WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF U WAKE UP ONE MORNING AND GET A TEXT MSG FROM UR G/F THAT (Page 4)

Date: 06-11-2010 9:25 am (13 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
1 2 3 [4] 5
- esonu at 7-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
shit happens..tell her dat u've been expecting such message for a long time..u thank God that u are no longer in bondage...

Posted: at 7-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 7-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 7-11-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 7-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
I don tell una make una 4get this issue.
Me wey I dey go out everyday, dey see fine fine yansh everytime.
If she tell me that nonesense, I go happy bcos na opportunity to follow those fine fine ones outside....

Posted: at 7-11-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 8-11-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
I SEE
Posted: at 8-11-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 8-11-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
I appreciate those with reasonable advice
Posted: at 8-11-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 8-11-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago)
I dey come.

Posted: at 8-11-2010 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 8-11-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
HEY men! the girl might only be testing u to know how strong ur luv 4 her is... so compose urself well & start tellin her how important
& all those blah blah blahs to make her calm down again.
But if she's really seriouse about it, don't reply the text & never call her again maintain total silence & watch wat happens next! gudluck!
Posted: at 8-11-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotguy77 at 8-11-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  7-11-2010 04:34 PM
shit happens..tell her dat u've been expecting such message for a long time..u thank God that u are no longer in bondage...

And that you can now introduce sikiratu to your mum since your mum prefers sikira to her
Posted: at 8-11-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 8-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
I appreciate those with reasonable advice
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-11-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
Was l here?

l don't think so

Posted: at 8-11-2010 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-11-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago)
He/she might b testin u. Bt seriously, when a guy test a gurl hehehehehehe....fire they for mountain. U won't knw where he uproot his idea of test from. kai!
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on  6-11-2010 09:25 AM
WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF U WAKE UP ONE MORNING AND GET A TEXT MSG FROM UR G/F THAT SHE WANT BREAK UP

What will you do than to ask her what you've done wrong that makes her to go that length, if she insist, so be it.. is not a must, Maybe she got something bigger than you and wants to be fair to you.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 9-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF U WAKE UP ONE MORNING AND GET A TEXT MSG FROM UR G/F THAT SHE WANT BREAK UP
Send her a txt that it calls 4 a celebration. Organise a send off party and drink to stupor ~this year boyz are not happy~ :p

Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 9-11-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago)

good radiance to sweet nonsense then....... lol
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- steph85 at 9-11-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago)
Omo see comments oh
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-11-2010 11:47 PM
Quote from: solojaro on  6-11-2010 02:24 PM
Quote from: Selu on  6-11-2010 11:03 AM
Quote from: solojaro on  6-11-2010 10:40 AM
Life continues with or without her, I will simply tell that I was about to do the same thing,.

U might text her back but u won't feel okay as she feels.
That is if I am not alright. Beatiful ones are not yet born.

Oh,come on!

Yea. I will even tell her , Sorry thank you for doing it yourself. because I realized long time ago that I do not like you.and I don't know how to tell you that I have somebody more beatiful than you so you have done it for me,Thank you very much.and good luck.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  9-11-2010 10:10 AM
Life continues with or without her, I will simply tell that I was about to do the same thing,.

Oh,come on!

Yea. I will even tell her , Sorry thank you for doing it yourself. because I realized long time ago that I do not like you.and I don't know how to tell you that I have somebody more beatiful than you so you have done it for me,Thank you very much.and good luck.

But what was with that  ''Beatiful ones are not yet born'',huh?

Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 9-11-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 10:16 AM

Oh,come on!

Means, There are more beatiful ones that has not been seen discovered.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  9-11-2010 10:45 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 10:16 AM

Oh,come on!

Means, There are more beatiful ones that has not been seen discovered.

It didn't sound that way at all,but....ok![/color][/b]

Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- D9ja at 20-11-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Life goes on
Posted: at 20-11-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5