http://www.naijapals.com/music/A_Word_Is_Enough_For_The_9ice_Ruggedman-11991
He went deep on 9ice and his family, who is winning this beef?
http://www.naijapals.com/music/A_Word_Is_Enough_For_The_9ice_Ruggedman-11991 He went deep on 9ice and his family, who is winning this beef? I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
ruggeddy mama stay one place, ur time don expire. waitin u sabi dan to diss. grow up man. dis na for kids. Reply
wat a worthless post Reply9ice and ruggedman can fight themselves to the end of the world for all i care
phyuk Rugged,too dry Reply
from their names we know who will win. Reply9ice for NICE Rugged for ?
9ice is the winner Reply
All we want is good music, diss or no diss. Reply
You'recorrect but at the sametime the diss thing makes it interesting Reply
That useless baboon still dey get mouth after what he did? abeg na who get AK-47 make n borrow me. Reply
nice one from you ruggedman Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 3-12-2010 05:19 PM That useless baboon still dey get mouth after what he did? abeg na who get AK-47 make n borrow me. PLS CAN YOU MANAGE DOUBLE BAAAA OR DYAMITE LOL FREE OF CHARGE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 3-12-2010 09:17 PM Quote from: MissyBarbie on 3-12-2010 05:19 PM That useless baboon still dey get mouth after what he did? abeg na who get AK-47 make n borrow me. PLS CAN YOU MANAGE DOUBLE BAAAA OR DYAMITE LOL FREE OF CHARGE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
mumu ppl Reply
na their toro(problem) Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
passin... Reply
I think nice version of the incidence is fishy! You caught them in the act but your camera phone was not active abi??? Reply
9ice should listen to rugged man and do things right Reply
Dear folks still dey beef Reply