her name is SOPHIE!!!
If sophie husband catch u, well I pity u
Sophie iyawo mi ni!
well, na the thing be that
T' oko e ba mu e.
Inu ewon l' e ma se keresi.
Quote from: waco on 2-12-2010 02:27 PM Quote from: Michro on 2-12-2010 01:39 PM Quote from: waco on 2-12-2010 01:37 PM There is ONLY one woman i can fight either for or over! Love don dey shark u now.her name is SOPHIE!!! If sophie husband catch u, well I pity u Sophie iyawo mi ni! well, na the thing be that T' oko e ba mu e. Inu ewon l' e ma se keresi. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
gushhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Reply
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 2-12-2010 08:06 PM gushhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Hmmmmmmmmm I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: samboko on 1-12-2010 08:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-12-2010 07:51 PM Quote from: 50scent on 1-12-2010 07:04 PM Is Fighting Over a Woman an Effective Way for Men to Win Her Affection? From 50's desk IF THE LADY IS LIKE ME THEN ITS WORTH FIGHTING FOR. LOL. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I like that! But sorry, is it more than Punani? if the gal like make she dey f*ck around i dont care...i only care when she is my wife, and then i will wait for a man who will come and challenge me on my wife....he wont live to tell the story....end of story peeping ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-12-2010 08:14 PM Quote from: samboko on 1-12-2010 08:37 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-12-2010 07:51 PM Quote from: 50scent on 1-12-2010 07:04 PM Is Fighting Over a Woman an Effective Way for Men to Win Her Affection? From 50's desk IF THE LADY IS LIKE ME THEN ITS WORTH FIGHTING FOR. LOL. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
. Reply
i don fight b4 for my girl but this time na for naijapals i go fight if anybody come close to my girl here. she knows herself. baby i love u Reply
I can only fight for my sweetheart which i believe she know herself Reply
wetin dis boi dey do here? Reply
c stori Reply
wey d story? Reply
dont u see what i am seeing? Reply
for what reason i go fight with my fellow guy infact this post na trash>>>>>>>. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
wetin u dey see? Precious Reply
hmm when the time comes all off una go fight ok? Reply
@pj if i slap u Reply
Find a woman Reply
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 2-12-2010 10:44 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
@MDS we dey fight o Reply