Arrested Accountant General Has Allegedly Implicated The Minister Of Finance Zainab Ahmed

Date: 23-05-2022 2:59 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 23-05-2022 02:59 PM (1 year ago)

The arrested Accountant General has allegedly implicated the Minister of Finance Zainab Ahmed Shamsuna. He told his interrogators that she owned properties in Abuja,Kaduna,Lagos and Dubai laundered in the name of her husband. According to Kaduna based Liberty Radio/TV. The Recently arrested Accountant-General of the Federation, Ahmed Idris has implicated the Minister of Finance, Budget, and National Planning, Mrs Zainab Shamsuna Ahmed.

It will be recalled that the Minister recently suspended the AGF pending the conclusion of the EFCC investigation. The AGF allegedly told interrogators that the Minister owned properties in Dubai, Abuja, Lagos, and Kaduna using her husband as a front.

The AGF was accused of diverting 80 billion Naira. A petition was sent to EFCC by the uncle of a 16 year old girl the AGF secretly married. The AGF showered untold amounts of money on the 16 year old bride, giving her $100,000 in cash and a choice property in Abuja.

Posted: at 23-05-2022 02:59 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 23-05-2022 04:10 PM (1 year ago)
Just imagine how these BORN TO RULE thieves are finishing this country.   Now we know why they are fighting to retain power. We shall see.
Posted: at 23-05-2022 04:10 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 23-05-2022 04:23 PM (1 year ago)
Of course, that is why they are fighting to retain power.  It is very obvious that the woman has been stealing.  EFCC should not waste time interrogating her.
Posted: at 23-05-2022 04:23 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 23-05-2022 04:26 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 23-05-2022 04:10 PM
Just imagine how these BORN TO RULE thieves are finishing this country.   Now we know why they are fighting to retain power. We shall see.

they are all thieves!!!! what about Diezani K. Alison-Madueke and CO!!!
Posted: at 23-05-2022 04:26 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- KazirLucidity at 23-05-2022 05:35 PM (1 year ago)
I always knew this bitch is a stupid thief
Posted: at 23-05-2022 05:35 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 23-05-2022 05:52 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-05-2022 04:26 PM
they are all thieves!!!! what about Diezani K. Alison-Madueke and CO!!!
I know where you are heading to, but before you get there, just remember that the Diezani is not an Igbo woman.

Posted: at 23-05-2022 05:52 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 23-05-2022 07:34 PM (1 year ago)
Peter Obi for president
Posted: at 23-05-2022 07:34 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-05-2022 07:42 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-05-2022 05:52 PM
I know where you are heading to, but before you get there, just remember that the Diezani is not an Igbo woman.

since Igbo are SAINT...tell me what the governor has done in those southeast states with allocation funds?  abi na Fulani man come dey chop state money again
Posted: at 23-05-2022 07:42 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 24-05-2022 12:14 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-05-2022 07:42 PM

since Igbo are SAINT...tell me what the governor has done in those southeast states with allocation funds?  abi na Fulani man come dey chop state money again
I am not one of those that resort to finger pointing or blame games. Governors in the SE and other politicians from my zone squanders public funds with reckless abandon. What I want to correct is that you do not condemn the thieves that the post is talking about, but rather tried to remind us of someone that is not in the post because you want to target a particular region.

Posted: at 24-05-2022 12:14 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero