Nigerian Lesbian Activist, Amara Ties Knot With Partner Using Tattoos

Date: 15-09-2021 5:15 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-09-2021 05:15 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian lesbian and LGBTQ activist, Amara and her partner, Olayinka, have defied the anti-gay laws in Nigeria as they “tie the knot” using tattoos. The Youtuber, in a post she shared on Instagram, disclosed that since gay marriage is not allowed in the country, they decided to get a tattoo of each other’s names on their ring fingers as a sign of commitment.

Sharing photos of them together, Amara wrote,

“onye nkem.

the country said I can’t sign my yes on paper
so I tattooed it on my skin.
#commanbeatme”

Posted: at 15-09-2021 05:15 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 15-09-2021 05:21 PM (2 years ago)
You are doomed.  You better repent now and come to Jesus Christ for your safety.
Posted: at 15-09-2021 05:21 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 15-09-2021 11:25 PM (2 years ago)
Very ugly and useless set of two fools.
Posted: at 15-09-2021 11:25 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-09-2021 11:52 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 15-09-2021 11:52 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- ignis99 at 16-09-2021 09:23 AM (2 years ago)
Lack of self confidence and confusion  dey worry two of una . Marry now ? Na who hold you hand?
Posted: at 16-09-2021 09:23 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac