Are women stronger than men? (Page 7)

Date: 02-12-2010 8:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Oyindamola betty Aroguma
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18
- Michro at 2-12-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  2-12-2010 08:03 PM
who go farm?
Na prince go fram o.

Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-12-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
@BS...ok as longer as you agreed with me on th physical aspect(strength) a of man, i feel better lol..don't forget i was mainly emphasized
on the poster comment.cuz some point she made are absolutely ridiculous(no offence abeg)...
for instance waking up at night,cooking,cleaning of the house,changing pampers.etc...
all these things are nothing cuz i can do them with ease....wink
yes!i agreed with most of the points you made,on the long run women are more stronger..
but saying that men should learn from women make no sense cuz you can't cheat nature ok..
it was designed this way by GOD....
Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 2-12-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-12-2010 08:27 PM
@BS...ok as longer as you agreed with me on th physical aspect(strength) a of man, i feel better lol..don't forget i was mainly emphasized
on the poster comment.cuz some point she made are absolutely ridiculous(no offence abeg)...
for instance waking up at night,cooking,cleaning of the house,changing pampers.etc...
yes!i agreed with most of the points you made,on the long run women are more stronger..
but saying that men should learn from women make no sense cuz you can't cheat nature ok..
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-12-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago)
waiting michro you and hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 2-12-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago)

I disagree!
You really should learn from women!
Or do you think that u have done your learning for this life or something?  Shocked
But, anyway,that referred at learning from women ,from their ways of living and also mentally part!
In that aspect women are definitely much stronger!

Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 2-12-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  2-12-2010 08:34 PM
waiting michro you and hmmmmmmm
Wetin Hmmmmmmmmm do u?

Posted: at 2-12-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 2-12-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-12-2010 08:39 PM
@BS....i never said so pls don't get me wrong ...you and i are not perfect..."WE LIVE AND LEARN" ok!
i'm trying to let you know there are certain things  that can never be change in this world..period!!!
which is nature,whether you are agree with me or not...thats the fact. men are physically stronger,men produce  a lot of testosteron than women which has it effect on men,men are superior & suppressor(meaning we are living in a men's world),men are more aggressive than women..on the other hand women are emotionally stronger than men...
these are common examples of natural phenomenon that can never be change.

Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 2-12-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm i dont agree with u @Treasure at all at all women can never be as strong as men inpossible Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 2-12-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  2-12-2010 09:28 PM
Hmmm i dont agree with u @Treasure at all at all women can never be as strong as men inpossible Grin Grin Grin
Aboki how far na?

Posted: at 2-12-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 2-12-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
I just dey o u?
Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 2-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 3-12-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
Women aint stronger than men,but women are smarter than men.I mean a girl in her 20's ,thinks more wiser than a guy of same age.I guess its our nature.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
onyin i strongly disagree !

Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 3-12-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-12-2010 12:02 AM
why?.
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 3-12-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
WOMEN R SMARTER THAN MEN THATS CORRECT
Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  3-12-2010 12:10 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-12-2010 12:02 AM
why?.
you mention that girls on there 20s are smarter/wiser than than men on the same age group..
 for me it's depends on individuals.as you can see in real world now..high tech.(technology) revolution,internat revolution,science etc
are mostly discovered by men in their 20s...so how can you say that girls in their 20s are smarter than guys???

Posted: at 3-12-2010 12:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
oya onyin answer

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
she don run
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-12-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago)
hehehe

Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 3-12-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago)
oyin o
Posted: at 3-12-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 18