"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:47 PM hmmmm i do see a lot of men both bachelors and married ones, admiring/wooing married women whom they even saw wedding rings on their fingers..in most cases, i condemned their act but they ended up telling me there was nothing wrong in doing that so long as the woman accepted...just wanna know if this is good or bad in as much as it's wrong for a guy to knowingly woo a married woman, d onus still lies in d woman to stand up to be counted by simply turning d guy down nd nt try to encourage him. u'll be so surprised dat some of these women even encouraged it.
Quote from: mazi on 6-01-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:47 PM hmmmm i do see a lot of men both bachelors and married ones, admiring/wooing married women whom they even saw wedding rings on their fingers..in most cases, i condemned their act but they ended up telling me there was nothing wrong in doing that so long as the woman accepted...just wanna know if this is good or bad in as much as it's wrong for a guy to knowingly woo a married woman, d onus still lies in d woman to stand up to be counted by simply turning d guy down nd nt try to encourage him. u'll be so surprised dat some of these women even encouraged it. Not knowing they cant finish wht they start....
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-01-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-01-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:47 PM hmmmm i do see a lot of men both bachelors and married ones, admiring/wooing married women whom they even saw wedding rings on their fingers..in most cases, i condemned their act but they ended up telling me there was nothing wrong in doing that so long as the woman accepted...just wanna know if this is good or bad in as much as it's wrong for a guy to knowingly woo a married woman, d onus still lies in d woman to stand up to be counted by simply turning d guy down nd nt try to encourage him. u'll be so surprised dat some of these women even encouraged it. Not knowing they cant finish wht they start.... i think it boost their ego/confidence especially to those women who are no longer attracting much attention 4rm their husbands.
Quote from: mazi on 6-01-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 6-01-2011 01:34 PM Quote from: mazi on 6-01-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:47 PM hmmmm i do see a lot of men both bachelors and married ones, admiring/wooing married women whom they even saw wedding rings on their fingers..in most cases, i condemned their act but they ended up telling me there was nothing wrong in doing that so long as the woman accepted...just wanna know if this is good or bad in as much as it's wrong for a guy to knowingly woo a married woman, d onus still lies in d woman to stand up to be counted by simply turning d guy down nd nt try to encourage him. u'll be so surprised dat some of these women even encouraged it. Not knowing they cant finish wht they start.... i think it boost their ego/confidence especially to those women who are no longer attracting much attention 4rm their husbands. Unless the woman let hersef go within time....
some women assume that having gotten married, its over then forgot that the husband has eyes, but most men that cheat are simply cheater that enjoy it forgetting that their wives can also do the same b/c what goes around comes around. i'm tired of what i see these married men and women doing here in lag. it makes me sick Reply
WEY PLENTY CHIKELE DEY OUT THERE WAITING FOR WHO GO WOO THEM, NA IM YOU SIT DOWN THERE DEY CONTEMPLATE WHETHER TO WOO MARRIED WOMAN, OOOO MAN, YOU SIGN YOUR DEATH WARRANT IF YOU TRY AM, THE HUSBAND GO JUST MAGUN LIZE YOU.LOLZ. ASHEWO OSHIN !!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: El-magnifico on 6-01-2011 06:37 PM WEY PLENTY CHIKELE DEY OUT THERE WAITING FOR WHO GO WOO THEM, NA IM YOU SIT DOWN THERE DEY CONTEMPLATE WHETHER TO WOO MARRIED WOMAN, OOOO MAN, YOU SIGN YOUR DEATH WARRANT IF YOU TRY AM, THE HUSBAND GO JUST MAGUN LIZE YOU.LOLZ. ASHEWO OSHIN !!!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
...This is not a new thing...neither is it something out of the ordinary. It has been happening ever since men and women live together. I don't see anything wrong in admiring anyone...or a married woman whatsoever. What applies here is what happens after..after all it takes two to tango...who is to be blame? is it the horse or the rider?.....I REST MY CASE..LOL Reply
not ok Reply
Its of no use ADMIRING A WOMAN THAT IS ALREADY MARRIED? Reply
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 7-01-2011 08:08 PM Its of no use ADMIRING A WOMAN THAT IS ALREADY MARRIED? It depends on how u look at it....if u dont have bad intentions there is nottinwrong with admiring a married woman for the qualities she has....
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-12-2010 04:51 PM me i love it more when they stare at me ... SOPHIE !! YOU KNW JUST SERIOUS AT ALL, YOU LIKE MAKE PEOPLE DEY STARE @ YOU ABI ? YOU BETTER BCAREFUL IF YOU KNW WAN MAKE SHARP BOIZ SNATCH YOU FROM YOUR HUSBAND, ABEG OOOOOOOOOOOO, STOP TO DEY SEDUCE YOUNG UN MARRIED MEN OUT THERE. kai i remember last week as i dey drive go houx one married man just dey drive dey cut eye 4me na im i just show am my ring for hand na im d guy show me en own too la lolo
my guy, the answer dey very glaring.SO I BEG NO EVEN TRY AM AT ALL Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 8-12-2010 05:02 PM so wetin come happen ? ![]() ![]() WE LAUGH NAAAAAAAAA Sophiebaby, U will neva change ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
wetin concern you Reply
Quote from: mazi on 6-01-2011 01:38 PM in as much as it's wrong for a guy to knowingly woo a married woman, d onus still lies in d woman to stand up to be counted by simply turning d guy down nd nt try to encourage him. u'll be so surprised dat some of these women even encouraged it. U are right! Some married women still luv having attention from outside! Not knowing they cant finish wht they start.... i think it boost their ego/confidence especially to those women who are no longer attracting much attention 4rm their husbands. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol but its true sha, women who dont get enuf attention at home Replyseek it elsewhere.... anyway the grass is not always greener on d oda side ![]()
Quote from: omorewa on 8-12-2010 05:08 PM lmao do4sure really its bad, very bad. Wetin go sweet a married person 4 the body of another woman or man. Sorry I hate the thought and I tell any married woman that picks interest in me the same thing. They actually dislike me where I stay. A married guy I know that is sleeping with anoda married woman and stays not far from me once told me that the women complain bitterly about me. Say I don't greet anyone or say hello and I just walk past and all. Says the married lady complaining has tried to get close to me alot of times and I don't respond, that I should relax small na. I just told him, tell that lady to pls stay away from me if she doesn't want my wife to deal with her. Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.