Ladies:Better allow your husbands to have girlfriends rather than second wife! (Page 3)

Date: 11-11-2010 11:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
1 2 [3] 4 5
- xena15 at 11-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,u may be right o bcos men,na wetin u tell dem nt 2 do,na im dem dey do....

Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 11-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
He's not allowed to have any!.Simple!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 11-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 11-11-2010 03:04 PM
so you are one of the cheaters abi... see guys praising this this senseless post... how would you feel if your wives are cheating?

what is the point of you getting married when you know your  wife won't satisfy you?

VERY SENSELESS POST
OMOREWA mi to duun. ki lo de to binu si poster ?

so you support him abi?? see the nonsense he dey yarn Angry

this post spoil my mood mehn...  Undecided

Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 11-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-11-2010 03:38 PM
Onyin i neva new were selfish God loves sharing wit ur neighbor.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 11-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
@poster,na true you talk.. adulterous man
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 11-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 11-11-2010 03:43 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 03:30 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 11-11-2010 03:04 PM
so you are one of the cheaters abi... see guys praising this this senseless post... how would you feel if your wives are cheating?

what is the point of you getting married when you know your  wife won't satisfy you?

VERY SENSELESS POST
OMOREWA mi to duun. ki lo de to binu si poster ?
oya pele..lo toju oko e shogbo.oni rivals rara..so calm down.
so you support him abi?? see the nonsense he dey yarn Angry

this post spoil my mood mehn...  Undecided
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 11-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 03:47 PM
Share wat?.I can share anything,my money,food,bags,cloths but neva my husband with any woman.And the day he tries bringing a woman home ,I'm leaving with my kids.Get a job and start a new life. Grin
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 11-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Men also allow ur women to cheat 50 50 how about dat poster huhh???
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 11-11-2010 03:55 PM

You want make hypertension kill some people?................. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 11-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 11-11-2010 01:52 PM
Poster that is a good one, but ladies will never buy the idea that is why they keep complaining but can't change the system

how about u sharing ur wify with ur friend??? believing u'd buy dis wonderful idea right?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 11-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
he may decide to convert the mistress to his second wife one day NOT SUPPORTED
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 11-11-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-11-2010 03:54 PM
Share wat?.I can share anything,my money,food,bags,cloths but neva my husband with any woman.And the day he tries bringing a woman home ,I'm leaving with my kids.Get a job and start a new life. Grin
dere is naffing bad in sharing sha no matter wot it is.cuz God loves it.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 11-11-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
wow!.Naija men and cheating.Hmmmmmm you men think its normal for a man to cheat or misbehave but its a "taboo" for a woman to even think of such.Na wa ooooo.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 11-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-11-2010 04:03 PM
wow!.Naija men and cheating.Hmmmmmm you men think its normal for a man to cheat or misbehave but its a "taboo" for a woman to even think of such.Na wa ooooo.

EXACTLY  Angry

Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 11-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 11-11-2010 11:00 AM
This piece might sound stupid or unimaginable! We live in a world where we're blessed with so many beautiful ladies; married and single. And, because of the fact that, majority of the men out there are not contended(including the writer), there is bound to be 'katakata' at home on cases of infidelity on the part of the men. But, the truth of the matter is that our women must agree to the fact that allowing their husbands to have girlfriends is by all standards better than having a competitor at home. A second wife will definately bring a serious competition in terms of properties and d 'koko'! A mistress will always be a mistress! Women only needs to advise their spouses(jocularly) to be adequately protected in case of any 'urgent assignment'! Abi i de lie?
Heheheheheheheh Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Bros, you funn ooh
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abby at 11-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
lol  Grin Grin Grin  some of the posts on this site are very interesting. If you can allow your wife have many boyfriends fair enough, its called open relationship but if you want to do that and expect or demand that your wife be faithful to you are joking.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 11-11-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 04:03 PM
Well,God created Eve for Adam and not Eve and Ene for Adam.Its one woman for one man.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 11-11-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-11-2010 03:59 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on 11-11-2010 03:55 PM

You want make hypertension kill some people?................. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

DP,,, no le them giv it a trial it might solve d prblm of cmplains frm women " the men in the house,,, how about that"?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 11-11-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-11-2010 04:10 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 11-11-2010 04:03 PM
Well,God created Eve for Adam and not Eve and Ene for Adam.Its one woman for one man.

My dear help me ask him...

Wey dat poster self,,,, com nd quench d fire u start ooo?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5