SERIOUS SECRET (Page 7)

Date: 17-12-2010 3:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- juleshotluv at 17-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 17-12-2010 06:23 PM
i ve seen wat u guys commented and its terrible. Instead of me to comment such,it is better i dnt comment

Opinions are like A*#Ss, everybody's got one and everyone thinks everyone else's stinks.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 17-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
i ve said mine.... Am still thinking. Simple!
Posted: at 17-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 17-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
pj  stop this fight with jules na abeg
Posted: at 17-12-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 17-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
AT THIS POINT ....................... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 18-12-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago)
Water don pass garri
Posted: at 18-12-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-12-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 05:06 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 05:03 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-12-2010 05:00 PM
see, its fun when we all laff together..Grin Grin Grin
yes oooo

genuine na wa for u Grin Grin Grin

anyway am off
spledid nit rest all
bye Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Smiley Wink

What can I say(blushing) I am just too cool for school like that.. Grin

Alright gal, Goodnight! Sweet dreams!

unfortunately its just 11:07am here.
wow, interesting
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-12-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 05:10 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 17-12-2010 04:48 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:40 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 04:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 17-12-2010 04:04 PM
Quote from: omorewa on 17-12-2010 03:55 PM
mr waco to me i think you are both wrong se fini.. but about the boy, you and his mother should agree on seeing the boy without it affecting her marriage until the boy is fully grown... although it is wrong to keep secret from her husband but what will happen in life will surely happen... i think your concern right now should be about the up bringing of the child because look at it in the other way assuming the child was with you and something bad happen( that won't be your portion IJN)...

what i am saying is that if the environment and his surrounding is okay then leave him there with prayers.. but be seeing him often with lots of gifts and to take him out in your spare time since you are still single and there is no woman to take care of him now... he still need both parents love and peace in his life since he is still young... and in future if you settle down let your wife know that you have a child but i will advice you to have one or two kids first before going into the battle of getting your outside backatleast your wife and family will support you even court will reason with you that you have build up a good family and he won't be lonely since he have siblings and your family are ready to welcome him...

this is just advice/ opinion.... it is your life so think properly.... this is not about i have a son to show off but can you take care of him more than what his mother is doing right now? can you be a better role model to him and are you fully ready to take full responsibilities....

as for you this you own consequences oo.....
as for the lady....nothing is hidden under sun! and consequences will surely come and i pray it should not affect her marriage... THIS WILL BE A LESSON TO ALL CHEATERS

sobeit i like the idea that he should forget about the kid for now
yap! omo cuz he's still single and the truth is that he can't give the boy the affectionate he do receive  from the mother. there is always time for everything now is the wrong timing .

hmmmm....... yes oo i have kids too and i understand what you are saying.... but i don't understand why some comments says he should blow alarm and collect his child like that..... besides both of them are at fault not only the lady... Undecided
the lady is at fault more, on no account should she leave her home, i mean d heat of a newly married couple and jump to a single guy's bed
no matter what, she has d upper blame here

it is wat d eyes sees that d libido react to, i think she has better control of herself, she should ve done so

hmmmmmm ble ble
yes ooo, abi na lie i talk?
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Selu at 18-12-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 17-12-2010 03:02 PM
The first baby she had for her husband 4 yrs ago is mine
she has 2 more for him today but i dont know what to do.

Each day i see the boy i always feel like seizing him but i'm confused.
Only she and i know the truth.

I am still single, opening up will break their marriage.
Pls what can i do?
                               .......Mike(29)  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes

Poster i need ansas to these questions before i can be of help;

Were you guys in a relationship (Possibly sex mates cos u guys never married)  before she got married to the other guy,  was it in the course of keeping spare parts that the young dude came from or u dated her some time back and now u see that she has a handsome male child that looks like u and u feel he is yours?
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 18-12-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
Selu, MY DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARLING PASTOR LONG TIME.  I REALLY MISS U WHATS POPPING PASTOR?

Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Selu at 18-12-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Shortest tym Dude, am gud and u?
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 18-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
abeg i don pass
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
passing and also waiting for PJ to speak up
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
did u just call me blessed?
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Priceless-jewel i called u
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
y were u calling me? Am i owe i debitor?
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 18-12-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
Time shall tell.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
your advice needed here
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 18-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-12-2010 12:18 PM
your advice needed here

He can sponsor d boy to his desired level of education through d mother, let d marriage be until all parties are aged enough to handle the situation then let d cat outa d bag.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 18-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
ki lo n shele ni bi ?
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 18-12-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
nkan lon sele ni ibi
Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11