SERIOUS SECRET (Page 5)

Date: 17-12-2010 3:02 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:19 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:05 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:04 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 03:55 PM
mr waco to me i think you are both wrong se fini.. but about the boy, you and his mother should agree on seeing the boy without it affecting her marriage until the boy is fully grown... although it is wrong to keep secret from her husband but what will happen in life will surely happen... i think your concern right now should be about the up bringing of the child because look at it in the other way assuming the child was with you and something bad happen( that won't be your portion IJN)...

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside backatleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

this is just advice/ opinion.... it is your life so think properly.... this is not about i have a son to show off but can you take care of him more than what his mother is doing right now? can you be a better role model to him and are you fully ready to take full responsibilities....

as for you this you own consequences oo.....
as for the lady....nothing is hidden under sun! and consequences will surely come and i pray it should not affect her marriage... THIS WILL BE A LESSON TO ALL CHEATERS
Kiss Kiss for the words in red.that's my own point of view in this case

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss thanks

your welcome omosexy  Kiss Kiss  Cheesy
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 04:12 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 04:09 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 03:52 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 03:50 PM
jules dis case is a delicate one,
but wat we should know is that wat ever would be will be
the boy is his own and no two was about that
he has to claim his boy still

You are right about that..

Question for the poster though, WHY DID YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOUR YEARS TO CLAIM YOUR SON?
that is d question he has to answer anywhere,
but weather letting d boy be or not, d truth will soon unvail one day
and d marriage will either collapse or remain

but lets called a spade a spade
i believe she did not even finished enjoying her honey moon b4 cheating on her lawfully wedded hubby
that is a very big shame, and like waco said he did nt raped her, and she found out she was pregnant, she still maintain such pregnancy not minding wat d future holds, she still went as far as telling waco (if not ow will he know she was pregnant)
to me i would ve say let her face the consequences

Sadly but true..

I wonder what would make her do such a thing..I mean, Waco, was she your woman before then?
honestly i just wonder y some ladies/women do that
even if they were gf/bf before
for d fact dat she has said "i do" at d alter
she should ve deleted every bf/runs number from her phone
but it such a sad and a shameful story hear
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
not pleasant to d ear at all
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
mr waco to me i think you are both wrong se fini.. but about the boy, you and his mother should agree on seeing the boy without it affecting her marriage until the boy is fully grown... although it is wrong to keep secret from her husband but what will happen in life will surely happen... i think your concern right now should be about the up bringing of the child because look at it in the other way assuming the child was with you and something bad happen( that won't be your portion IJN)...

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside backatleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

this is just advice/ opinion.... it is your life so think properly.... this is not about i have a son to show off but can you take care of him more than what his mother is doing right now? can you be a better role model to him and are you fully ready to take full responsibilities....

as for the lady....nothing is hidden under sun! and consequences will surely come and i pray it should not affect her marriage... THIS WILL BE A LESSON TO ALL CHEATERS

sobeit i like the idea that he should forget about the kid for now

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 04:22 PM

Question for the poster though, WHY DID YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOUR YEARS TO CLAIM YOUR SON?

i believe she did not even finished enjoying her honey moon b4 cheating on her lawfully wedded hubby
that is a very big shame, and like waco said he did nt raped her, and she found out she was pregnant, she still maintain such pregnancy not minding wat d future holds, she still went as far as telling waco (if not ow will he know she was pregnant)

Sadly but true..

I wonder what would make her do such a thing..I mean, Waco, was she your woman before then?

Again, you are definitely right..you are on a roll today Blessedme.

this case sadden me, I hoping it wasnt true but unfortunately it true. Angry Sad Embarrassed
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:20 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 04:02 PM

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside child back atleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

GBAM!!!! from left, right, and center...Case Closed!

lolzz jules... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

thanks for the kisses Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
For those saying he should collect the kid, who is going to be taking care of the kid for him..his mother or grandmother perhaps? Undecided
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:25 PM

yap! omo cuz he's still single and the truth is that he can't give the boy the affectionate he do receive  from the mother. there is always time for everything now is the wrong timing .
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:29 PM

yap! omo cuz he's still single and the truth is that he can't give the boy the affectionate he do receive  from the mother. there is always time for everything now is the wrong timing .
affection *
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 17-12-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
The women got pregnant one month after her wedding{during honeymoon i suppose} Then how are u sure the child is not that of her husband ?
That she had an affair during that period does not mean the pregnancy belonged to the other man. Even if the baby looks so much like u does not mean he is yours.

So i believe a DNA is required here before one makes a false claim that spell doom for every party involved

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 04:26 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 04:22 PM

Sadly but true..

Again, you are definitely right..you are on a roll today Blessedme.

this case sadden me, I hoping it wasnt true but unfortunately it true. Angry Sad Embarrassed
thank u love Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
i hope this is just one of his jokes (poster)
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 17-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)

hmmmm....... yes oo i have kids too and i understand what you are saying.... but i don't understand why some comments says he should blow alarm and collect his child like that..... besides both of them are at fault not only the lady... Undecided

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 17-12-2010 04:34 PM
The women got pregnant one month after her wedding{during honeymoon i suppose} Then how are u sure the child is not that of her husband ?
That she had an affair during that period does not mean the pregnancy belonged to the other man. Even if the baby looks so much like u does not mean he is yours.

So i believe a DNA is required here before one makes a false claim that spell doom for every party involved
only a mother can tell the true owner of a child
if she hasnt discussed d pregnant case wif waco, he wouldnt have known if a pregnancy exist or not

but i think DNA is a good suggestion too
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-12-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
let them be

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:40 PM

hmmmm....... yes oo i have kids too and i understand what you are saying.... but i don't understand why some comments says he should blow alarm and collect his child like that..... besides both of them are at fault not only the lady... Undecided
the lady is at fault more, on no account should she leave her home, i mean d heat of a newly married couple and jump to a single guy's bed
no matter what, she has d upper blame here

it is wat d eyes sees that d libido react to, i think she has better control of herself, she should ve done so
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-12-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
la lolo

Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
sophie na laff u come laff,
see ya hubby don commit
instead make u come cool am down
u come dey laff abi
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
lol..make i follow her laff Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-12-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
abeg make i follow laff toooo
Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
see, its fun when we all laff together..Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11