enemy abeg go hug transformer make u laff small A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: Stainless4real on 17-12-2010 07:51 PM Una wan chop the poster? I get him address, infact how many people wan make i post am? sorry we dont need it Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 19-12-2010 01:15 AM we ibgos are too good lol!..wen u people finish decieving urselves..Let me knw!
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:15 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 19-12-2010 01:15 AM we ibgos are too good lol!..wen u people finish decieving urselves..Let me knw!A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: Stainless4real on 19-12-2010 05:15 PM Igbo my ass fcukin hole WHO BI THIS THIEF?
Quote from: terryworld on 19-12-2010 12:10 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:15 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 19-12-2010 01:15 AM we ibgos are too good lol!..wen u people finish decieving urselves..Let me knw!![]() ![]()
Quote from: Stainless4real on 19-12-2010 04:13 AM Igbo kwenu, i know say una too like money so i 4 really like am if una go join me to make clean cash online intead of making dirty cash so come and join me online. To make clean cash, follow dis link now b4 its too late: http://www.stainless-chicoski.blogspot.com. Register with bidvertiser to start making kool cash. bros, wetin come be this one now? go make kool cash and stop making unnecessary noise here ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:15 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 19-12-2010 01:15 AM we ibgos are too good lol!..wen u people finish decieving urselves..Let me knw!u are decieving urself if vex catch u too much make u go hug transformer hiohiohiohiohiohiohiohiohiohooooo Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: terryworld on 19-12-2010 12:10 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:15 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 19-12-2010 01:15 AM we ibgos are too good lol!..wen u people finish decieving urselves..Let me knw!no mind am jare na jealousy dey do am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() igbo kwenu! kwenu!! kwenu!!! kwezue nu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Stainless4real on 19-12-2010 05:15 PM Igbo my ass fcukin hole i no blame u ooooo![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-12-2010 05:36 PM Quote from: Stainless4real on 19-12-2010 05:15 PM Igbo my ass fcukin hole WHO BI THIS THIEF? na confirmed thief ooooo wey efcc dem dey self, make them come carry this magga commot here ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 06:41 PM Quote from: terryworld on 19-12-2010 12:10 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:15 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 19-12-2010 01:15 AM we ibgos are too good lol!..wen u people finish decieving urselves..Let me knw!![]() ![]() hiohiohiohiohio sick girl ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 06:41 PM Quote from: terryworld on 19-12-2010 12:10 PM Quote from: Lizzie4Shizzie on 19-12-2010 09:15 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 19-12-2010 01:15 AM we ibgos are too good lol!..wen u people finish decieving urselves..Let me knw!![]() ![]() [/quote u dey form rambo abi? A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Do you hate money? Reply
Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead
"How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)
What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo
Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos