My Mother want me to Marry Nigerian Girl

Date: 11-11-2010 7:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Hassan T. Oseni
- at 11-11-2010 07:02 AM (13 years ago)
My mother want me to marry Nigerian girl and When I finally got married with one and after marriage she told me that I should let my wife go away because she didn't like her anymore. My wife left me in 2009 because my mother didn't like her anymore. But now I'm tired of my mother and I'm going to marry foreigner. I don't care what she think, I'm done listening to her.......

Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 11-11-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
i thought in your other post you wrote that your lady cheated on you with your pregnancy?
anyway if there is true love your wife won't leave you and you too will stick by her... she will only minimize her closeness with your mum..
marrying a foreigner does not solve issue but i think you should be in control of your life and don't let your mama boss you around like chicken.. you are a grown man.. so start acting it..

na wa for your mama.. if i was her daughter in-law infact i.......no comment... hahaha

MOTHERS ARE THERE TO ADVICE AND HELP YOU WITH PRAYERS...... NOT TO CONTROL AND DESTROY THINGS WITH THEIR SELFISH INTEREST..

well good luck

Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
I agree with you Omorewa, Mother toy, that is why she is turning him like Semovita in the pot.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
If at ur age ur still mummis toy i think u need to get ur head examine,
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hassantee1 on 11-11-2010 07:02 AM
My mother want me to marry Nigerian girl and When I finally got married with one and after marriage she told me that I should let my wife go away because she didn't like her anymore. My wife left me in 2009 because my mother didn't like her anymore. But now I'm tired of my mother and I'm going to marry foreigner. I don't care what she think, I'm done listening to her.......

Poster how old are you that U mother is still dictating to you what to do?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 11-11-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago)
maybe 40years old

Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
lolzs
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 11-11-2010 08:49 AM
maybe 40years old

And Mama still dey tellam wetin he go do. Oga nbe oooooo
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago)
So mr poster if ur mama say make u go jump from a bridge u go do am abi?
man u no get shame at all for coming here to post dis trash of urs
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 11-11-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
WOW @ poster i must admit i am embarrassed for you.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
I tire no be small
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 11-11-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
Is she staying in your mother's house
or in your house? Is she married to you
or to your mother?

Guy, why u dey fall my hands like this na?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Pls ask him again.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ransaka at 17-02-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP WITH UR MOTHER ABEG.....
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 17-02-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
How he go fit distance from mama, na mama toy e be.
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 17-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago)

huh.. you are one big mama's boy......still tied to your mother's apron's string. Wake up and grow a pair!
Posted: at 17-02-2012 10:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ijidai at 31-03-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago)
Man up pls and reconcile with ur wife if u guys still love each other as second marriage is never the best solution but that will be after u most have stop staying in ur mum's waist bag.
Posted: at 31-03-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 31-03-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-03-2012 10:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 1-04-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago)

There is nothing wrong with getting feedback from your mother, however at the end of the day the decision is yours. In addition, when you marry, there is no room for your mothers comments ,and more importantly you are suppose to ensure that you protect your wife from such, and if she does not like your mate , then do not invite her to your home, you go visit your mother. At some point you must grow up and not allow your mother or anyone else to dictate your life to you, my gosh you are a man.....

Posted: at 1-04-2012 02:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 1-04-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 08:40 AM
I agree with you Omorewa, Mother toy, that is why she is turning him like Semovita in the pot.
HI "T" HOW R U SWEETIE, LMAO VERY GUD ANSWER NEVER EVER HERD MOTHER TOY LOL LEARN SUMTHIN NEW EVERYDAY
Posted: at 1-04-2012 03:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac