onyiis at 15-11-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) I swear if u see the long thing wey i wan show u so,ur life will never remain the same again 
na only show u want show me ? i go fit touch am ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) (f) Where is @onyiis dont keep the long thing waiting ok
here i am , so what are u waiting for ? A bi fear don catch you ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Partner, holla at your partner and let me know as everything went down. Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Aww my parner you dont have a problem with that,she has already accepted in coming inside my room but i just need a favour from u plz, look at what u gonna do,just say out the door so that diplo wont come in while i get busy with onyiis ok, Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@onyiis no be only touch u go touch am. ur also free to put am inside ur cell phone Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I got you men,,go do your thing before onyiis come runaway..lol. Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) (f) Partner, holla at your partner and let me know as everything went down.  Amebo !!!!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) (f) Aww my parner you dont have a problem with that,she has already accepted in coming inside my room but i just need a favour from u plz, look at what u gonna do,just say out the door so that diplo wont come in while i get busy with onyiis ok,
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! so na steal u wan steal am ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago) (f) buhabuhabuhahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !!! so na sim card u get ? No wonder , so flat like an airless tire
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) (f) I got you men,,go do your thing before onyiis come runaway..lol.  just wait , he no go get mouth tell u wetin he see
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
which kind amebo? dont forget we are partners, we have to tell each other everything. Meanwhile, why are you still able to talk.. Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Now that is just cold...partner, you have to do something oooo..dont let this woman talk about  like that.. Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
MDS, what I dont understand is,,,,,why is she still talking? Men! I dont think you are doing your job right..gosh! I am beginning to think maybe i need a new partner. Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) (f) which kind amebo? dont forget we are partners, we have to tell each other everything. Meanwhile, why are you still able to talk..  heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! are suprised ? i told you, his koboko is failing him
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) (f) Now that is just cold...partner, you have to do something oooo..dont let this woman talk about  like that.. heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! somebody help me Mydickis sweet if collapsing oooo
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
which kind amebo? dont forget we are partners, we have to tell each other everything. Meanwhile, why are you still able to talk..  heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! are suprised ? i told you, his koboko is failing him  He is messing up big time..he has to redeem himself. Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 15-11-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) (f) MDS, what I dont understand is,,,,,why is she still talking? Men! I dont think you are doing your job right..gosh! I am beginning to think maybe i need a new partner. So u are still yhinking ? I told hom he should not wake a sleeping lion but he refused
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Sorry @jules my partner in crime i was on top of something just got down from it now where in Onyiis? Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Now that is just cold...partner, you have to do something oooo..dont let this woman talk about  like that.. heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! somebody help me My*****is sweet if collapsing oooo  He doesnt need help, he got this(At least i thought he did before) Partner, what is happening to you?(Do you really need help?) Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Yea she just wont come inside the room i dont know why i have already activated the long thing nope help ke, i dont need any help i still got all it takes trust me to handle her Posted: at 15-11-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |