Boy, 16, rapes nine-year-old in mission house

Date: 06-11-2010 6:50 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 6-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)

The heart of man is desperately wicked.” This Biblical expression came to the fore once again recently as a 16-year-old boy (name withheld) defiled a nine-year-old school girl, who was on her way home from school in company with her friends at Adekile area of Ibadan, Oyo State.

That fateful Friday, Victoria, and two other friends, Mariam and Rukayat, dropped their school bags on their playing field as they played a ‘hide and seek’ game.

The children were enjoying their game until the suspect came like a wolf to attack them. But his approach did not suggest that he contemplated any evil. He took the girls’ bags and left for the mission house, where he lives with his mother and elder brother.

Since he was home alone, he was able to hatch his plan without any hindrance. The girls ran down to the suspect’s house, asking for their bags. The youngster insisted that one of them must come into the room to collect the bags.

But the girls would not play along easily. They insisted that he should bring out their bags so that they could go home. As the plea degenerated into confusion, the boy released two bags. But he still held Victoria’s bag.

The hapless young girl begged and prayed, but his assailant would not let go. She pleaded that her parents would be mad at her if she got home late, but all the pleas fell on the suspect’s deaf ears. At last, she obliged and went into the room with him.

It was already too late before help came her way. The desperate boy had his way as the girl struggled and writhed in pain. She was drenched with blood. Victoria was deflowered at a tender age of nine by the young rapist. As she walked out of the mission house sobbing, a woman walked up to her. She recounted her story to the woman with tears rolling down her cheeks. The woman eventually took her home and broke the sad news to her parents.

Nothing could console the poor girl and her family. They reported the case at the Agugu Police Station and the suspect was arrested. He was later transferred to the State Criminal Investigation Department, Iyaganku, Ibadan, for further interrogation.

The doctor’s report indicated that the victim suffered some lacerations on her private part and her hymen was broken. The report reads, “Patient brought in by her parents. Hymen just broken – newly bleeding. There are areas of abrasions. She appeared dusty and anxious. Sticky substance found around her private part.”

The boy confessed that he lured the girl into the room in order to rape her. He, however, said he could not penetrate the minor and therefore, ejaculated on her waist. He said, “It was the work of the devil; the devil used me.”

Posted: at 6-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 6-11-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm na wa oooo
Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 7-11-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
@POSTER U BE EKPA, U NO SABI D MEANING OF RAPE AS U OLD REACH.
Posted: at 7-11-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 7-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
lolz  Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 7-11-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago)
@ayobamy

Why do you people criticize every post? Nobody is forcing you to read it. If you don't like it you go to the next page instead of criticisms. If you have read it in Punch does not mean everyone read it and if it is not positive or if it's disgusting to you does not mean others don't like it.

Posted: at 7-11-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 7-11-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on  7-11-2010 12:21 AM

So what do you call that? Is it not rape? You yourself don't know the meaning of rape. You were told to go to school you refused, see what is happening to you now.
Posted: at 7-11-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ceenod at 7-11-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on  7-11-2010 12:21 AM
Ogbeni na sat night so i bliv na d gordon spark u drink dey make u c different things..

Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 7-11-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
BAD
Posted: at 7-11-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-11-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
bad and useless boy , he has started at a very tender age , and by the time he will reach 20 , he must have done alot of havoc , let them get rid of the stupid boy quick right away
Posted: at 7-11-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-11-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
bad and useless boy , he has started at a very tender age , and by the time he will reach 20 , he must have done alot of havoc , let them get rid of the stupid boy quick right away
Posted: at 7-11-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tollyman45 at 7-11-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa for children of nowadays,them self won do wetin elderly people they do now.No be their fault
Posted: at 7-11-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mike4kind at 7-11-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
wat kind of world re we living in?? how can a 16yrs old boy plan such evil in his heart?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 7-11-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-11-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
HE MUST HAVE LEARN THE BAD HABBITS FROM HIS FATHER
Posted: at 7-11-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tufine4life at 7-11-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
THE DEVIL HAS REALLY SUFFERED,ALL EVIL DEEDS ARE BEEN APPORTIONED ON HIM, POOR DEVIL.
Posted: at 7-11-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uyus1 at 7-11-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
the world is changing woo!! :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 7-11-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 7-11-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
God will have mercy on Ibadan
Posted: at 7-11-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raph4 at 7-11-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
dis is really awful ooooo the world has gone bad
Posted: at 7-11-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 7-11-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
The little rat is blaming Mr (D) for using him to accomplish his sinful act. Hey Mr (D) u no go talk?
Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 7-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
D devil ir always guilty,even when innocent!

Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 7-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Abi? But i think Mr D must explain some things by him self this time.  Grin
Posted: at 7-11-2010 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5