Quote from: blessedchidon on 12-11-2008 08:02 PM don't mind him is not every word u go answer, just be urself i don't know when pple will be thinking on positive things, why lying to my wife? well it maybe 4those who do bf/gf thing. but the question is how to win someones heart lie can never help u period
Quote from: simplename on 12-11-2008 08:10 PM buy her kuli kuli as a suprise package Kuli kuli kooo groundnut niii
close teeth jooo Reply
haha...naija pals..is freakin hilarious..this is d 1st bulletin board i've followed n i've been lmao...hmm nigerians are blessed wit the gift of humor.....1 love Reply
You are the best new visitor we've got on naijapals this year...At least your first day here you won an award. ReplyThe award will be presented to you by some called Dguy. Watch out!!!
Dem never still Win the Gurl Heart till now? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i wonder....maybe na bronze ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
just do the unbelivable she feels no man can still do on earth..pamper her n keep ur personalty real...and there will be more to it no doubt Reply
Quote from: blessedchidon on 12-11-2008 08:02 PM don't mind him is not every word u go answer, just be urself ok na, i take ur word
Quote from: digitalman on 13-11-2008 05:49 AM Quote from: blessedchidon on 12-11-2008 08:02 PM don't mind him is not every word u go answer, just be urself ok na, i take ur word
i absolutely agree with eagleseyez,dats d way 2 go... Reply
hm. Reply
You may feel something for her and in return she may not. You know girls are very funny set of human being. They don't take time to cherish what is before then until they loose it. Just be your self and don't try to be something you are not. If she likes you the way you are fine! and she doesn't, let her go. Reply
1day bush meat go catch d hunta ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
Quote from: Kemp on 13-11-2008 08:40 AM 1day bush meat go catch d hunta or monkey go go market e no go return
to win a girls heart you need to convince her that you are the right man for her and try be closer to her. ReplyIt is adviceable to start as friends then tell her your feelings its not compulsory to tell her everything but try not to hurt her feelings then you'll be suprised it will work like magic the little effort you will put will be enough to get her in your arms
mr lover boy Reply
Quote from: amaikama on 13-11-2008 08:31 AM You may feel something for her and in return she may not. You know girls are very funny set of human being. They don't take time to cherish what is before then until they loose it. Just be your self and don't try to be something you are not. If she likes you the way you are fine! and she doesn't, let her go. see anoda ITK ![]() dated a couple of girls and suddenly he is d pro on the type of 'beings' girls are ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c