DYKES-Should we really be invinsible (Page 2)

Date: 19-12-2010 6:16 pm (14 years ago) | Author: nancy drew barth
- laydeelaracraft at 21-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
abi now! Grin the more lesbians, the better. Given that majority of men r doing yanga now cuz there r more women than men. If half of the women become lesbians, Demand> supply men will start to beg to date straight women.

Cheesy
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 21-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 21-12-2010 03:37 PM
I no follow abeg........

which part?
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-12-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-12-2010 04:37 PM
abi now! Grin the more lesbians, the better. Given that majority of men r doing yanga now cuz there r more women than men. If half of the women become lesbians, Demand> supply men will start to beg to date straight women.

Cheesy
hahahaha  Grin imagine all men begging to date dem, giving u all wat u ask for  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 21-12-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-12-2010 04:47 PM

Cheesy
hahahaha  Grin imagine all men begging to date dem, giving u all wat u ask for  Cheesy Cheesy

that wud b soo awesome...It wud b like the feeling u get wen xmas+new year+easter + one lovely holiday gets rolled into one! I am waiting for that day. Given the rapid rise in the number of galz that r "converting", I have a feeling that this day is just around the corner.  Cheesy
Posted: at 21-12-2010 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 21-12-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: justme4allnaija on 19-12-2010 06:16 PM
  I wonder why people take pleasure in analyzing and criticizing other peoples' way of life knowing fully well that theirs isn't better of.Am saying this cos the way dikes(homosegxwals) are being thrashed in this site.I don't think it's fair since this site is meant 4 hooking up and stuffs why cant dikes do the same?
  Let's learn to take people the way they are,knowing fully well that not everything about a person can be changed.Besides,we seem to forget that it's all about networking and that a person is bisegxwal doesn't mean they have nothing to offer-just for the records,they possess stacks of unbeatable potentials so get this freaky,stupid act over with cos like Tu baba said,u no holy pass!

You said "let's take people the way they are". They are indeed being taken the way they are. To satisfy your need, may be the admin should provide in its forum GAYS/LESIANS. I advice you to forward this request to admin.

Finally, I doubt if you are not a .......... (counterpart)

Posted: at 21-12-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 21-12-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
she is emulating hope2....i think she want to raise an eyebrow

Posted: at 21-12-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 21-12-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-12-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-12-2010 04:47 PM

Cheesy

that wud b soo awesome...It wud b like the feeling u get wen xmas+new year+easter + one lovely holiday gets rolled into one! I am waiting for that day. Given the rapid rise in the number of galz that r "converting", I have a feeling that this day is just around the corner.  Cheesy

lool  Grin Grin around d corner?? hmmmm i no tink so dearie, but kip waiting  Cheesy
Posted: at 21-12-2010 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 21-12-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 21-12-2010 06:31 PM
she is emulating hope2....i think she want to raise an eyebrow

I believed it to be more than emulation........

Posted: at 21-12-2010 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 21-12-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago)
Lolz
Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 22-12-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 21-12-2010 03:32 PM
Quote from: justme4allnaija on 19-12-2010 06:16 PM
  I wonder why people take pleasure in analyzing and criticizing other peoples' way of life knowing fully well that theirs isn't better of.Am saying this cos the way dikes(homosegxwals) are being thrashed in this site.I don't think it's fair since this site is meant 4 hooking up and stuffs why cant dikes do the same?
  Let's learn to take people the way they are,knowing fully well that not everything about a person can be changed.Besides,we seem to forget that it's all about networking and that a person is bisegxwal doesn't mean they have nothing to offer-just for the records,they possess stacks of unbeatable potentials so get this freaky,stupid act over with cos like Tu baba said,u no holy pass!

Babes first of all, the word "DYKE" is politically incorrect just like "nigga".

2nd of all, u can b gay all u want as long as u noe come toast me  Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin She might not be able to Resist yu ooo  Wink Cool

Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 22-12-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 21-12-2010 03:23 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 21-12-2010 12:50 PM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 19-12-2010 11:20 PM
mmm no comment

l Know

Wetin you know...lol

Dat my Sister no dey Ever get Comment Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 22-12-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
She had better resist me by force by force Cheesy
Posted: at 22-12-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac