Maybe that is why u dont have that temper anymore?
Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:39 PM I thank GOD i'm a cool temperament person now, i don't get angry easily this days but b4 hmmmm is a different story,anyway enough said. I think as people get older, they have more patient ![]() Maybe that is why u dont have that temper anymore?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:41 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:39 PM I thank GOD i'm a cool temperament person now, i don't get angry easily this days but b4 hmmmm is a different story,anyway enough said. I think as people get older, they have more patient ![]() Maybe that is why u dont have that temper anymore? ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:28 PM Lol BS u don make me fear ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Come oooooooon! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:43 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:41 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:39 PM I thank GOD i'm a cool temperament person now, i don't get angry easily this days but b4 hmmmm is a different story,anyway enough said. I think as people get older, they have more patient ![]() Maybe that is why u dont have that temper anymore? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-12-2010 08:43 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:28 PM Lol BS u don make me fear ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() Come oooooooon! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:46 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:43 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 16-12-2010 08:41 PM Quote from: sobeit on 16-12-2010 08:39 PM I thank GOD i'm a cool temperament person now, i don't get angry easily this days but b4 hmmmm is a different story,anyway enough said. I think as people get older, they have more patient ![]() Maybe that is why u dont have that temper anymore? ![]() ![]()
i go just on my marlboro light begin smoke am wit cool breez hehehe Reply
I get so pissed off I just can't think.I always want to be alone when I'm angry and tell all my pals please am angry keep off. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Walk away,be left alone, leave the scene,go to see some pals,Take some red wine and weed,listen to good musics. Any of these calm me down anyway. Reply
but if you walk away from the scene, some people will say you're disrespecting them by moving away from the scene, it has happened to me somethings Reply
i kill smb, simple! Reply
UNLESS MY DAGGER IS NOT THERE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 16-12-2010 10:46 PM i kill smb, simple! for what you go kill somebody,bcuz you dey angry
Quote from: divineproject on 16-12-2010 03:26 PM Whether we like it or not, somehow, anyhow. we might get angry..........No matter how much we avoid anger, someone/something is ever ready to make us angry. I used to know someone who locks himself in, switches off his phones whenever he is angry. That is his own way of getting over that anger. As for me, I make sure I leave the scene and who ever made me angry better leave the place for me and keep from talking, else the matter no go ever dey solved..........at such time, I dont mind a little pep talk from a friend, that way I calm down. Meanwhile, I try as much as possible not to use negative words at such time. So I ask: How do you react when you are angry? How do you handle anger? What would you like the people around you to do when such happens? my reaction varies on the depth of my anger i might go silent ..or throw something i don't like ppl coming to ask me if i'm ok and all that crap i like to be left alone ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
me i go just kill person. As simple as dat Reply
i read it the first time Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-12-2010 12:09 AM me i go just kill person. As simple as dat why u go kill somebody ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
he's a lunatic abeg no be him first victim o Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok hmmmmmmmmm pj i don dey fear you ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: divineproject on 16-12-2010 03:26 PM Whether we like it or not, somehow, anyhow. we might get angry..........No matter how much we avoid anger, someone/something is ever ready to make us angry. I used to know someone who locks himself in, switches off his phones whenever he is angry. That is his own way of getting over that anger. As for me, I make sure I leave the scene and who ever made me angry better leave the place for me and keep from talking, else the matter no go ever dey solved..........at such time, I dont mind a little pep talk from a friend, that way I calm down. Meanwhile, I try as much as possible not to use negative words at such time. So I ask: How do you react when you are angry? How do you handle anger? What would you like the people around you to do when such happens? IT IS BETTER YOU LET THE ANGER OUT AS LONG AS YOU ARE NOT GOING TO HURT ANYONE. I WOULD RATHER TALK ABOUT IT AND SORT IT OUT. MOST MEN TEND TO BOTTLE THINGS UP HENCE SOME DIE OF CARDIAC ARREST. WOMEN LAST LONGER THAN MEN BECAUSE WHEN THEY FEEL ANYTHING THEY LET IT OUT EVEN BY CRYING SOMETIMES LOL