When an angel gets angry (UFUOMA EJENOBOR'S POLICE ASSAULT VIDEO) (Page 8)

Date: 16-11-2010 7:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- dami23 at 20-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
she is nothing but  a fool, a fool without home training. she has no single respect for our nigerian police foce. anyway i will onlyadvise you to go and thank God for been actress otherwise you would have been shut to death due ur over re-action. who are you  and that person  was calling by the way.
Posted: at 20-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- heavenlyblues at 20-11-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
i beg all this people here saying rubbish that she went too far.....if police can treat a celeb like that then imagine the nobodies...its about time some1 show this men in dirty black something. How can they beat a woman like that even if she is a criminal...it shows that these police men beat their wives at home....Police is your friend so they say but instead if u see a police run...
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ladybe at 20-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Patience will no get 4 naija ----abeg mak somebody tell them
life na je-je oh
Posted: at 20-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- flossychrist at 20-11-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
dis lady jst overreacted, she is a plublic figure nd supposed to respect her self, is better to use dialogue to settle disputes than using violence
Posted: at 20-11-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bankyalf at 21-11-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago)
Sometimes i wonder what sort of creature these people are, i mean nigerians, yes i am one but i feel disgusted abt their manners.
This lady obviously is telling lies with all the claims and allegations, does she even worth up to that, is she not one of these nigeria actress or when does she start acting, God help us with these heartless,selfish nigerians.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 01:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 21-11-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: heavenlyblues on 20-11-2010 09:28 PM
i beg all this people here saying rubbish that she went too far.....if police can treat a celeb like that then imagine the nobodies...its about time some1 show this men in dirty black something. How can they beat a woman like that even if she is a criminal...it shows that these police men beat their wives at home....Police is your friend so they say but instead if u see a police run...
you wrote truth.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 07:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 21-11-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flossychrist on 20-11-2010 11:18 PM
dis lady jst overreacted, she is a plublic figure nd supposed to respect her self, is better to use dialogue to settle disputes than using violence
tell that to the police that hit her car and beat her up.  she is only reacting to what was done to her.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 21-11-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bankyalf on 21-11-2010 01:32 AM
Sometimes i wonder what sort of creature these people are, i mean nigerians, yes i am one but i feel disgusted abt their manners.
This lady obviously is telling lies with all the claims and allegations, does she even worth up to that, is she not one of these nigeria actress or when does she start acting, God help us with these heartless,selfish nigerians.
they owe her for punitive damages, her phone, laptops, damage to her car, etc.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-11-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
useless girl
Posted: at 21-11-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- clith at 21-11-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
being an actress ,she sorpose to know about law not just shouting as mad woman because of her acting rubish  let house delt with her very well for claming gucci which she dont even have fool
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MelanieJayne at 21-11-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
From what I could see, it seems that her car was hit from behind, which is the fault of the driver behind, BUT, she seems to be completely off her nut.
Seems like she might have been high on drugs of somekind..... Cheesy
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francissonnypiu at 21-11-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
here is another oportunity 4 u 2 advise this two group of people because,this are the poeple we suppose follow,in anything they do suppose to be  way of emulation 2 u and me.are we blaming the nigeria police officers or the actress who is alredy condem by the public and the speaker himself.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- francissonnypiu at 21-11-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
here is another oportunity 4 u 2 advise this two group of people because,this are the poeple we suppose follow,in anything they do suppose to be  way of emulation 2 u and me.are we blaming the nigeria police officers or the actress who is alredy condem by the public and the speaker himself.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- expresscargo777 at 21-11-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Sho Ufuoma, u no show the Eke and Yeye speaker reach, dem for know say Hot water de kill tortiose. Nija people dont need Pure kooooool water, what u can give dem is very hot pure water. All the ole for govt dont deserve any mercy. How come a comon  state house of asembly Speaker will be using siren? That Pure Victimization. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 21-11-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- isoye at 21-11-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
This lady is a buffon, a prick and a phyuking winker...wat does she think she is? even though the police or lagos state house members are at fault, for God's sake she ought not to have behaved in a way that portrayed her as being under the influence of an intoxicant. she must learn how to address issues in a civilized way. Is it by creating unnecessary scene the problem will be solved? She's just a nuisance.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 21-11-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder when our Police and armed forces will start respecting the people they're to protect... how can they smash her car and beat her up, na waoo.

Posted: at 21-11-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ominiscience at 21-11-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieJayne on 21-11-2010 11:09 AM
From what I could see, it seems that her car was hit from behind, which is the fault of the driver behind, BUT, she seems to be completely off her nut.
Seems like she might have been high on drugs of somekind..... Cheesy

Una own problem be say una too dey like things wey dey come from behind  Shocked Grin
We have a national problem Lips Sealed
Posted: at 21-11-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- XQ7MS at 21-11-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
Borderline anyone??
Posted: at 21-11-2010 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MelanieJayne at 21-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 21-11-2010 08:49 PM
Quote from: MelanieJayne on 21-11-2010 11:09 AM
From what I could see, it seems that her car was hit from behind, which is the fault of the driver behind,
Una own problem be say una too dey like things wey dey come from behind  Shocked Grin

I am sorry, I don't understand what you mean.. Undecided
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stilBigBoy at 21-11-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
FOR HEAVEN'S SAKE Y ALL DIS NEGATIVE TALKS ABT D ACTRESS DAT SHE WENT 2 FAR,PLS MY BROTHERS N SISTERS DIS ACTRESS IS HUMAN N D HOUNORABLE IS ALSO HUMAN LIKE US.IF SHE DID NOT PUT UP DAT ACT N BEHAVED VERY GENTILE D POLICE,CONVOY N ALL WOULD AV RIDEN HER JUST LIKE A PIECE OF PAPER,WE KNOW OUR POLICE QUIET WELL THEY WOULD BET N PUT U BEHIND D CANTERS OR LOCK U UP SO DAT SOMEONE MUST COME BAIL U OUT.WAT WE SAW IS JUST ONESIDE OF D STORY i.e D VIDEO TAPE OF D HOUNORABLE NOBODY SAW D ACTRESS VIDEO BCOS IT WAS SIEZED 4RM HER SO Y MUST THEY SIEZED HER OWN EVIDENCE??THE REPORT WE READ WAS ALSO WRITTEN N PAINTED TO FAVOR THEMSELVES,COME TO LOOK AT IT Y ON EARTH SHOULD D POLICE KEEP SCARING D PUBLIC WITH CONVOY N SIRENS,SOMETIMES IT MAKES U GET SCARED EITHER U HIT D WRONG WAY OR PARK UNCOMFORTABLY,WE DONT EVEN NEED SIRENS EXEPT FOR AMBULANCES,FIRE ENGINNEERS E.T.C.IF UR MIND IS CLEAR Y CONVOY N SIRENS,SEVERAL TIMES WE'VE SEEN POLICEMEN WHEN ON SIRENS THEY WIPE UR CAR IF U R NOT LUCKY THEY WIPE U N GO AWAY i.e IF U R NOT ROLLED UP,U CAN IMAGE D EMBARASSMENT N DISGRACE N THIS COULD TO U HAVING AN ACCIDENT,SOMEONE CAN LOST HIS/HER LIFE IN DAT PROCESS N DIS R D PEOPLE THAT VOTED 4 DEM TO GO INTO OFFICE,TOO BAD TOO BAD......DECEMBER 2ND OR 4TH 2007 WHILE I WAS IN NAIJA SOME POLICE CONVOY COMING 4RM D HIGH COURT IN BENIN HIT N SMASHED A BUS DRIVER TO DEATH ALONG D OBA MARKET ROAD NEAR RING ROAD BENIN WHILE HE WAS STRUGGLING TO PUSH HIS BROKEN DOWN BUS 4RM D ROAD TO GIVE WAY TO D POLICE CONVOY TO PASS WITH THIER HAEVY TANKER THEY USE DURING RIOTS N EMERGENCIES,THE BUS DRIVER COLLAPS N DIED ON D SPOT N D POLICE CONVOY DROVE OFF WITHOUT STOPPING TO CHECK,CAN U IMAGINE DAT LITTLE BUS DRIVER DON'T WANT TO GO STEALING BUT 2 FEND 4 HIMSELF N HIS FAMILY,THAT BOY HAPPENS 2 B D BREAD WINNER OF D HOME AFTER D DEATH OF THIER PARENTS 2NDLY HE IS 4RM A POOR HOME N D CASE JUST WENT OFF LIKE SOME KILLED A CHIKEN! D NEXT DAY D BUS DRIVERS IN BENIN TOOK INTO RIOTS N NOTHING WAS DONE SO WAT HAPPENED 2 UFUOMA E.AND D BUS DRIVER IN BENIN CAN HAPPEN 2 ANY OF US EXEPT U R 4RM A VERY STRONG BACKGROUND THAT CAN TAKE UP D CASE,DAT OF D BUS DRIVER HAPPENED UNDER MY NOSE.IN OVERSEAS COUNTRY WHERE I LIVE TILL DATE I DON'T EVEN KNOW IF D STATE THAT I LIVED IN  HAS A GOVERNOR,POLICE COMMITIONER,ARMY COMMANDER,HOURABLES E.T.C,B4 DIS PEOPLE PASSES U U DON'T NOTICE IT.U ONLY SEE AHEAD OF U A FLAG OR TWO WAVING IN FRONT OF D CAR WITH JUST ONE ESCORT,ITS U DAT WOULD BEGING TO ASK URSELF WAS DAT D GOVERNOR OF D STATE OR COMMITIONER OR WAT???THE ONLY TIME WE HEAR SIRENS R FROM D AMBULANCE N FIRE ENGINEERS NO MORE NO LESS BUT THEY DON'T N CAN NEVER WIPE OR USE THIER VEHICLE TO HIT U AWAY FROM D ROAD,THEY WILL GIVE U ALL D TIME TO GIVE WAY TO THEM N ABOVE ALL THEY DON'T RAISE HANDS ON WOMEN,WOMEN R HIGHLY RESPECTED ALL OVER D OVERSEAS COUNTRIES SO @50 WE CAN ALSO RESPECT D COMMON NIGERIAN CITIZENS N WOMEN IN NIAJA.A 50 YEARS OLDMAN IS NO LONGER A BABY BUT A CARING FATHER OR CARING MOTHER OF ALL.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11