i fink i 've seen who i 've been searchn 4

Oya Come Pay Money Fast Fast
Quote from: SNYPER on 10-12-2010 07:17 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 10-12-2010 06:22 PM Partly independent, but total submissive ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i fink i 've seen who i 've been searchn 4 ![]() Oya Come Pay Money Fast Fast WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 10-12-2010 08:09 PM Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 08:03 PM i prefares the villagers , na who wants the rotten things ? YOU MEAN TOKUNBO?no , i don,t mean fearly used , i mean no numbered
foreigner bride,village bride or city bride,dere is one thing they need to hav that men love this days they hav to be independent,no naija man in u.s. like a layback woman or less if they old skool Reply![]()
Quote from: blessing84enoma on 10-12-2010 08:48 PM foreigner bride,village bride or city bride,dere is one thing they need to hav that men love this days they hav to be independent,no naija man in u.s. like a layback woman or less if they old skool OK YOU SAID U.S ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
gosippers.....let me pass jare. Reply
MR SNYPER,i dont no wht part of naija u from but u sayin that village bride r not exposed to the worldly things is a lie,and like a virgin oh.... please,village girls get around more dan the city girl,people always say village girls dont no better i think they no more than people think they do. Reply![]()
Quote from: onedoor1010 on 10-12-2010 09:09 PM gosippers.....let me pass jare. PASS MY GUY
As for me, blending the two is the best Reply
Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PM As for me, blending the two is the best OK NOW
Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PM As for me, blending the two is the best div class="quoteheader">Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PMAs for me, blending the two is the best Reply[/quote you mean lling two birds with one stone ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 11:25 PM Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PM As for me, blending the two is the best ASK HER[/quote you mean lling two birds with one stone ![]()
both make good brides Reply
hmmm ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 12:16 AM hmmm hmmm?
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 12:18 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 12:16 AM hmmm hmmm?![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 12:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 12:18 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 12:16 AM hmmm hmmm?![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 12:30 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 12:23 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 12:18 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 12:16 AM hmmm hmmm?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 11:25 PM Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PM As for me, blending the two is the best ASK HER[/quote you mean lling two birds with one stone ![]() yes , am asking her and not you , so you sharrrrap so
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 11-12-2010 12:12 AM Quote from: ajanni on 10-12-2010 11:25 PM Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 10:52 PM As for me, blending the two is the best ASK HER[/quote you mean lling two birds with one stone ![]() E:g Being totally dependent on the Man, when it comes to running the family, in the monetary aspect, etc; - Is not quit advisable; But if the woman is Autonomy (Independent) and at the same time, be Royal etc to the husband; that means applying the both
both of em are O.K Reply
Three Tragic Disasters in Three Weeks: Over 100 Killed in Niger State
NiMet Predicts Nationwide Hazy Conditions, Thunderstorms In Southern States
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Tension In Kokori As Man Assaults Policeman, Environmental Officers, Tears Police Uniform (Vid)