SERIOUS SECRET (Page 6)

Date: 17-12-2010 3:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- Genuinekenval at 17-12-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Congrats Man.....keep getting her pregnant, but here's the catch; when u eventually marry, another man will get urs pregnant.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 05:00 PM
see, its fun when we all laff together..Grin Grin Grin
yes oooo

genuine na wa for u Grin Grin Grin

anyway am off
spledid nit rest all
bye Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Smiley Wink
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:40 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:04 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 03:55 PM
mr waco to me i think you are both wrong se fini.. but about the boy, you and his mother should agree on seeing the boy without it affecting her marriage until the boy is fully grown... although it is wrong to keep secret from her husband but what will happen in life will surely happen... i think your concern right now should be about the up bringing of the child because look at it in the other way assuming the child was with you and something bad happen( that won't be your portion IJN)...

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside backatleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

this is just advice/ opinion.... it is your life so think properly.... this is not about i have a son to show off but can you take care of him more than what his mother is doing right now? can you be a better role model to him and are you fully ready to take full responsibilities....

as for you this you own consequences oo.....
as for the lady....nothing is hidden under sun! and consequences will surely come and i pray it should not affect her marriage... THIS WILL BE A LESSON TO ALL CHEATERS

sobeit i like the idea that he should forget about the kid for now
yap! omo cuz he's still single and the truth is that he can't give the boy the affectionate he do receive  from the mother. there is always time for everything now is the wrong timing .

hmmmm....... yes oo i have kids too and i understand what you are saying.... but i don't understand why some comments says he should blow alarm and collect his child like that..... besides both of them are at fault not only the lady... Undecided
exactly both of them is at fault ,i wonder why some people keep blaming the woman alone..by the way it absolutely wrong for man to mingle with a married woman.is a taboo. do they think is going be easy for waco to collect the boy. nope!  let the boy be for now cuz the woman in question has just delivered another kids, what she needs now is total peace
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 05:00 PM
see, its fun when we all laff together..Grin Grin Grin
yes oooo

genuine na wa for u Grin Grin Grin

anyway am off
spledid nit rest all
bye Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Smiley Wink

What can I say(blushing) I am just too cool for school like that.. Grin

Alright gal, Goodnight! Sweet dreams!

unfortunately its just 11:07am here.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Genuinekenval on 17-12-2010 05:01 PM
Congrats Man.....keep getting her pregnant, but here's the catch; when u eventually marry, another man will get urs pregnant.

Ouch! that is harsh!  Shocked
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 17-12-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:40 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:04 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 03:55 PM
mr waco to me i think you are both wrong se fini.. but about the boy, you and his mother should agree on seeing the boy without it affecting her marriage until the boy is fully grown... although it is wrong to keep secret from her husband but what will happen in life will surely happen... i think your concern right now should be about the up bringing of the child because look at it in the other way assuming the child was with you and something bad happen( that won't be your portion IJN)...

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside backatleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

this is just advice/ opinion.... it is your life so think properly.... this is not about i have a son to show off but can you take care of him more than what his mother is doing right now? can you be a better role model to him and are you fully ready to take full responsibilities....

as for you this you own consequences oo.....
as for the lady....nothing is hidden under sun! and consequences will surely come and i pray it should not affect her marriage... THIS WILL BE A LESSON TO ALL CHEATERS

sobeit i like the idea that he should forget about the kid for now
yap! omo cuz he's still single and the truth is that he can't give the boy the affectionate he do receive  from the mother. there is always time for everything now is the wrong timing .

hmmmm....... yes oo i have kids too and i understand what you are saying.... but i don't understand why some comments says he should blow alarm and collect his child like that..... besides both of them are at fault not only the lady... Undecided
the lady is at fault more, on no account should she leave her home, i mean d heat of a newly married couple and jump to a single guy's bed
no matter what, she has d upper blame here

it is wat d eyes sees that d libido react to, i think she has better control of herself, she should ve done so

hmmmmmm ble ble

Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
dis is one of d most delicate n sensitive issue i ve seen in dis forum. I dnt even knw wat to say
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-12-2010 05:14 PM
dis is one of d most delicate n sensitive issue i ve seen in dis forum. I dnt even knw wat to say

After all your thinking, you still dont have anything to say..wow! would you like to go on another thinking break? Huh? Tongue Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-12-2010 05:14 PM
man don't fall my hand ooh,which one is that you don't knw wat to say huh?abeg say something
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
my dear its beta i dnt say dan to say d one dat will wreck smb marriage. Chai
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Everyone here has say theirs, whether they are right or wrong is another thing. the fact of the matter is its your opinion and you are entitled to it..be it right or wrong..you would never know unless you speak.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-12-2010 05:20 PM
hmmm don't you think he needs your advice?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 17-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 05:26 PM

when they say silence is golden, it doesnt mean when ur advise is needed you should still be silenced.

or are u afraid to show how much u know? dont be, we dont talk down on ppl like u always do....man up
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 17-12-2010 05:29 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 05:26 PM

when they say silence is golden, it doesnt mean when ur advise is needed you should still be silenced.

or are u afraid to show how much u know? dont be, we dont talk down on ppl like u always do....man up

Gbam! take kiss Kiss Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm. Jules what is ur opinion? Samboko wat is ur own opinion?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-12-2010 05:33 PM

Can you read? Huh? Tongue
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 17-12-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-12-2010 05:33 PM

if for all the time you have been parading this page you still dont see my opinion, then why on NP? or why commenting on this post in particular.....as husband-in-embryo, you should be able to take a stand by now....(no insult intended, if u ever felt any from me) respect is reciprocal in my journal
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
hmm no fight
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 17-12-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Wheather the woman like it or not, She has to open up to her husband, now. the way she can do it is let for her, after all she understand the husband better than any other person. she can not continue to hide the secret because if the secret is expose by any other person, it will lead to bigger problem which she can not bear.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
i ve seen wat u guys commented and its terrible. Instead of me to comment such,it is better i dnt comment
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11