Freesmile at 13-12-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Corruption is the failure of past leaders but as a Nigerian i am not corrupt o! Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 13-12-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) (f) If this is true...Thank God!
OKIES
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
conakry at 13-12-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) How many countries are in d world self? 2 bad it means we're better than just 41 countries. What we need is fear of God. Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
popo2009 at 13-12-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) How many countries are in d world self? 2 bad it means we're better than just 41 countries. What we need is fear of God.
the countries that ranked 1st to 20th Are they not people that live there? Posted: at 13-12-2010 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyimau20 at 13-12-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) (f) I still believe that Nigeria occupies the number one spot on this index otherwise how can the lawmakers consume 25% of the national budget.
Hope u are not an enemy of progress, Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
4kasibe247 at 13-12-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) (m) 9ja lenu bi ponponponponponpon Posted: at 13-12-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chrisfab at 13-12-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Great Posted: at 13-12-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 13-12-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Thank God for Jonathan
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 13-12-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 13-12-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) NA LIE, FOR NIGERA IS NUMBER ONE Posted: at 13-12-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sobeit at 13-12-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) should i need to congratulate naija huh  by the way how many better country dey that list of 42? Posted: at 13-12-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
TOCHI4LOVE at 13-12-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) should i need to congratulate naija huh  by the way how many better country dey that list of 42? OK NOW ASK TNEM SOFRING AND SMILEING Posted: at 13-12-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Ceenod at 13-12-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) r u sure we didnt bribe our way outta d ist place... U kno naija we kno hw 2 corrupt d tot incorruptibles
Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests Posted: at 13-12-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
rosiegirl2 at 13-12-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago) (f) funny comments lol but if this is true then keep trying, we can do better Posted: at 13-12-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I still believe that Nigeria occupies the number one spot on this index otherwise how can the lawmakers consume 25% of the national budget.i agree with you.they lost their mind saying Nigerian is in such positions Posted: at 13-12-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
onyimau20 at 13-12-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) I still believe that Nigeria occupies the number one spot on this index otherwise how can the lawmakers consume 25% of the national budget. i agree with you.they lost their mind saying Nigerian is in such positions
Are u a nigerian? Posted: at 13-12-2010 09:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 13-12-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) oya naija clap for yourself hiss
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 13-12-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
If this is true...Thank God!
abio, afterall them nor dey no 1. Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
This can never be true. Nigeria can never be named below any African country including Libya. I lived in Libya for over a decade and i know its not a corrupt country. I have also travelled accross some African countries. I know this is a wrong report. There is absolutely NO WAY Nigeria can come below 5th in the list of most corrupt countries. If Nigeria is not named 2nd or 3rd, then the list is incorrect. We are talking about a country that the police force has become a company with the I.G. as the director. A country where they collect bride right at the airport. Where you cannot do anything without giving money. Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:19 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kelvinty at 14-12-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago) (m) This can never be true. Nigeria can never be named below any African country including Libya. I lived in Libya for over a decade and i know its not a corrupt country. I have also travelled accross some African countries. I know this is a wrong report. There is absolutely NO WAY Nigeria can come below 5th in the list of most corrupt countries. If Nigeria is not named 2nd or 3rd, then the list is incorrect.
We are talking about a country that the police force has become a company with the I.G. as the director. A country where they collect bride right at the airport. Where you cannot do anything without giving money.
u nor dey hear 2010 ranking Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lastdonn at 14-12-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) (m) atleast naija is better,what about the first country?if naija is no 41 i think is ok. Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |