Michro at 22-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) What's the big deal? I could remember when I was in JS2, our lady corper sat on desk and ignorantly opened her powerhouse. The students were looking at her. The moment I discovered why they were so excited, I walked up to her and said aunty, pls cover up. She was so happy bout that.
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
solojaro at 22-11-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) (m) All I want to say has been said. I am out of here. Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pepesy at 22-11-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) Oh! guys forum mek l zoom off<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
whisper it 2 her
whisper hmmmmmm thats sexy Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 22-11-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) Oh! guys forum mek l zoom off<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
And never return back here...
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 22-11-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) me i'll quietly go to her and let her know in a polite way..& if she is cute i can even flirt with her..no long tin.. Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 22-11-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) me i'll quietly go to her and let her know in a polite way..& if she is cute i can even flirt with her..no long tin..
Ashewo man...
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pepesy at 22-11-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) Oh! guys forum mek l zoom off<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
And never return back here... ... sure,,, am out oope u re nt behind... lol Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 22-11-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) Oh! guys forum mek l zoom off<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
And never return back here... ... sure,,, am out oope u re nt behind... lol Lol
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 22-11-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) me i'll quietly go to her and let her know in a polite way..& if she is cute i can even flirt with her..no long tin..
Ashewo man...  weiting na nothing wrong in keeping a cute lady company Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Pepesy at 22-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) Oh! guys forum mek l zoom off<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
And never return back here... ... sure,,, am out oope u re nt behind... lol Lol lolol! Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 22-11-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Oh! guys forum mek l zoom off<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
And never return back here... ... sure,,, am out oope u re nt behind... lol Lol lolol! Lololo
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
4kasibe247 at 22-11-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) politely say her network is open Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 22-11-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) (m) i will do it over and over again And what if she breaks your head during the process?  i will smile and walk away like a fool
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 22-11-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) i will do it over and over again And what if she breaks your head during the process?  i will smile and walk away like a fool Hehehehe
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 22-11-2010 06:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Although this is a very sensitive topic and it has to do with closeness or familiarity.
I have seen a situation where a lady had her monthly cycle when she did not expect it and it was obvious. I rushed to the near by shop to buy her sanitary pad. I had to gather all the needed courage to talk to her about it since we were not known to ourselves. It was really nice that i did that. It later brought us together.
But in a case where a lady's zipper is open and may be she was on a lace designed g-string where you can see things for you self, how can you tell her that her area is open?
RESPECT TO ALL OUR NAIJA PALS BABES.
Just tell her Now the question is, how do you tell a guy is zipper is open? Answer: When you got up today, did you forgot to close your garage? Because, I can see your mini cooper Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
macgreat at 22-11-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmm. . .
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i will do it over and over again And what if she breaks your head during the process?  i will smile and walk away like a fool
Live and let live! Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
valleydust at 22-11-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) Excuse me BS, ur em.... zip........... Posted: at 22-11-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |