"COVID-19 Is Not Fake, It Almost Killed One Of Our Pastors" – Pastor Kumuyi Confiirms

Date: 21-12-2021 8:32 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-12-2021 08:32 PM (2 years ago)

The General Superintendent of the Deeper Life Bible Church (DLBC), Pastor William F. Kumuyi, has affirmed that the COVID-19 virus is not fake.

Kumuyi, making reference to theories alleging that the virus was fake, revealed that cases of some church members in Nigeria and abroad, proved that the virus is real.

The cleric said this in Lagos at a meeting with the press ahead of the church’s global crusade.

Kumuyi said:
“Concerning coronavirus, I want to say that from my observations, from looking at things, I know that COVID-19 is real; it’s not fake, it is not a politically arranged thing to do whatever. It is real.

“We have had people who had real COVID-19 situations and they were in isolation.

“In fact, one of our men, one of our pastors, was about to pass away. He had said his last prayer because in that isolation he had seen other people dying, just going like that.

“I knew about it and I called him on the phone and prayed with him and within one hour, he was completely healed.

“He went to the toilet, got up by himself, came by himself and the Lord brought him back to life.”

Posted: at 21-12-2021 08:32 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- asobcom at 21-12-2021 08:59 PM (2 years ago)
I hope you pass the message to your so called followers or members.......before it was not real. Religion under my foot!
Posted: at 21-12-2021 08:59 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 21-12-2021 10:27 PM (2 years ago)
so na prayer we go dey use tackle covid 19 now.... lol abeg when una won wake up...  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-12-2021 10:27 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Burbank at 22-12-2021 04:29 AM (2 years ago)
Prayers do work. God is Omniscient and Omnipotent. This means He created and have power over everything incuding covid virus.So yes a said prayer can heal the sick. Don't play yourself. God The Creator is real & Pastor Kumuyi is a real man of God.
Posted: at 22-12-2021 04:29 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- obajana3xp at 22-12-2021 06:37 AM (2 years ago)
XMAS PROMO  , This is to inform the general public that individuals can now order Dan-gote3xCement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and RICE for 19,000 naira per bag. Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira,minimum  purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact Dangote Group Marketing Manager /Mr Jimoh Ojo ON (07049680896) for booking and delivery. Note promo is only for (30) days and Delivery takes two days and it’s nationwide.When Strength matters,Choose 3X.
Posted: at 22-12-2021 06:37 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie