Sorry 2 say terdue, frm ur conclusion u mst be one of these heartbreakers in town. how many hearts av u destroyed???
Quote from: terdue on 10-11-2010 09:09 PM @Deyoungest,am sorry to tell u this,but ur boyfriend is gone,u know why?because he cant survive lagos girls they are murderers.am sorry take heart Sorry 2 say terdue, frm ur conclusion u mst be one of these heartbreakers in town. how many hearts av u destroyed???
i strongly think this guy is trying ur patience. i would advice u keep the faith and be prayerful if he is trying to play on ur emotion God will reveal it to you and u have no option than move on with your life. Reply
Quote from: osemeeki on 12-11-2010 12:01 PM i strongly think this guy is trying ur patience. i would advice u keep the faith and be prayerful if he is trying to play on ur emotion God will reveal it to you and u have no option than move on with your life. u reason like someone with great IQ
Quote from: free_windz on 9-11-2010 06:50 PM Life can sumtymes be complex n unexplainable bt anyow sha let me not speak unwisely just let God direct u, there are much more opportunities around just listen 2 ur heart n brains okay! Best wishes maybe u were once directed by ur heart ![]()
i will advice you to forget abt him and face ur study, if he really need you he will come back begging you. Reply
Quote from: mercy4youall on 12-11-2010 05:23 PM i will advice you to forget abt him and face ur study, if he really need you he will come back begging you. i've tried doing dat bu it didnt work out
Before u give up on him u shud wait untill u can see him again! ReplyU knw ur man so u will see it if things has changed! Maybe he is busy and he is telling u the truth, u would never forgive urself if u let him go....
Quote from: free_windz on 9-11-2010 06:50 PM Life can sumtymes be complex n unexplainable bt anyow sha let me not speak unwisely just let God direct u, there are much more opportunities around just listen 2 ur heart n brains okay! Best wishes free_windz, watz up, long time no hear 4rm u............![]() ar u still in town? ![]()
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 3-11-2010 07:16 PM speechless & helpless
Quote from: adams933 on 4-03-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 3-11-2010 07:16 PM speechless & helpless
::)ok,i think yu should think wella,and act with wisdom. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
eyaaaa...its obvious u ve lost him to some Lagos babes.....dear girl...MOVE ON NOW! Reply
Quote from: estilizo on 4-03-2011 04:46 PM ::)ok,i think yu should think wella,and act with wisdom. could u imagine dat he got a jamb form 4 me and registering unilag as my school of choice so dat i will be close to him. when my parents discovered dat i still communicates with him, they repriminded me nd told me i am schooling in ENUGU whether i like it or not.
Have you tried calling again? If he doesn't return ur calls am sure he can read your sms's or emails. Let him know how you feel and if he still wants to move on with the relationship? You have so much ahead of you gurlfriend, if he is not the one urs will show up and treat you like the lady you are. It is well ok. Reply
am sure he js wan 2 test ur faith, if u re trust worthy. wll advs u gv more tme snc u r sure he luv u! Reply4 me, i ve d bliv he ll cm bck but may nt fnd u stll wating. rmbr,,,,,,,,,,,,, all men re nt d same.
ANYWAY LIFE GOES ON GIRL, YOU KNOW WHEN ONE DOOR CLOSES ANOTHER DOOR OPENS, BUT WE OFTEN LOOK SO LONG AND SO REGRETFULLY UPON THE CLOSED DOOR THAT WE DO NOT SEE THE ONES WHICH OPEN FOR US..... BUT BABY GIRL, IF YOU EVER GETS TO THAT OPEN DOOR, MAKE SURE YOU'RE NOT TOO DESPERATE FOR YOUR DEFILEMENT AGAIN INCASE YOU MEET A GOOD GUY WHO IS NOT INTO THAT FIRST. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Deyoungest on 9-11-2010 06:04 PM Quote from: esonu on 7-11-2010 03:59 PM Quote from: Deyoungest on 3-11-2010 06:31 PM I've neva wanted to involve myself in any relationship wit a man due to heart breakbut i found myself in it. DAT MEANS HE CARES....BE PATIENCE...U'VE WAITED JUST ONLY THREE MONTHS.....GIVE HIM MORE TIME, IF THINGS REMAIN DE SAME, U BACK OFFHe is a muslim from Ogun state and a graduate from UNILAG, so intelligent, so caring, above all understanding. He gives me hope when all hope seems to be lost. i dont know why 'im so attached to him despite his belief. YEven after being together for one and half year, he never wished to defile me even when the mood comes up he wont take action and when i asks why, he tells me dat "I WANT [/color)YOU TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL ND ACHIEVE UR DREAM" but now, the Zain Communication Company he works for has transferred him to Lagos. After much efforts to shift his transfer back to Enugu (because he wanted to be with me), but all hope seemed to be lost so i encouraged him to move on wit his wrk. Before we parted, he begged me to ever be faithful to him and promised to be back for me. After three months of his stay in lagos, he stopped calling, stopped texting and even if i called, he would tell me stories like i'm driving, i'm busy, in a meeting, i'll call u back. I've waited night and day waiting for his call, every part of me has the thought of LAWAL. Could it be he abandoned me for another??? Iam confused, what should i do? ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote i thank u all 4 ur comments so far. i actually received a message from LAWAL this aftnoon. he apologised stating dat work tied him up. at lease, all hope is not lost.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: Deyoungest on 3-11-2010 06:31 PM I've neva wanted to involve myself in any relationship wit a man due to heart breakbut i found myself in it. He is a muslim from Ogun state and a graduate from UNILAG, so intelligent, so caring, above all understanding. He gives me hope when all hope seems to be lost. i dont know why 'im so attached to him despite his belief. Even after being together for one and half year, he never wished to defile me even when the mood comes up he wont take action and when i asks why, he tells me dat "I WANT YOU TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL ND ACHIEVE UR DREAM" but now, the Zain Communication Company he works for has transferred him to Lagos. After much efforts to shift his transfer back to Enugu (because he wanted to be with me), but all hope seemed to be lost so i encouraged him to move on wit his wrk. Before we parted, he begged me to ever be faithful to him and promised to be back for me. After three months of his stay in lagos, he stopped calling, stopped texting and even if i called, he would tell me stories like i'm driving, i'm busy, in a meeting, i'll call u back. I've waited night and day waiting for his call, every part of me has the thought of LAWAL. Could it be he abandoned me for another??? Iam confused, what should i do? ![]() ![]() ![]() is he not the guy my cous told me abt ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omorewa on 4-11-2010 01:03 AM Quote from: macgreat on 3-11-2010 07:02 PM Quote from: ade_su_wa on 3-11-2010 06:56 PM hey! hey!!, you said ZAIN company, LAGOS, LAGOS girl, Formally enugu boy, NOW LAGOS BIG BOY, working for Zain telecomm. Baby girl just bone am....Dem don take am...catch yah wit your new guy You talk complete sense here. . . The guy don jam LAGOS babe wey get work for hand. . . Zain babe fine no be small. . . I go advice poster make she forget the guy and face her studies. . . graduate and get a JOB. ![]() ![]() ![]() spot on ![]() wellsaid and supported
ok ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)