does age really matter in a relationship or marrriage coz am datin a girl that am 2yrs older and most times i see it as a barer to us gettin married bt she gat all i want.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
bittersweet at 12-11-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: galaxi on 12-11-2010 01:59 PM
does age really matter in a relationship or marrriage coz am datin a girl that am 2yrs older and most times i see it as a barer to us gettin married bt she gat all i want.
I don't see where is the problem in your case!
Live and let live!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Age difference couldd be a problem but in your case ,there is nothing wrong
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 12-11-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
princedafe at 12-11-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) (m)
ABEG do wetin u wan do jare
Posted: at 12-11-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
PreetyInstinct at 12-11-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) (f)
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
From what you wrote, you have no love for her and u are just doing it for what only u see and not even both of you. How can a guy complain of 2 years age gap with even him leading and his fiancee lagging. Guy there is more than the age difference. Guys are even advised to marry ladies they are older than the least three or two and the highest five.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
juleshotluv at 12-11-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) (f)
2 years only and you are complaining..you havent seen anything yet.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac