SERIOUS SECRET (Page 4)

Date: 17-12-2010 3:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 03:50 PM
jules dis case is a delicate one,
but wat we should know is that wat ever would be will be
the boy is his own and no two was about that
he has to claim his boy still

You are right about that..

Question for the poster though, WHY DID YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOUR YEARS TO CLAIM YOUR SON?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 17-12-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 03:47 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 03:36 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 03:29 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 03:26 PM
Quote from: samboko on 17-12-2010 03:24 PM
hmmmm this is heavy!

my assumption is this:

when the boy grow a lil bit older, his character will show him out.

the single guy will still have his son back

the marriage will not break...but will know bigger problem.....

the wife will probably die of shame....but not like die and put to grave oh

the boy will hate his mother!
true talk.its better the boy knows the truth now,then later.cos he might end up hating her for life.
what are u talking about ? so you guys are advising  he should go ahead and wreck the woman marriage huh Huh?
sobeit.you just are thinking about just this woman now.think about the child,the son.There is nothing hidden under the sun.and wat was she thinking,for crying out loud.can you yourself marry a cheat?.And do you think its easy for the man as well.watching your own son everyday,but you cant feel him,hold him,play with him,read stories to him,buy him sweets and be called a dad.
remember the woman was married when they had this affair that resulted the boy in question.b4 waco involved himself in this abominable act,don't he knew the consequences of his action huh ? now tell me do you support men that mingled with married women?there is always a price for every bad things we do in life..so that's his own price,simple let the boy be for now.

p.s "crying out loud" wasn't cool,we aren't fighting ok.
hmmm calm down,i neva meant any harm when i said crying out loud.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-12-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
mr waco to me i think you are both wrong se fini.. but about the boy, you and his mother should agree on seeing the boy without it affecting her marriage until the boy is fully grown... although it is wrong to keep secret from her husband but what will happen in life will surely happen... i think your concern right now should be about the up bringing of the child because look at it in the other way assuming the child was with you and something bad happen( that won't be your portion IJN)...

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside child back atleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

this is just advice/ opinion.... it is your life so think properly.... this is not about i have a son to show off but can you take care of him more than what his mother is doing right now? can you be a better role model to him and are you fully ready to take full responsibilities....

as for you this you own consequences oo.....
as for the lady....nothing is hidden under sun! and consequences will surely come and i pray it should not affect her marriage... THIS WILL BE A LESSON TO ALL CHEATERS

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 17-12-2010 03:38 PM
hmmmm this is heavy!

my assumption is this:

true talk.its better the boy knows the truth now,then later.cos he might end up hating her for life.
what are u talking about ? so you guys are advising  he should go ahead and wreck the woman marriage huh Huh?

hey bro, the marriage has been wrecked since the day she got pregnant for another man! So why waiting to suffer the innocent lil boy? It is better they settle it now and take the boy away from the mother or they should buy the boy's coffin themselves with another two for the cheating wife and intruder man if they wait any longer
i understand you but remember now is not the right time for that cuz waco just mention the woman recently gave birth to another two kids..i still stand my grown he should forget the boy for now. gosh! it took him 4 good years b4 trying to go for his son. what took him so long guy?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 17-12-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 03:44 PM
Lets look at it this way, probably the reason why the woman went sleeping out was because she thought her husband couldn’t get her pregnant.(maybe the husband too was in on it). So she was advised to go out and sleep with someone in order for them to have a child(this is beginning to sound like a Nigerian movie Undecided). She went and got pregnant outside and they had a child. A couple of years later, she is now able to have her own children with her husband. Now, this guy that got this woman pregnant at first sees that they now have children of their own, now decides he wants his own child. But then we cant stop but wonder..why did it take him this long to claim his child(was he paid at first?). Is there something else that we are not aware of?

No naaaa...............waco just said she got pregnant one month after their wedding.........so she hasnt waited yet............

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-12-2010 03:58 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 03:44 PM
Lets look at it this way, probably the reason why the woman went sleeping out was because she thought her husband couldn’t get her pregnant.(maybe the husband too was in on it). So she was advised to go out and sleep with someone in order for them to have a child(this is beginning to sound like a Nigerian movie Undecided). She went and got pregnant outside and they had a child. A couple of years later, she is now able to have her own children with her husband. Now, this guy that got this woman pregnant at first sees that they now have children of their own, now decides he wants his own child. But then we cant stop but wonder..why did it take him this long to claim his child(was he paid at first?). Is there something else that we are not aware of?

No naaaa...............waco just said she got pregnant one month after their wedding.........so she hasnt waited yet............

I saw that after i have posted...I was still writing when he posted. omorewa has said everything that needs to be said.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 17-12-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
still reading and taking points

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 03:55 PM
mr waco to me i think you are both wrong se fini.. but about the boy, you and his mother should agree on seeing the boy without it affecting her marriage until the boy is fully grown... although it is wrong to keep secret from her husband but what will happen in life will surely happen... i think your concern right now should be about the up bringing of the child because look at it in the other way assuming the child was with you and something bad happen( that won't be your portion IJN)...

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside child back atleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

this is just advice/ opinion.... it is your life so think properly.... this is not about i have a son to show off but can you take care of him more than what his mother is doing right now? can you be a better role model to him and are you fully ready to take full responsibilities....

as for the lady....nothing is hidden under sun! and consequences will surely come and i pray it should not affect her marriage... THIS WILL BE A LESSON TO ALL CHEATERS

GBAM!!!! from left, right, and center...Case Closed!
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside backatleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 03:57 PM
hmmmm this is heavy!

my assumption is this:

hey bro, the marriage has been wrecked since the day she got pregnant for another man! So why waiting to suffer the innocent lil boy? It is better they settle it now and take the boy away from the mother or they should buy the boy's coffin themselves with another two for the cheating wife and intruder man if they wait any longer
i understand you but remember now is not the right time for that cuz waco just mention the woman recently gave birth to another two kids..i still stand my grown he should forget the boy for now. gosh! it took him 4 good years b4 trying to go for his son. what took him so long guy?

You are right jare Wink some people need to learn the hard way Angry
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:04 PM

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside backatleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

Kiss Kiss for the words in red.that's my own point of view in this case
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 04:04 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 03:57 PM
hmmmm this is heavy!

my assumption is this:

You are right jare Wink some people need to learn the hard way Angry
cool beans  Wink
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 03:53 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 03:47 PM
Quote from: onyin on 17-12-2010 03:36 PM
hmmmm this is heavy!

my assumption is this:

sobeit.you just are thinking about just this woman now.think about the child,the son.There is nothing hidden under the sun.and wat was she thinking,for crying out loud.can you yourself marry a cheat?.And do you think its easy for the man as well.watching your own son everyday,but you cant feel him,hold him,play with him,read stories to him,buy him sweets and be called a dad.
remember the woman was married when they had this affair that resulted the boy in question.b4 waco involved himself in this abominable act,don't he knew the consequences of his action huh ? now tell me do you support men that mingled with married women?there is always a price for every bad things we do in life..so that's his own price,simple let the boy be for now.

p.s "crying out loud" wasn't cool,we aren't fighting ok.
hmmm calm down,i neva meant any harm when i said crying out loud.
alright no qualms nwanyi oma  Wink
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 03:52 PM

Question for the poster though, WHY DID YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOUR YEARS TO CLAIM YOUR SON?
that is d question he has to answer anywhere,
but weather letting d boy be or not, d truth will soon unvail one day
and d marriage will either collapse or remain

but lets called a spade a spade
i believe she did not even finished enjoying her honey moon b4 cheating on her lawfully wedded hubby
that is a very big shame, and like waco said he did nt raped her, and she found out she was pregnant, she still maintain such pregnancy not minding wat d future holds, she still went as far as telling waco (if not ow will he know she was pregnant)
to me i would ve say let her face the consequences
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 04:09 PM

i believe she did not even finished enjoying her honey moon b4 cheating on her lawfully wedded hubby
that is a very big shame, and like waco said he did nt raped her, and she found out she was pregnant, she still maintain such pregnancy not minding wat d future holds, she still went as far as telling waco (if not ow will he know she was pregnant)

Sadly but true..

I wonder what would make her do such a thing..I mean, Waco, was she your woman before then?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 17-12-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 04:09 PM

Real talk.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 17-12-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 17-12-2010 03:02 PM
The first baby she had for her husband 4 yrs ago is mine
she has 2 more for him today but i dont know what to do.

Each day i see the boy i always feel like seizing him but i'm confused.
Only she and i know the truth.

I am still single, opening up will break their marriage.
Pls what can i do?
                               .......Mike(29)  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

hmmm not easy, but the truth must be revealed someday. no matter how long u hold it.

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago)
oyin thank u
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-12-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:05 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:04 PM

Kiss Kiss for the words in red.that's my own point of view in this case

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss thanks

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 17-12-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 04:02 PM

GBAM!!!! from left, right, and center...Case Closed!

lolzz jules... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11