wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!   you thought everybody na Oh, I did..i thought it was only those who are special Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!  u wan chop beans? chop beans lol ...congratulation logten you're now officially NP addict
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
logten at 15-12-2010 02:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!  u wan chop beans? you cook beans?  make i give u TERRY-THE-RAPMAN number, e sabi cook beans Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
whats with cool beans sef ..hehhe
you are awesome Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 02:16 AM (14 years ago) (m) wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!   you thought everybody na Oh, I did..i thought it was only those who are special  bs,mds,sobeit etc.uses such words
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
diplomatik at 15-12-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) (f) y u go drink my balleys n i no go dey around to...... lmao... u can't ... and go so that will be a prob no be u offer to help  i offer u drink no mean say i no go follow u drink na lol..abeg keep ur drink i no want trouble  e don finish o so na 1 small bottle u buy eh? lol congrats addict
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
logten at 15-12-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!  u wan chop beans? chop beans lol ...congratulation logten you're now officially NP addict  lol na now i see am o Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!  u wan chop beans? you cook beans?  make i give u TERRY-THE-RAPMAN number, e sabi cook beans na your own beans i being want chop..as u no got am, its fine. Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
logten at 15-12-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) y u go drink my balleys n i no go dey around to...... lmao... u can't ... and go so that will be a prob no be u offer to help  i offer u drink no mean say i no go follow u drink na lol..abeg keep ur drink i no want trouble  e don finish o so na 1 small bottle u buy eh? lol congrats addict  make i go drink Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
logten at 15-12-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!  u wan chop beans? you cook beans?  make i give u TERRY-THE-RAPMAN number, e sabi cook beans na your own beans i being want chop..as u no got am, its fine. my beans dey occupied Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!   you thought everybody na Oh, I did..i thought it was only those who are special  bs,mds,sobeit etc.uses such words and now you right? I guess y'all are special Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:19 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!  u wan chop beans? chop beans lol ...congratulation logten you're now officially NP addict  lol na now i see am o  you will never now, e happen to most people
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!  u wan chop beans? you cook beans?  make i give u TERRY-THE-RAPMAN number, e sabi cook beans na your own beans i being want chop..as u no got am, its fine. my beans dey occupied lol...ok, i dey go look for another person Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
logten at 15-12-2010 02:21 AM (14 years ago) (m) wow! Everyone is saying cool beans now..Cool beans!  u wan chop beans? chop beans lol ...congratulation logten you're now officially NP addict  lol na now i see am o  you will never now, e happen to most people n u believe me..SEE TRAP Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 02:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) lol
The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits.. Posted: at 15-12-2010 02:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
both married,spinters and bachelors, ur opinion is highly needed...why is it that each time women offends their husband, the next thing the man will do is to avoid eating the wife's food and if the husband offends the wife, she will start denying him of his segxwal rights..are these the only available modes of protesting? no insults plsssssss
lol deny my food ke lol it cant happen..................but if it does then i will know this one is a biggggggggggggg problem me deny him sex...................what........................na im get me o............................. marriage is a war field in which one must pick their weapons wisely and starvation of food and sex are bad weapons... lets hug it out lol Posted: at 15-12-2010 03:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) (f) both married,spinters and bachelors, ur opinion is highly needed...why is it that each time women offends their husband, the next thing the man will do is to avoid eating the wife's food and if the husband offends the wife, she will start denying him of his segxwal rights..are these the only available modes of protesting? no insults plsssssss
lol deny my food ke lol it cant happen..................but if it does then i will know this one is a biggggggggggggg problem me deny him sex...................what........................na im get me o............................. marriage is a war field in which one must pick their weapons wisely and starvation of food and sex are bad weapons...lets hug it out lol Well said and supported. Posted: at 15-12-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sophiebaby at 15-12-2010 08:49 AM (14 years ago) (f) na dem sabi
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 15-12-2010 08:49 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
solojaro at 15-12-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) Why will I reject her food? if she waste time in serving me my food I will even go to the kitchen and serve my self. and if she did not give me sex, well that is an express chance for another lady to take over her position. Posted: at 15-12-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 15-12-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmm, Solo Posted: at 15-12-2010 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |