I hear some people say the right now has not come yet, thats why i'm still single, some others say I have to date at least more than 3 persons because i am searchin for the right one, While some will just meet a new friend and suddenly they conclude its the right one. Hey guys, my question is how can one tell who is the right one(partner) for him/her...
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908::http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Posted: at 24-10-2008 02:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
philomena87 at 24-10-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: keveen on 24-10-2008 02:48 PM
I hear some people say the right now has not come yet, thats why i'm still single, some others say I have to date at least more than 3 persons because i am searchin for the right one, While some will just meet a new friend and suddenly they conclude its the right one. Hey guys, my question is how can one tell who is the right one(partner) for him/her...
its hard to know but finally u will come up wit tat GOD will make u feel it and know it ... all u have to do is be patient and prayerful
Posted: at 24-10-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
blackbeauty005 at 24-10-2008 05:21 PM (16 years ago) (f)
mmmmm kev see to know d right one firstly is abt compatibility, how good u guys can satisfy yasef in bed..... i must tell u this cos its a big problem in homes today.....lets put aside God's showing u there are physical things u can see and do to make u know....... finally God is the lead.... he direct one foot step.... he tells u wat to do when u deligently call on him, in spirit and in truth.... hey somebody come i no be pastor ooooo just saying wat i know.... COME KEV SINCE U DEY PUT ME FOR TALK U DON READY TO MARRY..... THIS YA FACE STILL YOUNG LIKE A BOY OF 16 LOL
Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
Posted: at 24-10-2008 05:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac